Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I highly recommend this place!
I am a new patient with the Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. I recently went for my initial visit with Dr. Michnick and I want to say it was the greatest experience I’ve ever had in a dental office. Both Tina and Dr. Michnick were very professional and friendly and made me feel so comfortable during the appointment. I would never go anywhere else!
K
2 days ago
This office is awesome. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I had an emergency situation and they fit me in within hours. So glad I found them!
D
1 week ago
High quality Service
I LOVE Atlantic Dental and I’m never going to change! Wonderful staff friendly and professional with a Spa like environment. Today I had the paraffin treatment on my hands while my teeth are being cleaned. Love love love Atlantic Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Customer service , friendly atmosphere
Well I never do this again !! While going through my Grandsons Halloween candy I found a Sugar Daddy, haven’t had one in 45 years. Well it pulled of my Crown 😩 I was not a current patient as my dentist is in Washington DC . I called for an appointment and was seen the next day . I will now be using this facility for all my dental needs
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Pat cleaned my teeth. She started right on time. She was very thorough. She answered all my questions. Couldn’t ask for better care. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
This place is fantastic!
I am so glad I found this place. Everybody is so friendly and professional it’s amazing! Great experience. The office is beautiful! Karen was very pleasant and Dr. Takacs is a true professional with a great sense of humor. My longtime dentist retired. I tried another practice and did not experience the comfort level that I did at Atlantic. I couldn’t be happier to be a patient at Atlantic Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Wonderful doctor and staff Painless
J
2 weeks ago
The office and staff was very well organized and very pleasant. They made an otherwise daunting dental visit as pleasant as possible. Erica was very professional, but made me feel very comfortable while having my teeth cleaned. It was a very comfortable atmosphere!!! Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
Every part of my visit was 5-star and I don’t like dental work. Everyone who works here is so nice. Jennifer was my hygienist and she is fantastic at making her patients comfortable. She explained every procedure.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental office
Love Atlantic Dental! Dentists, hygenist, and reception staff are all Fabulous. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable office