Atlantic Family Dentistry

Dentist

611 S Dixie Fwy.

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Visiting from New York State and encountered a dental problem. Dr Tow explained all my options and helped me reach a decision about what to do without “breaking the bank”. I highly recommend him.
T
3 weeks ago
Chrissy the hygienist was awesome!
2nd time to this dentist office and everyone in the back is upbeat and happy. Its nice to see people enjoying their work and it goes a long way with people sitting in a dental chair. ;) Thanks Dr Tow for fixing my grill and Chrissy for making them bling!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Aaron & Sofya Love these ladies. The best Office staff. You ladies ROCK!!!! Thanks Marilyn
D
3 weeks ago
They did a awesome job I had a emergency (broken tooth ) was able to be seen and get tooth pulled in the same day .the staff is awesome would highly recommend going here. The dental assistant Kim was wonderful And Rachel who scheduled my appointment was a big help she fit me rite in could not ask for a better experience .The dentist did a great job as well he made Sure I did not feel a thing
M
4 weeks ago
I continue to value Dr. Mitchell and all of his staff at Atlantic Dental. I am a patient for over 16 years and I always received the highest customer service by them. The entire staff has positive energy and treat you with integrity and respect. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs and you will not be disappointed. My daughter Nicole Larson was a customer and she was extremely pleased with the services she received. A big "shout out" to BRITTANY BEEGHLY, C.R.D.H. YOU'RE THE BEST👍
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended. Best in the area.
R
1 month ago
Visiting from Canada!
In New Smyrna Beach for the month and needed a tooth looked at. Found Atlantic Family Dentistry on line and was amazed that they fit me in the very day I called! The service and professionalism were 5 star! Hopefully I won't need to go back, but if I do I will definitely go to Atlantic Family Dentistry again!
M
2 months ago
Excellent doctors!
I always have a good experience during my dental cleanings and doctors visits. They are as always able to work me in and accommodate to my schedule
E
2 months ago
All staff exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable!
D
2 months ago
Filling
Friendly and fast .