Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, Very helpful and professional. Only a few minutes wait time. Exam and cleaning were thorough. Felt at ease. Great office!!
B
3 months ago
Fast, quick and efficient
We were vacationing and I had a severe toothache, and they were able to work me in when I called. Thank you!!!
B
3 months ago
I moved hear recently and left my dentist of many years. I broke a tooth and needed a dentist Atlantic Denistry was suggested. I met with Dr Maxzei and scheduled a crown. I had it done today by DrMazzei and her team ,all I can say is I did not choose to use any numbing which works for me but the Dr. did a wonderful job and I experienced very little discomfort . I have found a new dental team ! Thank you Barbara Przybylski
M
3 months ago
High quality service.
Always have a good experience there, very professional.
R
3 months ago
The doctors and staff are always professional. I am always made to feel comfortable, and attached to very quickly. I highly recommend Atlantic Dental.
R
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
Staff from front desk right through examination made me feel comfortable and relaxed
L
3 months ago
Exceptional experience
Jennifer was the best. So professional, courteous, and engaging. Thanks for the great experience!
A
4 months ago
Top Notch
I look forward to my 6 month check up! Erica is a wonderful hygienist and the doctors are the best in our area!
D
4 months ago
Excellent job. Great experience
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff, squeezed me in with 2 hours notice.
I had a crown come loose at lunch, I called around 12:40, and had an appointment for 2:00. Very nice office, clean and pleasant. The staff was first rate, all very nice, friendly and professional. Highly satisfied with the service I received, and the way the whole transaction went. I highly recommend Atlantic Dental .