Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Sally is a great dentist. She is very patient and gentle with my son. I would highly recommend her. The staff is wonderful and I never have to wait for my appointment.
K
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgable staff. Never ever wait , as soon as you get there they take you in !
L
1 week ago
Always an excellent visit. They are always on time and very thorough.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Thanks for getting us in off the waitlist. Appreciate the early hours
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, great service!
Everyone was wonderful at my daughter's 1st we tist visit. She enjoyed being there and was not the least bit apprehensive. Dr. Sally and the staff treated her kindly and made her feel at ease. Defiantly recommend Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry.
T
2 weeks ago
I'm so happy I was told about Atlantic Dentistry...my daughter had her second visit today and it was just as great as the first. Everyone is kind and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Drs Sally & Matt, and the team, all rock!
Yes, it's a business. But this is a patient-centered practice that puts the child (and their parents) first. We knew from the start that there was a reason local school teachers sent their own children to this practice — and, by the way, talk about a powerful testimonial! — and from the first visit to two years later, it's been nothing but a pleasure to have our children cared for by these professionals. Have and will continue to refer patients to this extraordinary, drama-free practice, a prototype for how pediatric dentistry should be practiced.
K
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly, providing quality care
Everyone in the office makes you feel like family and the professional care is of the highest quality.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything from the staff through the entire process
I could not have asked for more of a pleasant experience in dealing with Dr Safari and his staff. The patients they had with my daughter and answering any and all questions that myself and my husband had was reassuring that she was in great care. From beginning to end the entire process was professional. Dr. Safari's work left us astonished.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional staff! Nice and clean office!
My kids like going to the dentist. The staff makes them feel comfortable. Both dentist are great with kids!