Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Fast friendly service
The office is friendly, efficient, and has the latest technology. It is a pleasure for my kids to go to the dentist
M
1 month ago
They were awesome
My daughter was petrified at her appointment and the entire office was calm, patient and tried to help calm her down and make her feel comfortable - it worked and we got our chekc up completed We also had a problem w my new insurance and the front desk helped to fix it Love this place
T
1 month ago
Great dentist. They are always on time. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. My son has been going to Dr. Safari for years and we have always had a pleasant experience, not a single complaint.
E
2 months ago
Kind and friendly
we had a wonderful first experience for my son's first dental appointment. I am always pleased with the staff and professionalism and the manner in which they make the children feel so welcome and comfortable. I was extra impressed this visit because we waited about 20 minutes for our appointment--which the kids didn't mind by the way because they were playing in the lovely waiting area with toys--but the staff gave us a Dunkin gift card which I have never received from a doctor or dentist! Thank you, see you next time.
A
2 months ago
So fun & professional!
Thanks Dr Sally & staff for making it such a pleasant experience. Toddlers are tricky but you seem to know exactly what to do to keep them happy. Love the play space in your office with the fish tank even.
A
2 months ago
My apprehensive three year old loved it!
Dr Sally and her assistant were amazing! My daughter was extremely apprehensive. It was a battle to get her up, ready, in, and then out of the car. She even cried when her name was called. But, that all quickly changed. The assistant was so patient and kind, made my daughter comfortable and happy. Dr. Sally was thorough and quick. My daughter often takes time to open up to new people, but by the end of the appointment she was happy and chatting away. As a teacher, I know it is not easy to work with children, and that it takes real special people to do such a job (especially one that involves the mouth!) I cannot say how happy and impressed I am with our visit!
A
2 months ago
My apprehensive three year old loved it!
Dr Sally and her assistant were amazing! My daughter was extremely apprehensive. It was a battle to get her up, ready, in, and then out of the car. She even cried when her name was called. But, that all quickly changed. The assistant was so patient and kind, made my daughter comfortable and happy. Dr. Sally was thorough and quick. My daughter often takes time to open up to new people, but by the end of the appointment she was happy and chatting away. As a teacher, I know it is not easy to work with children, and that it takes real special people to do such a job (especially one that involves the mouth!) I cannot say how happy and impressed I am with our visit!
M
2 months ago
very understanding with nervous patient
Thank you Dr. Safari for your compassion for my daughter.
O
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
As always we had an absolute excellent dental care and service provided to both of my children. It was my son’s (who is 2) first visit and it could not have been better! Doctor Safari and his staff are so great with small children and able to find individual approach to each of my kids. They make them feel very comfortable while having teeth cleaning, flossing, getting X-rays done and etc.
G
2 months ago
As always...excellent! Polite professional staff
First class in every aspect!