Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional
Wonderful doctor and staff Painless
J
1 month ago
The office and staff was very well organized and very pleasant. They made an otherwise daunting dental visit as pleasant as possible. Erica was very professional, but made me feel very comfortable while having my teeth cleaned. It was a very comfortable atmosphere!!! Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Every part of my visit was 5-star and I don’t like dental work. Everyone who works here is so nice. Jennifer was my hygienist and she is fantastic at making her patients comfortable. She explained every procedure.
M
1 month ago
Professional Dental office
Love Atlantic Dental! Dentists, hygenist, and reception staff are all Fabulous. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable office
B
2 months ago
Consult
The doctor was thorough and honest in the consult.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Terri is a great hygienist! She is very efficient, professional and friendly. Terri took her time and was gentle. Atlantic Dental has been my dentist office for almost 20 years.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
the waiting room is very lovely and pleasing to be in, with different drinks provided and massage pillows on the couches. Once i was back in the office, i was in a massage chair and offered a paraffin hand wax dip, and an herbal neck wrap while i waited for the dentist. hands down the best dentist office i’ve ever been to!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been going to these folks for years. Today a tooth came off my partial. They worked hard to fit me in to the schedule and though it could not be fixed onsite they were, as always, helpful and great. The partial has gone out for repair and I presently have no front teeth. LOL The thing is, I won’t be worried about the quality of the repair.
S
2 months ago
Dental work
I know when I have dental problem where to go. Yes ! I highly recommend this place. Thank you Dr Michnick and all your working personnel.
L
2 months ago
Always a great visit and experience....
Erica always does a great job with her cleanings and patients. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. Great waiting area and always clean and organized. Would never hesitate to refer anyone to Atlantic Dental.Dr. M. Is always great...