Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The. Best. Hands. Down!!
The moment you step into the office, you’ll know you found the one. The staff and doctors are extremely friendly. They helped my very anxious daughter feel calm after having terrible prior experiences at a different dentists. I’ve had a lot of friends make the switch to them and not one complaint! Call and make an appointment TODAY!!
K
5 days ago
Amazing Service
It's always a pleasure when we get to visit Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry for cleaning or dental work. My son is usually in and out within 30 mins. They have an amazing and caring staff that's will make you feel right at home.
J
6 days ago
As always both the dentist and other employees at Atlantic pediatric dental took wonderful care of my little one!! She can be very difficult too but when she got her filling today they made it look easy!!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service-
Doctor, Safferi is always so friendly with my daughter, that she looks forward to an awesome visit and cannot wait to go back!
T
2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Brought my son in for a filling. He went right in and came out comfortable and without issues. Staff very friendly and doctors up on the latest techniques
T
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
My three girls love Dr Sally. She is so amazing with them and so is everyone else that works in that office. I would recommend them to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
My children have been patients there since 2005 and we can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff was great when my kids were toddlers, fantastic fix when my son chipped his front tooth when he was 7 yrs old and throughout their teen years.
T
2 weeks ago
Efficiet and thorough
Professional staff take the time to care for my child’s teeth without wasting time; doctor Safari always takes time to meet with me; excellent incentives for young children
P
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, High Quality Care
Dental visits were an extremely difficult task for my daughter with an anxiety disorder. Dr. Safari, Dr. Sally and staff have been the most compassionate, patient people we could have asked for to provide high quality dental care for her. Very highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comforting
I wasn’t sure how my daughter would handle her first appointment but because of how sweet they were with her it made for a comfortable environment and I was very pleased.