Atlantic Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yorkmainedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
1 year ago
I had a crown replaced and the entire process was very smooth and professional. The entire staff is first rate.
T
1 year ago
Always very Satisfied with Work and Staff!
Great Practice, Great work and Very Clean.
P
1 year ago
Completely Satisfied In Every Way!
A good friend recommended Dr. Spero when I was looking for a new dentist. I've changed dentists twice--one dental office in Falmouth and one in Scarborough. 1) Falmouth dentist: They didn't listen to my requests for service. My husband and I would set appointments for cleaning at the same time. He'd request only a cleaning and was charged appropriately. I would say the exact same thing and inevitably there would be a charge for something extra I didn't ask to have done. Switched to the Scarborough dental office. Overall the office personnel were fine, no extra charges, but had a filling done and lost confidence in the dentist. And they didn't perform a full range of services, such as extractions. So I switched to Dr. Spero about 9 months ago. Have had two cleanings with absolutely no surprises. Just had a tooth repaired which was done expertly--and reasonably. They are a full service dental office and perform all services, including fabricating a tooth with their state of the art equipment while you wait! I have complete confidence in Dr. Spero and his office staff and highly recommend this practice. No matter where you live, it is worth the drive!
T
1 year ago
Excellent dental care and outstanding patient care
I am grateful for the thorough cleaning and dental exam I receive each time I visit Dr. Spiro’s office. The staff is incredibly competent, professional , understanding, and caring. They always make you feel valued. This office is a shining example of exactly how a dental practice should operate.
T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
No matter who cleans your teeth, you will have a great experience. The staff is just awesome all around. They run ON TIME and the office is easy to get to with plenty of parking and beautiful inside. The doctor is quiet but always professional and getting an appointment is easy and hassle free. If you're looking for a great all around Dentist office, look no further.
E
1 year ago
good experience
Everything went smooth n fine. Not a pushy place to get the most bucks.... honest and trustworthy. Charon is a great hygienist n makes you feel comfortable
P
1 year ago
"Grinning from Ear to Ear!"
I have been a patient of Atlantic Dental for years and still highly recommend them. I have never had a single bad experience. Dr. Spero is an excellent dentist, and all of his support staff are friendly, professional, and make every effort to not keep you waiting. I always leave feeling I have had a positive experience.
M
1 year ago
GREAT PLACE
People are very friendly and do great work! Also always on time!!!!!
M
1 year ago
The best dental care ever!
What more can one say! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. In fact, I already have.