Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Super Kid Friendly Dentist
I had been putting off taking my son to the dentist out of fear of how he would act and the appointment would go, however, from the moment we stepped foot into the office, the entire staff put not only myself, but my son at ease. The staff was very interactive and gentle with my son and did a great job of making the experience interactive and controlled by my son. It was great that they let him lead how the appointment would go. Dr. Safari was great with my son and explained and showed him how everything works in a calm and fun way. Even though this was our 1st visit and we will have to return for an actual teeth cleaning, the entire staff did a wonderful job of making this a memorable and fun experience. I was given great information and tips for getting my son to brush and floss and preparing him for our next visit.
M
4 days ago
FRIENDLY AND IMMEDIATE CARE
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING IN ON YOUR DAY OFF AND MAKING SURE LYLA WAS OK!!!!!!
F
1 week ago
The attention with my daughter always is very good. I don’t wait long to see the dr.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist around
My kids look forward to the dentist. They love coming here. Staff his exceptional!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, Caring Doctors & Super Fun Office for Kids
You can't get better than Dr. Sally and Dr. Safari for your kids' dental visits. They make going to the dentist fun-- kids get sun glasses to wear during the exam, games to play with, toothpaste choices like cookie dough and bubble gum, and tokens for a prize machine upon exit. AND their knowledge and care with their patients is like no other. My kids have been going to Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry since they were 4--and still look forward to going now that they're teens:) Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Every time we come it’s a wonderful experience. My daughter loves Dr. Safari and their staff! Thank you
E
2 weeks ago
amazing service
I cant express how amazing this practice is. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. They are exceptional with the kids. My daughter was terrified to go to the dentist but after two minutes with the nurse she was comfortable. The environment is friendly and they explain every step of the exam to the kids. I will be recommending to everyone we know.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
My daughter has been going to Dr Safari since she was 2. She is now 18 and I can honestly say we have had an excellent overall experience at every single visit. Would definitely recommend this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
We love Dr Sally !!
We are 2 and 3 yrs old !!! What a Great place and fun atmosphere ... you forget where you are ‘ haha ..
M
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around
The office is run smoothly with a friendly staff. Dr. Safari is wonderful