Atlantic Insurance Group

Insurance

2900 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Can't say enough about Atlantic an in particular Lisa Davis. I'm big on communication and Lisa was always responsive, getting back to me within a day if not within hours. She never left me hanging. If there was a question she did not have the answer to on the spot (didn't happen often) she obtained the answer promptly. She helped guide me through a claim, a renewal and a cancellation without a hitch. If I had trouble getting through to the insurer, Lisa cut through the red tape and got the answer to my question. Aside from her professionalism and competence, she was personable and never made me feel I was bothering her. Highly recommend without reservation.
O
7 months ago
Great service!
Ended up choosing Atlantic insurance group after being very unsatisfied with current agent. So far I’ve been very satisfied with the level of service, especially Lisa. She was great with my wife and got what we needed. Honestly, I just wanted to switch agents but ended up a great experience and they even saved money with the same insurance, something my other agent didn’t do! I feel confident with these guys if they’re all like Liza. Thanks.
S
9 months ago
Great Service Thank you Lisa Davis and Nicole Folkerts for all you do .
M
10 months ago
Atlantic insurance group
I was a new customer. I would recommend without reservation. after the sale the manager Lisa Maria Davis followed up right away on a document that was missing after closing. timely response- problem resolved . questions and concerns resolved in a timely manner
M
10 months ago
Atlantic insurance group
I would recommend this company. after the sale, the sales manager-Lisa Maria Davis- followed up right away on a document that was missing after closing- timely response and resolved. company timely responded to questions and concerns
M
11 months ago
Great service!
Great experience, prompt replies and great quotes. Thoroughly explained and made understanding my coverages easy!
S
1 year ago
Good rate from Atlantic Insurance Group
Fortunately, I was directed to Atlantic Insurance Group by my real estate agent who assisted in the purchase and lease of my condo. Lisa was very professional, friendly, intelligent, and helpful. The rate she provided was 52.9% of the rate to renew with my prior insurance company. Good work Lisa!
M
2 years ago
Makes you feel comfortable!!
Being a first time home buyer was scary and Lisa at Atlantic Insurance group made me feel comfortable and at ease choosing the right plan. I will refer all friends and family to this agency. They are wonderful!!
S
2 years ago
Great Client Care and Knowledge
As a Realtor and Investor with close to 10 years in business I've had the pleasure of dealing with a variety of people in different industries. One thing that I've learned is you cannot trust everyone and must do due diligence as an agent to provide a quality experience for the home buyer. The exception I've found is when dealing with Lisa Davis at Atlantic Insurance Group due to her extensive knowledge and exceptional service. I would recommend her to any agent looking for a trusted go to insurance source and all my clients have used her services as well. Highly recommended and the ease of doing business with her is well above the norm.
C
2 years ago
Very Reliable, Friendly, Full of Knowledge
Very friendly staff, quick response, recommend to everyone. I was closing on a house (which is very stressful) Lisa Davis took all the stress out of homeowners insurance. I have also recommended her to friends whom they all appreciate all of Lisa's generosity and assistance.