Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Thorough, friendly and professional
The office is clean, staff friendly and professional and they are always in time.
J
4 days ago
Expert Care
The best group of dental experts. Always professional with lots of positive energy. They take their time and provide quality service.
A
5 days ago
Great services!!!
Great service and staff. You never have to wait to get seen...
J
1 week ago
Couldn’t ask for a better place for dental care!
As a little girl, I was so petrified of going to the dentist, as I’m sure most children are. So as I grew up I never really liked going to the dentist. I moved to OC in 99 and started goin to Atlantic Dental. I’ve never regretted my choice once and every fear or trepidation I ever had about dental visits have melted away. I deal specifically with Judy and Dr. Michnick and they are absolutely amazing. Their caring manner, thoughtfulness, kindness and skill is outstanding. Throughout my time there I’ve also had the pleasure of dealing with some of the other hygienists and dentists also. I must say, the whole staff, assistants, hygienists and dentists are exceptional top to bottom. The facility is top notch, you feel like you’re walking in to a relaxing spa when you enter. The best part is they offer options to relax you like parafin hand waxes and massage chairs and there’s fresh lemon water in the waiting room. It’s these little things and the great people there that really set this place apart from any other dentist. I would never go to another dentist and I’m so fortunate to be one of their patients.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommended
Everyone is always friendly and cheerful. I have been a patient for about five years, and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional n Friendly
They are very Professional and Friendly All are warm and caring
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I was pleased with the friendly but professional service my dental hygienist provided to me.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I got my teeth cleaned today by Judy she’s always friendly and professional I have been going there for years.. The ladies at check-in and checkout are extremely friendly and helpful also..
G
2 weeks ago
Great office personnel..offering great services..
S
2 weeks ago
Great professional service and care.
I'm extremely happy and satisfied with dental work and profesional service and care. Yes! I highly recommend this business and service to the others.