Atlantic Family Dentistry

Dentist

611 S Dixie Fwy.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great Dental office
Sofia is an excellent dental hygienist. Very professional and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She is a real asset to your office. She also does an excellent job explaining things along the way. I look forward to many more years of service from Atlantic Family Dental.
B
6 days ago
Painless,painless,painless !!
Needed a filling on a tooth ,within 10 minutes after getting my shot I was done with my procedure!! I don’t like shots and I didn’t even feel the shot it was painless !! The whole process so quick and pain free. I’m very happy with Atlantic Family Dentistry!!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick, compassionate, quality care!!!
I’ve been a patient at Atlantic dental for over 15 years and would never go anywhere else! Aside from the fact that the doctors are extremely knowledgeable professionals and the entire staff is helpful and friendly, they treat you like family- not a number. I just had a dental emergency and I was accommodated into the schedule with priority care. I appreciate the quality of the care I receive sooo.. much! I know I can always count on Atlantic dental! If you’re looking for a dentist, look no further- Dr.Watson and Dr.Mitchell are excellent practitioners. Highly recommend! A+
C
3 weeks ago
Always treated like a valued customer.
Brittany is a wonderful hygienist. Caring, concerned and precise. Dr. Mitchell is professional, caring and to the point. The front desk ladies are welcoming and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are top notch. Friendly, professional, they all make you feel completely at ease. I have been a patient there for over 5 years and am very happy with the care I receive.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, super-friendly
I no longer mind going to the dentist after my experience with Atlantic Dentistry! They are professional yet gentle and caring. Great customer service from the front desk to the back offices. I never wait past my appointment time to be taken back.
R
1 month ago
Super service
Have been using Dr Mitchell for over 10 yrs and they are supet
L
1 month ago
You all pulled it together to help me. Thanks so much for saving me.
G
2 months ago
Went to a dentist to have tooth pulled at 8:30 tooth broke couldnt get rest out said I'd have to go to oral surgeon. Called Alantic Family Dentist told me to come in at 10:30 and in no time dr got it out! Very friendly.....professional....down to earth staff....I would highly recommend Alantic Family Dentistry.......Thank You
B
2 months ago
Got me in quickly as a new patient when I broke a tooth over the weekend. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, explained everything and worked out a care plan to get me back on track. Checked my insurance and explained all costs that would be mine. Very good staff.