Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Fast, friendly and professional
I was in OC on vacation and lost a crown off my tooth. Atlantic fit me in right away for an emergency appointment and reset the crown. The staff was professional, efficient and courteous. A dental emergency is bad at any time but worse when you are away from home. They made it much easier to deal with. To say that their rates were reasonable would be an understatement. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
2 years ago
Had an emergency and no hesitation got me in straight away..great people and great service thank you dr.takcas (sorry if spelt wrong)..
R
2 years ago
Fast and very very nice staff
Chipped a front tooth and they were able to work me into an office visit within a day. Highly recommend 😁
K
2 years ago
Excellent experience!
Love this practice. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. Extremely pleased with the quality of any work I’ve had done here
A
2 years ago
Efficient, competent
Many of the staff have been with the practice for years, and it shows in friendly, caring service in a comfortabl setting.
R
2 years ago
Professional
I am greeting at the door with a smile and with respect. The staff calls me by name and is very interested in helping with my needs and concerns.
C
2 years ago
Awesome!
Quality, professional people that make going to the dentist less painful.
C
2 years ago
Very nice professional.
J
2 years ago
High quality care
Friendly, great care in a pleasant setting.
M
2 years ago
Like sent from heaven
It used to be embarrassing for me to show my flaws (decay mainly), it was so bad I avoided visitation. After each appointment things improved visibly, and now it became a routine. My two go to people are Dr. T and Erica the hygienist. Anyway, thanks for taking some of these “problems” of my mind...if only I could open up to a trainer Lol!