Atlantic Insurance Group

Insurance

2900 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Total and individual protection solutions
atlantic insurance group is an amazing insurance provider, with many options suited to individual needs! Lisa Davis has been amazing, providing over the top customer service!!!
S
2 weeks ago
I will definitely continue to do business with Atlantic Insurance Group
Lisa Maria is a great person to have on your side when doing business with an insurance company. She really knows what she’s doing and takes the time to explain it to me in a language that I can understand.
A
2 weeks ago
Atlantic insurance group
Atlantic Insurance Group is the best! Always friendly & available for everything that you need, the agent takes their time to do an exceptional job. I am really happy that I found an insurance agent that I know will take care of me & all of my concerns.
A
5 months ago
Excellent professional service
This was my first claim. Atlantic group walked me through the process. They were expedient and professional. Communicated with me through each step. Payment was prompt. Thank you for the human qualities displayed.
H
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Can't say enough about Atlantic an in particular Lisa Davis. I'm big on communication and Lisa was always responsive, getting back to me within a day if not within hours. She never left me hanging. If there was a question she did not have the answer to on the spot (didn't happen often) she obtained the answer promptly. She helped guide me through a claim, a renewal and a cancellation without a hitch. If I had trouble getting through to the insurer, Lisa cut through the red tape and got the answer to my question. Aside from her professionalism and competence, she was personable and never made me feel I was bothering her. Highly recommend without reservation.
O
1 year ago
Great service!
Ended up choosing Atlantic insurance group after being very unsatisfied with current agent. So far I’ve been very satisfied with the level of service, especially Lisa. She was great with my wife and got what we needed. Honestly, I just wanted to switch agents but ended up a great experience and they even saved money with the same insurance, something my other agent didn’t do! I feel confident with these guys if they’re all like Liza. Thanks.
S
1 year ago
Great Service Thank you Lisa Davis and Nicole Folkerts for all you do .
M
1 year ago
Atlantic insurance group
I was a new customer. I would recommend without reservation. after the sale the manager Lisa Maria Davis followed up right away on a document that was missing after closing. timely response- problem resolved . questions and concerns resolved in a timely manner
M
1 year ago
Atlantic insurance group
I would recommend this company. after the sale, the sales manager-Lisa Maria Davis- followed up right away on a document that was missing after closing- timely response and resolved. company timely responded to questions and concerns
M
1 year ago
Great service!
Great experience, prompt replies and great quotes. Thoroughly explained and made understanding my coverages easy!