Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a client of Atlantic Dental since they were in Ocean City - way back when! The front office staff greet you with a smile and keep you informed of how long your wait will be (which is never long), the hygentists are thorough and friendly and the doctors are knowledgeable and do great work! Thanks Atlantic Dental for taking such good care of me!
C
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Professional
The service and efficiency is top notch... everyone from the front desk to the dentists k on their job and perform it well... excellent service... one of the very best dental experiences I’ve ever encountered.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a bad experience at a dentist years ago which has made me very scared to go see one. I have really bad anxiety and panic attack. Their staff made me feel so comfortable and made sure I felt ok with everything.
J
3 weeks ago
Bi Annual Teeth Cleaning
Terri, the hygienist who cleans my teeth is absolutely wonderful! She actually makes the entire visit pleasurable. The total office staff and dentists are very professional. I have recommended the office to many people.
J
3 weeks ago
Have been a client here for about 20 yrs. Staff, technicians and doctors always pleasant and helpful. Have had routine check ups to implant.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff
The entire dental practice is very professional and thorough. They take the time to answer all of your questions. I have recommended Dr Michnick to several people and they have been very pleased with the attention they received.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch dental care from the best staff
DR. M is awesome. As well is his staff. Always on time, quick professional care! Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Best dentist I’ve been to in my 43 years! Has givin and helped me keep a great smile!
U
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTISTS AND STAFF ON THE EASTERN SHORE!
We feel so blessed to be a patient. My mouth is worth more than my fairly new car and they make sure it remains healthy and problem free! I know i am getting the best care from highly qualified professionals. Best part is the entire staff is truly caring and compassionate! And when an emergency situation happens they are so accommodating. They have top notch equipment and skills and training! Thank you for being awesome!
M
4 weeks ago
Kind and effiecient staff.
Dr. Takacs and his staff are very nice and know how to make you feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Awesome! Everyone is polished, professional, competent, and kind.
Everyone is polished, professional, competent, and kind! I am most grateful! Thank you 🙌!