Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Emergency Visit!
Dr. Safari, Your dedication and kindness towards your patients and parents are second to none!
J
6 days ago
"The dentist is FUN!" - my toddler
Really, at which other dentist do kids run into the exam room excited? My son just had his second-ever dental checkup and it was truly a joy. Dr. Safari and team do such a great job making things quick, easy, and even FUN. So happy to have found this stellar practice and set up good dental habits for my toddler.
P
1 week ago
Great experience as usual !
T
1 week ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Great place to bring the whole family.service is outstanding. I would definitely recommend friends and family
H
2 weeks ago
Always an awesome experience
Hygienists are friendly and interactive. Both Dr. Sally and Dr. Safari always exceed expectations.
S
3 weeks ago
I wish I could go here too!
My children and I love going to the dentist. Dr. Sally that is!!! She makes everything fun, and always had a smile on her face. She puts my kids at ease and informs them of a whats going on at every stage.The entire safe are warm and welcoming. They really make you feel special. I would highly highly recommend Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. All staff show they really care for their patients.
G
3 weeks ago
Emergency- Handled immediately
Dr. Safari and his staff helped in a Emergency situation...Got us in immediately & not only helped my son, but put me at ease in the process. Everyone in the office truly cares and does everything possible to make for a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, clean office, timely appointments...
Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
Patient and Friendly!
I absolutely loved the entire experience! My son usually hates any kind of doctors office, but he did amazing at Atlanric Pediatric Dentistry and it was because of the fantastic and friendly staff! They were very patient with him warming up to the office and letting him change his mind five times about the flavor toothpaste he wanted. He left loving the dentist and can't wait to go back. Thank you!