Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Kid friendly experience
Our daughter had her visit ever dental visit today with Dr. Sally and it went so well! Dr. Sally was so patient and gentle with Maddie, and we can’t wait to come back again!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent 1st Experience
The office was bright and friendly! Both the office staff & Dr. Sally were amazing with my son who was there for his 1st visit! Thank you for making this experience both positive & pleasant for both of us :)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful first dental visit!
Liam had a great first visit to the dentist today. Dr. Safari and the entire staff made us feel so welcome. The visit was fun and very efficient- must-have qualities for a two-year old! We can’t wait to go back for our next visit!
A
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Everyone in the office made Alyson feel special and were very patient with her. I’m very happy with everything . She loved the prizes !!!
P
1 month ago
Wow
Truly, all I can say is wow! Not only was Dr Safari wonderful (my son didn’t complain at all because he immediately trusted him), but the entire process was painless. From new patient onboarding to check in, being seen and then checking out, the office was efficient and friendly. I don’t know why I haven’t gone here from the beginning. Highly recommend for so many reasons!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, kid-centered care
I’m very happy with our experience at Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry. We have seen both dentists and they both had great interactions with my 3 year old. He has evolved into having very calm and well-behaved visits but they were good with him even when he was more difficult. He loves the balloons and little toys he gets afterwards. The entire staff is really friendly. It’s a relief when taking your toddler to the dentist is a good experience!
S
1 month ago
The dentists and hygienists are always so kind and gentle with my kids. They explain their procedures and my kids feel relaxed. They love the dentist! Of course, they do enjoy getting little prizes and balloon animals at the end of their checkups!
M
1 month ago
excellent!!!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Doctor
Dr. Safari is the best. Not only was he skilled but wonderful with kids AND called after to see how Aly was doing! The best - Highly recommend ;-)
J
1 month ago
Friendly, experienced staff!
My 2 year old was certainly giving Dr. Safari and his staff a run for their money. They handled the situation perfectly and she left with smiles and treats! Thank you, thank you!