Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Atlantic Dental York
This practice continues to be excellent! Lynn is a true professional who balances patient care with her expertise in dental care. Dr. Shero is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable and skillful. I highly recommend this practice!
H
4 months ago
Always excellent and professional 😄
Great work👏👌
W
5 months ago
A Class Act
I moved to York in 2006, having come from northern Virginia and having worked as a dental assistant for a very large (eight doctors, sixty-five staff) for twelve years. I agonized for nearly a year here before making the decision to visit the office of Dr. Spero, who then was partner in practice with Dr. McGarry. My initial visit was with Dr. Spero and I continued to see him. Over the years Dr. McGarry chose to retire and Dr. Spero “soldiered” on continuing to grow his own clientele and bring into the fold Dr. McGarry’s patients who chose to stay. No doubt he won over all! My first impression was twofold: the standard of sterilization and the progressive thinking of Dr. Spero, his training, his approach to new methodology in the dental field. He was already ahead of what I had witnessed in Virginia. I have always seen Charon, the hygienist, over the same time period. Stepping into her chair is like being back with my favorite hygienist who to this day is one of my cherished friends! In total, this office is a class act and the town of York is a most fortunate recipient.
G
5 months ago
I have been going to York Dental for years. I look forward to having my teeth cleaned. Amy is always smiling and always professional. I had to have a tooth pulled Friday and it was done without any issues. thank you Atlantic Dental.I highly recommend if you need a dentist that is the place for you.
M
6 months ago
Everyone was great! A truly wonderful experience. Thank you all.
B
6 months ago
The Best Dentist Office
I know it will sound strange but I look forward to going to the dentist. They are always on time, wonderful staff & great at their jobs. It is a pleasure to see Amy & the rest of the team.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Atlantic Dental for 20 years. Very friendly and professional. I recently had an old filling fall out over the weekend. I called Monday morning and they took me that afternoon. They will be my insurance. Made my visit so easy. Highly recommend
D
7 months ago
Quality Service
I have been going here for several years now (around 10) and have never had a problem. I go every 6 months and usually have the same Hygienist (Sharon). Very professional and thorough. Even when she called in sick, the Dentist himself cleaned my teeth instead of me coming back. Their billing is excellent, as they bill the insurer directly, instead of me paying and submitting. My only regret is that I don't live closer!
B
7 months ago
The Best
Dr Spero & staff are the best dental practice hands down. I have had major dental work over the last 6 years and only have high praises across the board.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and excellent service
This was my first visit. I had Lynn for my hygienist and she was very personable and did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what xrays I needed done. Dr Spero came in at the end and he was also very nice. Overall I feel like I chose a great dental practice