Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Excellent child dentist
Dr. Safari is excellent as is his staff.
C
12 hours ago
Love the staff
Everyone there is always so nice and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist b
K
3 days ago
Dr. Safari is very nice. Told me what he was going to do to my teeth every step of the way. It was fun and a great experience. The check in lady was very nice. The assistant was also very happy and nice. I had plenty of room to drive my wheelchair. The dentist recognized my Dad for his excellent brushing and caregiving. It made my Dad feel very proud and happy. Always a great experience. Thank you!
N
3 days ago
Organized, on time, very high quality service from each member of the team
This office is wonderful from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists. This is the one office where I do not mind which dentist takes care of my son. We have been going here for many years and have nothing but high marks.
V
4 days ago
Amazing dentist office for kids! Professional, kind and talented
Made my kids comfortable and happy! Quickly addressed and resolved all the important medical issues
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience, as always. I wouldn't travel over an hour each way for any other dentist! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Extraction made easy
My 8 year old son needed a baby tooth extracted due to an over crowded mouth. He was nervous, Dr. Sally put him at ease. With a little happy gas, and numbing. While watching a movie the tooth was out in a flash. My son was pleasantly surprised, and said he didn't feel anything.
L
1 month ago
Parent
Dental Hygenists are very friendly and make the children feel Comfortable and answer all their questions. Dr. Safari and Dr. Sally are the best!
M
1 month ago
All my worries were washed away!
Bringing your child to the dentist can be very anxious as a mom. I knew my boys did not want to go but they had to! I pushed it off for a while because I felt that it would be the worst thing ever... I was never happier to be WRONG! From the moment they walked it, it was flawless. The waiting room welcomed my toddlers with excitement. Their names were on stars on the board welcoming us as new patients! The assistant took us to the room and they’re everything seem so matter of fact and casual. They had a little role playing with stuffed animals and that led right into the exam. My fears were washed away and I know both of my boys look forward to going back! Who knew!
T
1 month ago
Very impressed
I brought my 2 year old for her first visit. Dr Sally and all the staff were truly amazing. Exceeded my expectations. They showed her using a stuffed animal dog about brushing and looking at her teeth with the mirror. They kept her busy with a balloon animal while I spoke to the dentist. Once it was over, they praised and rewarded her with 3 prizes. It was a great experience that she won’t be afraid to do again.