Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent care
State of the art technology and friendly, attentive staff. Couldn’t be more pleased with the experience and the work I had done there.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Staff is always great and very helpful. They do a great job for our whole family. My kids (6 & 9 yrs old) actually get excited to go to the dentist!
A
1 week ago
I always feel very satisfied when I visit this office. Dt. Michnick explains everything, his staff is friendly, courteous, and very attentive. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff.
Doctor was excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly service!
Feel confident in the dentist and staff! Beautiful, comfortable office setting!!
C
3 weeks ago
Like a spa day
Friendly, fast, great services. Sitting in a massage chair, getting your hands waxing peeled, with a warm neck wrap... it is not like being at the dentist. It's like being at the spa. I look forward to my visits.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience...
My experience was very good and I recommend this place to the others. I consider myself fortunate finding this place.
H
3 weeks ago
Love coming to get my teeth cleaned
A
3 weeks ago
I have always had a great experience & have been going to them many tears
H
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always an Excellent Experience. All personal extremely friendly and courteous .