Atlantic Family Dentistry

Dentist

611 S Dixie Fwy.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
My visit to this office today was the nicest dentist appointment I have ever experienced. Aside from having to wait over an hour for them to be able to obtain x-rays from my previous dentist, the experience was an unparalleled joy. Definitely 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
S
1 week ago
I just had one of the best dentist office visits of my entire life at Atlantic dentistry! From check in to having my tooth extracted, the whole experience was excellent. The staff was knowledgable and extremely helpful, explaining procedures/plans etc. Dr. Mitchell is very cordial and informative about all options, I would recommend Atlantic dentistry to any one needing any dental procedures. Sencerly, Stephen Byrne.
S
3 weeks ago
Great people great service
Everyone is personable and great at what they do.
B
3 weeks ago
I have never been to Atlantic family dentist until today. They took me in without an appointment because I had an emergency. Everyone there was friendly and took great care of my needs. I will be back with my entire family for all our dental services.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist. Staff is thorough. Thanks Atlantic dentistry!😀
W
1 month ago
Very professional, highly recommend
Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend everyone in the office is great
Dr tow saved me from having to have a root canal in the future. Instead he removed a very old filling and a cavity in the same tooth. The crown prep process was very thorough and painless. He makes sure his work is perfect. Great dentist. Crystal was awesome as well very caring and friendly.
L
1 month ago
I’ve going to this dentist for a few years. The whole staff is amazing. ❤️😊
R
1 month ago
Accident Quality service
Excellent service keep up the good work
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful office staff!!! They got me in as a new patient for an overlay that broke off, as soon as I called....called at 8:30am and was at the office at 9:00am. Everyone was exceptional!! Dr Mitchell and the other dentist working with him ( sorry can’t remember name) were so kind, caring and professional. Crystal (dental assistant) went above and beyond to make my visit comfortable and stress free. Everyone else from front desk to billing was so nice and friendly. This is my new dentist from now on! Thank you to all for making this such a pleasant experience for me !!