Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great 1st visit
A really great 1st visit. All were friendly, professional and process went well. I look forward to a long term relationship. Thanks
G
4 days ago
Excellent care
Dental hygienist was thorough and friendly. Atlantic Dental really is focused on patient comfort
G
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
My first visit here. The staff was friendly, efficient and prompt. Good examination and review of dental history.
E
2 weeks ago
Seamless and Professional
Thank you Dr. M, and staff. I was called back exactly the time of my appointment, seated, prepped and completed faster than I’ve had to wait in the waiting room at past offices. During the procedure, the Doc did not have to ask for anything, the staff operated like a ballet. ZERO WASTED TIME. You guys rock!! Thank you! I will certainly recommend Atlantic Dental to family and friends.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Larry is the best. Gentle hands and reassuring advice
K
4 weeks ago
Service Supreme
While traveling I was experiencing pain from a cracked tooth. Spoke with the MOST personable young lady, Jennifer, I beleive who made an appointment for me. After making the appointment, she called back to tell me about a cancellation. Got me in sooner. Gave me the dedental forms to file a claim. Dr. Was great too. Quick and painless. Oh, and they have massage pillows while you're waiting, foot massages and fresh fruit and infused water. I'm hooked
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience for those of us who stress about going to the dentist. the staff is professional and efficient.
A
1 month ago
Wisdom Tooth Repair
While on a multi week visit to OC a back tooth broke. The office was very polite and efficient . They managed to get me an appointment within twenty four hours and provided excellent directions to Atlantic Dental . The Dr was highly skilled informative and very personable . I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
L
1 month ago
Great service. Always helpful and professional
C
2 months ago
hygienist appt. excellent
I am so happy that I go to Atlantic Dental. I have no anxiety about going to the Dentist anymore. My hygienist, Terry, is thorough but very gentle and very friendly. My dentist, Larry Michnick is always positive and kind. They both let me know what to work on in a nice, non scolding way. Definitely, have told my friends to go there. 5 stars!!!