Atlantic Dental Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

12308 Ocean Gateway

Suite 6

Ocean City, MD 21842

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service. Atlantic dental is always very clean their equipment is the state of the art and their staff is excellent. we have been going to Atlantic for over 15 years.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Took all precautions to ensure safety of their patients.very thorough teeth cleaning.
B
2 months ago
Love Atlantic Dental
I've been a patient for MANY years. All of the staff is great!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Everyone is pleasant. No waiting. Dentist was professional. Actually told me that my daughter did not need cavities filled (because cavities were so small) like my previous dentist recommended. Will wait to check again in 6 months. I appreciate them not doing something that doesn’t need to be done just to make some money.
B
2 months ago
charging customers for COVID 19 PPE per patient
When visiting Atlantic dental last week they now have a Mandatory charge of $18.50 per patient per visit to cover their costs for COVID 19 PPE. They require payment up front before you are allowed to leave your car and enter the building. "Sanitation Fee" what a slap in the face for patients who have been going for 40 plus years. Since I have called other Dentists on the eastern shore and they did not charge and would not pass that on to their patients.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter was a little nervous but the assistant Tina does a great job with her. My daughter was very happy to see Tina and the dentist
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism exhibited by the staff and quality of the service rendered was very good.
C
2 months ago
Great high quality service provided by a professional friendly dtaff
Great friendly professional syaff
S
2 months ago
Excellent friendly service
M
2 months ago
Awesome!!!!!!
I Always look forward to my 6 month appointments. Always Friendly , won’t go anywhere else!!!!!!!