Atlantic Dental Partners

Dentist

214 Main St

Malden, MA 02148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I needed a implant, researched, and I am glad I found Atlantic Dental Center, professional office staff, work done in a timely manner. I will go back, and recommend them to anyone who needs dental work, especially implants. Dr. Meskin, is a wonderful caring Dentist. Thank You, Doris K.
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff , high quality service , and do great cleanings !
I've been going to my dentist for about 5 years now , and the lady who does my cleaning is the best ! She is so nice and does a great job! The dentist himself is very professional, and explains everything in detail about your teeth, the office team is very organized and always sends out reminders about upcoming apoinnmemts. I recommend Atlantic dental partners without hesitation ! I give them a 10 or of 10
K
2 years ago
Herpes and treatment
While waiting for my appointment I overheard the hygienist and doctor talking about a patient they had in the chair. The hygienist was explaining to the doctor that her patient has a cold sore on their face and that there should be no treatment for the protection of the patient and staff. The doctor said it was OK to treat a patient with a cold sore because it isn't contagious. That information given by the doctor couldn't be further from the truth. Herpes is HIGHLY CONTAGIOUS and can spread fast. After hearing this I left and will never be returning to that office again. Good thing it was my first appointment so I couldn't catch anything.
M
3 years ago
Great professionals!
I had a tooth infection and Dr. Ziad Iskandar saw me on a Sunday afternoon as an exception. He quickly diagnosed what I had, which was confirmed through an X-ray the next time I went see him. He is very professional and trustworthy, always advising the best solution possible for the patient's sake. Everything was clean and neat. Great experience. Definitely recommended!
O
3 years ago
.
S
3 years ago
Good experience but long wait
This was my first visit and although the service experience was pretty great, I had to wait for an unreasonable amount of time both before and after.
L
3 years ago
Professional and great attention to the patient
Professional care, organized and friendly attention.
L
3 years ago
The team is very professional and responsible. The offices are very clean and nice. They offered me water and handled all the billing very quickly. It's a great place to go!
M
3 years ago
I am really happy eith the service that I got from this clinic. The staff is really nice and the doctors care a lot for their patients. I want to congratulate the young lady who did my cleaning. Sorry if I forgot her name. Overall everyone at this office is very professional.
K
3 years ago
Amazing, I love it go there, my experience was amazing thank you doctor and assist, thank you so much