Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Another very good experience
Jennifer did another great job today; professional, friendly, always aware of taking good care in her work. My past scarred with a few dental experiences - this is now a passing thought. I highly recommend! Thanks......
R
3 days ago
Always a great experience. Professional technicians and dentist. Also the massage chairs and wax on the hands is a great extra. All the staff are excellent and do a fantastic job.
A
5 days ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!!
Atlantic Dental is the best Dentist Office I have ever been to. The staff are wonderful and they make sure you’re comfortable at all times. The office is very spa-like, beautiful and clean. The dentist was super nice.
J
1 week ago
Look forward to go to the dentist? YES
Professional,efficient,friendly atmosphere. Offices clean,bright,colorful. Employees well dressed. Terri is terrific.
B
2 weeks ago
I was able to get an appointment next day.
No waiting time & issue was resolved
C
3 weeks ago
Pain Free experience
I had two fillings done. One in the front and the other way back on my wisdom teeth. They both was on the upper level. I had no pain whatsoever. The dentist and assistant was very friendly and worked as a team. They made me aware of every step that was being made in my mouth.
M
3 weeks ago
all staff keep discomfort at a minimum.
A ppointment timing always excellent. quality of staff very good. well trained and personable. Last toothbrush given in home bag (grey oral B) was the best I have received from any practice. Because of many Orthopedic surgerys, i have trouble remembering to take anti infection medication before cleaning appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Impressive on the treatment and service
I had my first appointment for cleaning with Judy. She was very thorough and had a friendly personality. Front desk staff professional and efficient. Very Satisfied.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Erica was right on time and I had a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned. I learned a few things to help maintain the good health of my teeth as I age. I recommend Atlantic Dental.
M
1 month ago
Explore and correct discomfort in my jaw.
I have had two visits to Dr Michnick's dental office, it was very modern and up to date. I was extremely pleased with the way his personal treated and handled my concerns. I found Dr Michnick to be very efficient and knowledgeable, it was not an unpleasant visit. My concerns and needs concerning my teeth are being handled in a very professional and personal manner. I have and will continue to to recommend Dr. Michnich's practice to those who are looking for a good qualified dental care.