Atlantic Insurance Group

Insurance

2900 N University Drive

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 years ago
Home owners Insurance
Nicole Folkerts and Lisa Davis from Atlantic Insurance Group are very professionals and provide an excellent service. I requested a quote on my home insurance and they provided an excellent coverage saving me money. I will highly recommend them to anyone who wants a great! service and wants to save money
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Uriel, we are so happy that we were able to save your substantially on your renewal by shopping your rate with several carriers. We will do this every year to ensure that you are always receiving the most competitive rates that the market has to offer. Thank you for your loyalty to our Agency! We value you! - Lisa
K
3 years ago
Exceptional Customer Service, Great Quality Rates, Professional & Friendly Team
I was looking for a local agency in Florida, making a move from the northeast. My agent was recommended to me by my realtor, and my agent was wonderful by walking me through every step of the way. She was kind, courteous and friendly and very informative. She made me feel comfortable, listened to my needs and made respective suggestions. Furthermore, a few of her team members from the group also reached out to me to lend a helping hand, which sped up the process. I look forward to continue doing business with them! I would strongly recommend the group to anyone else!
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Kevin, Nicole and I sincerely appreciate your words! We feel a strong sense of pride in ourselves and in our company, which is what we seek to do daily. You are among the best part of our business; our clients! Thank you!- Lisa
B
4 years ago
Great Service, They Care!
I felt that Lisa, our agent, took the necessary time to connect with me and answer all questions. She referred me to others would could meet my needs and is very thorough and understands exactly how to accommodate our particular circumstance. Thank you, Lisa & Atlantic!
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
It was a pleasure assisting you, Bryan! I wish Andrea, Jaxon and yourself nothing but wonderful memories in your new Home. Thank you for your business! - Lisa M. Davis
C
4 years ago
Nicole is the best!!
Super friendly! Helpful!
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Thank you, Cindy! We enjoyed working with you! Lisa
D
4 years ago
Exemplary service. Family friendly.
Where everybody knows your name ... Always a smile in a phone voice. Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous . Keeping in touch is appreciated.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
Mr. Buening, you & Gayle are so loyal and wonderful people to work with and for. I will always do diligence for your family as you are immeasurable to my personal and professional success. Thank you for taking the time to review our agency. -Lisa Davis
M
4 years ago
PROFESSIONALISM WITH A SMILE
Most of the time business transactions do not go the way we expect them to. With the purchase of a new house the client has a million questions. Purchasing a home requires several types of insurance, title insurance, PMI insurance, now when its time to purchase hazard, many times you have to spend money prior to buying the hazard insurance. i.e.: 4 point inspections and wind mitigation . Then after spending money prior to buying the hazard insurance then you find out your in a flood zone. Nicole at Atlantic Insurance with a smile has been able to calm the most nervous, aggravated, and obnoxious client. Carefully explaining products and presenting the information in a positive professional manner. She is an asset to Atlantic Insurance. Keep up the good work...
S
4 years ago
Friendly and professional. Aims to get job done.
Atlantic Insurance- Nicole and her assistant took the time to go through all the details with us. They explained what was needed and gave us great service. They helped us lower our home insurance payment. We received a refund from overage in our escrow too! We certainly will suggest this business to our friends.
L
4 years ago
Very Professional
Nicole was very responsive to our needs and preferences for our house insurance. She knew the insurance business and the clients' desires. Will highly recommend.
S
4 years ago
Personalized Customer Service
With all the stress of purchasing a new home, it was wonderful to have Nicole from Atlantic Insurance Group to help with the homeowners insurance. She adjusted the policy to my needs and it was like getting a call from a friend every time I spoke with her. What an amazing experience!
S
4 years ago
Nicole and Lisa are very helpful and kind they both help you and accommodate you to the best of your needs. They both are very professional. I feel very comfortable with both of them .
Response from Atlantic Insurance Group
We are thankful for you, Sofia! -Lisa