Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and relatable
My son came for his very first dental appointment and was so relaxed and calm thanks to an amazing staff. I switched from a different dentist who I was not comfortable with so I’m glad to have found Atlantic Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, painless and timely
Dr. Mazzei was efficient, steady, reassuring and did quality work. The way she repaired my tooth it’s obvious she missed her calling doing body and fender repair! Smooth finish, perfect fit!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff and doctor very professional and very considerate of me as patient. Very pleased with all physicians they have referred me to for oral surgery and entodontist work.
R
3 weeks ago
Six month visit
Dr Takacs has been my dentist for years. He always gives great advice, and listens to any concerns. Terry has also been my dental hygienist. I like the fact, I will see her every 6 months. Love talking with her. Everyone is so nice.
S
3 weeks ago
My visit was perfect! The staff was kind and very efficient. The dental care was professional and everything explained to me so I know exactly what to expect. Outstanding dental experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Great wonderful staff!!
R
3 weeks ago
THE BEST IN QUALITY OF SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service. Atlantic dental is always very clean their equipment is the state of the art and their staff is excellent. we have been going to Atlantic for over 15 years.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Took all precautions to ensure safety of their patients.very thorough teeth cleaning.
B
3 weeks ago
Love Atlantic Dental
I've been a patient for MANY years. All of the staff is great!