Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
First visit
Experiencing dental issue, new patient, and was seen very promptly, and set up treatment plan very promptly.. Very satisfied with intake.
M
4 days ago
First visit today. Very friendly staff. Comfortable setting. Everyone very professional. Dr Mazzei was thorough, gentle and informative. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Mazzei.
M
1 week ago
Friendly, informative, and great service.
Everyone there is friendly and eager to help from the moment you arrive. I have referred my mom and her husband and we all love Atlantic Dental. Terry is wonderful.
N
1 week ago
Highly recommend Atlantic Dental
I love this office! The staff is always friendly and takes the time to answer any concerns I have. Atlantic Dental is our family dentist and are amazing with kids. I had a procedure done today and the doctor kept asking if I was okay during the whole thing. I have never had a bad experience here and I highly recommend this dentist office.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry
Love the office staff, the professionals and atmosphere.
P
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly knowledgeable and professional
J
2 weeks ago
As always, very good. Called on time, excellent service, the people make you feel very comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Great practice!! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great, professional service
Atlantic dental has the friendliest, most professional staff ever. Jennifer is always sweet and very gentle. I had a great check-up!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and exceptionally qualified staff
I always know I will have the best care when I go to Atlantic dental.. Judy is wonderful as is everyone who works there.. Both my husband and myself have gone to them for over 13 years. I highly recommend Atlantic dental!!!