Atlantic Family Dentistry

Dentist

611 S Dixie Fwy.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, prompt
Always a good experience with pleasant staff, they keep on schedule so you don’t have to wait, and tell you what they are doing. Highly recommend.
J
3 days ago
very kind very courteous wonderful personality
The best stuff ever the doctor is fabulous
M
2 weeks ago
I always leave feeling great with my teeth clean and shinning. Brittany has been so helpful with my maintenance program so my gums and mouth will be in good shape. Many thanks to this dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
Atlantic Dentistry is like going home.
Where everyone greets you with a smile & happy to assist you, in anyway.
S
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Heather was very friendly and gentle.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome people, very professional and personal at the same time.
I have a very bad fear of dentist, doctors and needles. My technician Krystee was amazing, she put me at ease and it was nice that she stayed with me through the entire appointment. I was not shuffled between a lot of different people and it helped tremendously.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
L
1 month ago
A+
Dental hygienist Brittany is AMAZING!!! Really shows she cares about her patients and you can tell she loves her job. I have been coming to Atlantic dental for over 12 years... I have never had a bad experience.
D
1 month ago
Quality service
I always dread going to the dentist, but I have to say they make you feel comfortable and at ease. After my appointments I am always glad I went.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Thank you, Heather, for your gentleness. I also appreciated her telling me everything she was going to do beforehand. She even took some extra time to review payment options with me, as I recently cancelled my dental insurance.