Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
First time going to Atlantic Dental because of a somewhat dental emergency. Staff very friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
They r very friendly n Polite and the waiting room is very clean and comfortable
Everyone in there was polite n helping with questions The dentist was friendly and I love the way he took time to answer your questions and explain what he saw n how to help you with your problems.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service I have always received from this dental team. Erika is the best
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I had an emergency and called Atlantic dental because my daughter is a patient there. Dr Michnick returned my call within minutes and squeezed me into his schedule for the next day. He was very efficient and professional, and added a little dry comedy. I found the entire staff to be totally customer service oriented an I'm definitely going to become a regular patient.
W
4 weeks ago
Great, as usual
I left a message late last night about a broken crown. At 8:15 this morning I received a call about coming in and getting it fixed. They made me an appointment for this afternoon. I checked in at the front desk and was brought in immediately before I could even sit down. I was examined and had the crown rescued and was in and out in slightly less than 30 minutes. I would say that I'm shocked but the fact is that this is the type of service that everyone in this office provides on s daily basis and it's why I have no intention of every seeing another dentist. From top to bottom, everyone is engaging and attentive. They really have a well-oiled machine.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and honest. Dr Michnick has a great chair side manner and explains what's going on well. Seems like a great guy!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and honest. Dr Michnick has a great chair side manner and explains what's going on well. Seems like a great guy!
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt service , answered any questions I had, very well organized.Tim
R
1 month ago
Best dentist on the shore
Painless, comfortable and caring. Thee best. I actually dont mind going to dentist anymore. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
After not going to a dentist for over 6 years, I was very apprehensive and anxious about my new patient appointment. I cannot say enough good things regarding my first experience! From the minute I walked through the door, everyone was very friendly and attentive. Everything was explained thoroughly to me beforehand, so that I knew what to expect. Dr Michnick gave me the most thorough evaluation I have ever had, he even checked things I don’t think I have ever had checked in my life of going to the dentist. He was sure to explain each step in the process and explained the answers to al of my questions. I can’t remeber the assistants name that helped today, I believe it was Trina, she was so helpful in explaining everything to me and helping me with my insurance questions regarding my treatment plan. I felt very comfortable and relaxed during my appointment, and I don’t think a lot of people can say that about going to the dentist! I would highly recommend, even after just one visit I am trying to convince my out of town family to make the drive for such excellent service!