Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

York, ME

Open Today By Appointment

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a chipped front tooth and Dr Spero was able to repair it the day I called for an appointment. He was very professional and completed the repair in a short amount of time. I am very happy with the results.
G
4 months ago
Professional, high quality, friendly service
As always, I was very happy with my visit for a cleaning today. Every time I come to the dentist I enjoy the same, reliable service with professionals who are friendly and helpful. I have been coming here for a number of years and will continue to do so as I am always happy with the results! Ginny S.
P
4 months ago
Awesome
I have been a patient for fifteen years, I have experienced only the best dental care in that time. Dr. Spero is very good, honest and very smart. Knows his dental procedures.
P
5 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
I love Amy as my dental hygienist. I know my teeth have been cleaned. And she is a great person.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly timely
I just love Amy......I trust her completely to do my dental cleaning and that is coming from someone who grew up with awful childhood dental experiences.....so Amy you can never leave.Dr Shero always kind and professional thank you
M
5 months ago
Dr. Spero was very gentle and thoughtful. The staff was friendly and Proffessional
T
5 months ago
The best! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff & great care
I've been a patient of Atlantic Dental for 30 years. Due to a lack of good dental hygiene growing up, I presented in pretty rough shape. After lots of major fillings and other work, including 2 implants, I have been in excellent dental health for many years. Due to the prompt care I receive from Dr. Spero and staff, and ongoing education I receive from Charon, I never have to worry anymore. Always floss, floss, floss!
G
6 months ago
Great all around service and program
Only one suggestion. I want consistent diagnosis so want the same person to examine and hygienist to clean etc. Therefore, when my hygienist is not available I would like to have a option to change appointment. In the last two visit I have had two different persons. The first I knew about not so on the second. So the last visit was not comfortable because I was caught unawares.
R
6 months ago
Quality service,Talented staff
Everyone on the staff is so cordial from the time you walk thru the front door. I have been seeing Charon for many years. She is efficient, considerate and lighthearted which makes for a wonderful visit every time. Dr Spero works so well with his whole team and for that reason one leaves there feeling they were special and their needs have been met.I would wholeheartedly endorse Atlantic Dental.
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service
We always have a great experience at Atlantic Dental. The facility is very clean and the staff is always professional, kind, and patient, especially with our children. Atlantic Dental is very welcoming and we would recommend it to others!