Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
My children and I have been attending this dentist office for over 20 years. We chose to stay with the practice because of the quality service and the relationships we built with the employees over the years. I will probably be with them til my dental days are over. Thank you for your service.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and enlightening
They were very friendly and professional I highly Recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Significantly Disapointed
I am a college student and because of the situation this year I have not worked much this summer. I wanted to have my teeth cleaned even though I have not made much money this summer. I called the office today for an appointment and told the person making the appointment that I did not want an X-ray (I need to save the money and I have a very good dental record). They said that would be fine for this appointment. I was offered an opening at 12:30 today. I arrived and was take in and then was told I had to have an x-ray or I could not get my teeth cleaned. So I left very disappointed by their Reneging on their commitment given just 2 hours before to provide a cleaning at this appointment with no X-ray.
R
1 month ago
Professional Office
I have been a patient at Atlantic Dental for many years. It is a very professional dentistry with highly qualified staff. Appointments are punctual and the dental education for the patient Is excellent.
G
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, & Courteous
Best dentist office around - professional, clean & friendly. And with COVID going around, I was leery about keeping my appointment; however, I feel all precautions were taken to ensure patient and staff were protected. Jennifer is a wonderful hygentist, Dr Michnick is a caring dentist and always quick with his wit. The administrative staff is always cordial and helpful.
E
1 month ago
Terrific Dental Office
Been going to Atlantic Dental for years, wonderful caring staff and dentists. From cleanings to replacing fillings all have been done with care and concern for comfort. They are perfectionists with all procedures. I don't get anxious any longer going to the dentist. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
Overall rating
If I could give the dentist and staff 10 stars, I would My appointment was not scheduled for that day. Everyone on the staff worked to get me in that day and fixed my problem.
Z
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was a new patient who didn’t have an appointment until the end of July. My TMJ suddenly got really bad so they managed to get me in last minute and were very helpful. I highly recommend this office
J
1 month ago
Crown repair
Excellent service and professional and friendly. Highly recommend this dentist and staff.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist office
You will not find a better place!!! Erica is does a great job. Stop looking around for a dentist and go here.