Atlantic Family Dentistry

Dentist

180 Washington Ave.

Belleville, NJ 07109

Open Today By Appointment

bellevillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Exelente
L
1 month ago
They are very professional and detailed about what is going on with your dental health and what treatments are needed for the next visit. Always deliver high quality service.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Acuña is explaining everything in detail and makes sure you are comfortable during the procedure. Very knowledgeable, great service, friendly and professional, will recommend!
J
5 months ago
Good
Made me Very Comfortable on My First Visit here
A
6 months ago
Great Service
I always love visiting my dentist. Dr. Acuna and his staff. Great polite service.. I recommend very highly.. Great dental group for the whole family.
C
6 months ago
My experience was satisfied.
R
6 months ago
Great professional service, Dr Acuña took me in with no previous appointment due to an emergency, had the patience and knowledge to explain me what was going on, what the options are for my dental problem and gave me honest recommendations.thank you so much!!!
B
7 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Good treatment of staff
K
7 months ago
Doctor and his staff are excellent! They are great at what they do. Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been a patient here for many years and would recommend his practice to anyone.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
S
7 months ago
Amazing Comforting Service!
Dr. Tordoya makes you feel welcomed and takes his time to explain whatever procedure you're going to endure! I DO NOT like dentists but he definitely made me make a 360 towards that feeling. He makes jokes which help me relax and on top of that laugh! I 100% recommend Atlantic Family Dentistry!