Atlantic Insurance Group

Insurance

2900 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
The experience has been so wonderful. There are so many examples I could give on how Lisa Davis has personally taken care of us! She has gone from being our agent to a dear friend of our family. A great example of just how much she cares for his clients was she answered any crazy questions I had without hesitating. And I ask a lot or even have her re-repeat herself it has been a wonderful experience. Lisa has always worked closely with me to get the best coverage for the best price. We are thankful to have her! All set with 10 stars
L
3 years ago
Great company
We had a very smooth experience with Atlantic Insurance. They responded promptly and professionally to all of our questions and concerns. We have and will continue to recommend all of our friends.
A
3 years ago
Personable, Polite, and Professional
My experience with Nicole Folkerts was one of the best business interactions I have ever had. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable, she also displayed a level of caring and customer service that was unusually refreshing. I would highly recommend her services to anyone I know and intend on doing so at every opportunity. Thank you so much Nicole for not only saving me a substantial amount of money on my homeowner's premium, but for your exceptional service and sincere personality!!
A
3 years ago
Great service
my agent Nicole was so helpful, in taking care of my insurance needs. Above and beyond normal circumstances. Lisa her manager was just as great. They called, emailed. Everything. Thank you again.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Thank you Antoinette for taking the time to review us! Please note that Nicole is actually the office Manager. We both however go above and beyond to make sure our clients are happy as a team. Thank you again, Lisa.
J
3 years ago
Great service,
Excellent service, quick response and saved a great bit of money
J
3 years ago
Great service,
Excellent service, quick response and saved a great bit of money
M
3 years ago
Great Timely and Accurate Service!!!
As a loan officer I refer all my borrowers to Atlantic Insurance. They provide timely and accurate service which helps when our buyers are under contract and need to close on time. Nicole and Lisa both posses a friendly and positive attitude. My clients have been extremely pleased with the service they have received. If you have not already done so I would strongly recommend giving them a shot!!!
T
3 years ago
Amazing service
The ladies at this company make you feel like you are top priority and are very personable. It is not just any insurance company! I would recommend everyone use this amazing company for the Home Insurance and renter's insurance!
L
3 years ago
A Plus Customer Service!
I've referred several clients to Atlantic Insurance. They respond right away to any questions or concerns and go above and beyond to assist in finding the right policy and make the insurance process as stress free as possible. Nicole and Lisa are very professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Thank you, Liz! We enjoy to work with you as you are very professional as well. Thank you for taking the time to review our agency. We look forward to successful transactions together. -Lisa Davis
D
3 years ago
Exception professional service
I have had the pleasure of working with Ms. Lisa Davis at Atlantic Service Group. She has provided me with insurance for our autos and home and I have also referred my clients to her as well. Lisa is always very responsive, friendly, intelligent and a true professional in her field. I would highly recommend Ms. Davis for all our your insurance needs. Sincerely David Walsh Executive VP Northpoint Asset management
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
David, you are a pleasure to work with. Atlantic Insurance appreciates your business and the opportunity to work with your clients, friends and family. You are a true gem! -Lisa D.