Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Excellent staff and great doctors
My kids have been going to Atlantic Prdiatric Dentistry since they were 3 years old. Now my oldest is 18 and going to college! We have always had great service from all of the staff. The doctors are patient and always make the kids feel comfortable. Thank you all!
C
5 days ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr safari is wonderful and his staff is superb! The hygienists are always professional, kind, caring. The instructions given to the children are age appropriate and actually helps to teach them about caring for their teeth. Thank you all
N
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
My children have been well served here. Gentle, friendly & efficient. I highly recommend them.
M
6 days ago
Best Place for All Kids
Extremely patient and kind with my strong-willed son... very appreciative of all the time they took with us without rushing. The entire staff here is top-notch.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Great service
Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. The Dentists always explain everything in detail and answer any questions we may have.
D
2 weeks ago
I wouldn’t take my children to any other dentist!
I love the doctors in this office! My children love them too! They can get my toldders to cooperate every time! I am totally amazed at their gentleness and patience during every visit!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We have been coming to this office for years and the quality of care is still amazing. The staff is helpful and friendly and the doctors and exceptional.
F
3 weeks ago
Great people
My son has autism and the patience and kindness of Atlantic pediatric is second to none
J
3 weeks ago
Floored by the service
Both our nanny and I were quite literally speechless at how well my 2.5-year-old's appointment went today. He'd gone to the pediatrician a week earlier and had a meltdown when she tried to look in his mouth, so to be honest, I was dreading his first dental appointment. But this practice is magic: Ever so slowly, the wonderful dental hygienist (I'm so sorry I didn't get your name!) and Dr. Safari drew him in with toys, tricks, and chatting. I still can't quite put into words exactly how they did it! But they weaved their spell and he sat there like a dream as Dr. Safari cleaned his teeth. The goody bag, vending machine, and Thomas the Tank Engine "diploma" at the end were a bonus. I'm so relieved and feel so lucky to have found this practice. They clearly put a lot of time, energy, and child-psychology skills into everything they do, and it pays off. THANK YOU!
K
4 weeks ago
great place for kids dental needs
My kids have been with them for 15 yrs, which says a lot about my satisfaction with this practice.