Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
charging customers for COVID 19 PPE per patient
When visiting Atlantic dental last week they now have a Mandatory charge of $18.50 per patient per visit to cover their costs for COVID 19 PPE. They require payment up front before you are allowed to leave your car and enter the building. "Sanitation Fee" what a slap in the face for patients who have been going for 40 plus years. Since I have called other Dentists on the eastern shore and they did not charge and would not pass that on to their patients.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter was a little nervous but the assistant Tina does a great job with her. My daughter was very happy to see Tina and the dentist
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism exhibited by the staff and quality of the service rendered was very good.
C
1 month ago
Great high quality service provided by a professional friendly dtaff
Great friendly professional syaff
S
1 month ago
Excellent friendly service
M
2 months ago
Awesome!!!!!!
I Always look forward to my 6 month appointments. Always Friendly , won’t go anywhere else!!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Quality service
Dental Hygienist very friendly and did a great job. However, patient should not have to pay a surcharge of $18 due to Covid. Dental practice should cover their extra cleaning costs due to Covid. I used hand sanitizer for $18 charge ???
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone that I met at this office was friendly. They spent time with me and explained the procedures. They answered my questions. The office was very clean and the staff was professional.
J
2 months ago
Professional,Courteous and Friendly
They make you feel right at home in a very professional setting..The entire staff make sure that your visit is stress free and that they are there to serve all your dental needs..The entire place is clean and very sanitary too....Plenty of hassle free parking..Worth the 1 hour drive
C
2 months ago
Positive experience with the staff of Atlantic Dental
During these unique times it was a pure pleasure to go into the Atlantic Dental Offices for my semi annual appointment. The staff instituted the latest safety policies to ensure both their and my well being. To describe my visit in one word, Outstanding!