Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Perfect and Painless as always
Always a pleasant experience for my son and myself even if his teeth don't cooperate Dr Safari, Dr Sally, and the entire office make us both feel comfortable no matter what is going on in his mouth...Thank you
D
5 days ago
Excellent
I was so pleased with our visit today. Dr. Sally was wonderful with my daughter. She made the entire experience very nice. My daughter was frightened to go to the dentist but left there telling me how much fun it was. Highly recommend. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Always receive the best care from Dr. Sally, Dr. Safari and the entire staff here. Dr. Sally made my daughter’s first cavity experience as pleasant as it could be. Thank you! Highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
First cavity - great experience
My daughter had her first cavity filled and Dr Sally was amazing. She explained everything to my little one and was quick and kind. I’m pretty sure my daughter didn’t actually know her tooth was just drilled.
E
3 weeks ago
Great with Nervous Kids
The staff is so friendly and accomidating. Nicole was AMAZING with our "scared" patient. She was understanding, kind and patient with her which made the visit a big success!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Safari is very thorough. Staff is kind and efficient.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff is amazing, especially for little ones who are apprehensive.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
This was my 3rd visit visit here— I could not be more pleased! Everyone is so kind and patient, making my 3 year old completely at ease. It is a fabulous kid-centered practice, I am so happy we found Dr. Sally and this office!
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Always a pleasant visit for my son.
F
1 month ago
Patient Staff
The whole staff really cares about providing each child with a positive experience. They can accommodate high-maintenance kids without getting frustrated.