Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
The best in an emergency
Both doctors are extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Routine visits are quick and as relaxing as they can be for the kids but where this practice stands out is their handling of emergencies. Twice we’ve had facial injuries requiring immediate dental care and both times the staff has squeezed us in and made the best of an unpleasant experience. The entire staff truly goes above and beyond!
K
3 days ago
Amazing
My kids love this place. You’d think they were going to Disney World, not the dentist! Dr. Sally and her staff are incredible-they do everything to put the kids (and parents!) at ease. I would highly recommend this office and we will definitely be coming here for many years!
M
7 days ago
The best Pediatric Dentist office in Monmouth County
My oldest son had previously been to another dental office that would not allow me in the room with him. This office welcomes you, wants you to be with their children, and is upfront and honest. Today's visit required an opinion on my younger son's front tooth that had a root canal 5 years ago. Where another office may have tried to scam me into different procedures, Dr. Safari was honest and told me that he would be best served at my current dentist for the procedure.The staff is helpful, kind and knowledgeable and it does not go unnoticed.
K
7 days ago
Great office environment
The dental hygienist are so friendly and always makes you feel welcome. Dr. Sally is always so nice!
K
1 week ago
A calming and fun experience for my toddler!
My four year old daughter was very nervous about her dental visit. She even tried to pull the “I’m staying in the car” move. From the moment we walked in, there was an ample amount of toys in a neatly kept waiting room. It calm things down, even for my accompanying one year old. The hygienist was AMAZING and entertained my daughters while doing the cleaning. The kids got stickers, dental care goody bags, and toys from the toy vending machine. Dr. Safari was nice and swiftly checked my daughter’s teeth. It was a great experience. My daughter has said multiple times since how much she loves the dentist. That’s what it’s all about.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Safari is truly a stand up person and great with my son! Staff and nurses also so friendly and great with the kids.
D
2 weeks ago
Always patient
I’m very happy a friend recommended this office to us. My child has trouble tolerating people in her face so the dentist is a lot for her to take. Everyone there is so patient, they really take the anxiety out of visits for both of us.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality care
We love your practice! We have been coming here for the past three years and will continue to do so, such friendly caring staff and very thorough thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Staff is very friendly, everyone seems to love working there. Dental hygienists are very competent and thorough. Dentists are the best ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Recent appointment
I have nothing but good things to say about Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry. From our interactions with office staff over the phone to the reception area- our son always needs to be dragged out of the waiting room after as he wants to stay and play- to the hygienists to the dentist, everyone is kind, professional and personable.