Atlantic Insurance Services

Insurance

3111 Rt 42

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Closed Today Closed

insurancesicklervillenj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Quality Service!!
Highly recommend Atlantic Insurance Services. They are professional, knowledgable, quick & efficent.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Sara!
N
6 years ago
Excellent Service
I received excellent service during the process of changing my insurance from one company to Atlantic Insurance Services. My polices were reviewed, suggestions of changes were made, and all of my questions were answered.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Lee! We really appreciate your business!...Let us know if there's anything else we can do!
N
6 years ago
Atlantic Insurance always gives you super fast service!
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Nicki!!!
J
6 years ago
great company
I have been dealing with this company for around 7 years now and have always been treated with prompt and professional service.I love the fact that it is a small family run business, so you arnt treated like just another policy number. Few years back my kitchen flooded and the whole process could not have been more pain free so 2 big thumbs up there. I would highly recommend these guys
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Jesse! We look forward to another 7+ years!
M
6 years ago
THE people at Atlantic Insurance Services are TRUE PROFESSIONALS ,they are always there when you need an answer or need their help.. Than You, Mark Mazur
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Mark! We really appreciate the kind words...it's been great working with you & Rita!
M
6 years ago
Actually made buying insurance a pleasure.
Moved all my polices here - contractor and truck polices and my house and car insurance. Fair price and great service. Whenever I need a cert it's their right away.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks so much Mark!
T
6 years ago
You are missing out if you don't use this insurance agent they are easy to reach very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Troy! It's been a pleasure working with you over the years!
S
6 years ago
Fair honest and professional
Great insurance company super service fair, honest and professional.
Response from Atlantic Insurance Services
Thanks Steve! Always good to see you!