Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
cleaning
clean, quick cleaning. nice staff. easy to get appointments
J
1 week ago
Great service for my nervous kid
My daughter was very nervous about getting her tooth pulled and everyone there was so wonderful about reassuring her that it would not hurt! Excellent doctors and staff!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Sally is amazing! Professional super smart and extremely patient with the kids and so is Dr. Safari. I would recommend either one anytime. The entire staff is so pleasant every time we visit!! Both my boys enjoy their visits especially when they get new toothbrushes, toothpaste, and earn their coins for the prize machine.
C
1 month ago
Best experience ever
I can not even begin to name all the great things about these doctors and nurses. Every single person in this office is AMAZING With children. My son is 3 1/2 and they were amazing with him. To top it off I came here for a second opinion the other practice told me my son needed 5 crowns under anesthesia in the hospital. Dr Sally assured me and proved with xrays that my son did not need anything close to that. He had 5 small cavities that she filled right in the office. She also called that night to make sure he was still ok. I left in tears of happiness and relief that I finally found a practice that truly cares about my children and is not just looking for a nice $ bill at the end.
S
2 months ago
Love both of these doctors!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Dr Safari is professional and caring. Office is very clean, staff is welcoming and efficient. My kids love to get coins for the little toy machine! It is always a great experience.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly and warm staff
We've been with this practice for almost 10 years and have only had wonderful experiences. Everyone is so knowledgeable, comforting and pleasant.
T
2 months ago
Excellent office staff, awesome dentists!
Atlantic Pediatric Dentist is a practice that totally understands the needs of a child. The dentists and office staff are understanding, caring, gentle and top notch! Whether an emergency appt or a routine cleaning, they fit you in, and don't make you wait long hours. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
Kind people, great atmosphere and quality service!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Went here as a child not to long ago and loved it then, bring my son here now and it’s even better! Couldn’t be happier with the drs and staff! So good with kids and I love the environment!