Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My children have been going to this practice for 16 years and it has always been a pleasure to go there. My son and daughter have never had a bad experience or scared of a dental visit. The doctors are awesome, staff is friendly and never wait to get in. The office is 40 minutes away but I would never have wanted to go anywhere else. My children are adults now and would take them there forever if I could. I want to thank this group for being there for us and it has been a true pleasure to be their patients.
Response from Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry
It has been our pleasure and privilege to care for your children. You have a wonderful family, and we appreciate the confidence you have shown in us for the past 16 years.
D
3 weeks ago
This is our second appointment and what can I say....amazing amazing experience! Everyone is so friendly and professional. We were there by our appointment time and only waited a min to go back. I love this practice, so glad we chose them!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing every time!
Utmost caring staff. They make my scared son comfortable. The hygienist is the sweetest!
V
4 weeks ago
From the time we arrived until the procedure was completed everyone was professional and caring. Thank you for your professionalism.
D
1 month ago
Kid friendly experience
Our daughter had her visit ever dental visit today with Dr. Sally and it went so well! Dr. Sally was so patient and gentle with Maddie, and we can’t wait to come back again!
J
2 months ago
Excellent 1st Experience
The office was bright and friendly! Both the office staff & Dr. Sally were amazing with my son who was there for his 1st visit! Thank you for making this experience both positive & pleasant for both of us :)
D
2 months ago
Wonderful first dental visit!
Liam had a great first visit to the dentist today. Dr. Safari and the entire staff made us feel so welcome. The visit was fun and very efficient- must-have qualities for a two-year old! We can’t wait to go back for our next visit!
A
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Everyone in the office made Alyson feel special and were very patient with her. I’m very happy with everything . She loved the prizes !!!
P
2 months ago
Wow
Truly, all I can say is wow! Not only was Dr Safari wonderful (my son didn’t complain at all because he immediately trusted him), but the entire process was painless. From new patient onboarding to check in, being seen and then checking out, the office was efficient and friendly. I don’t know why I haven’t gone here from the beginning. Highly recommend for so many reasons!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, kid-centered care
I’m very happy with our experience at Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry. We have seen both dentists and they both had great interactions with my 3 year old. He has evolved into having very calm and well-behaved visits but they were good with him even when he was more difficult. He loves the balloons and little toys he gets afterwards. The entire staff is really friendly. It’s a relief when taking your toddler to the dentist is a good experience!