Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, kid-centered care
I’m very happy with our experience at Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry. We have seen both dentists and they both had great interactions with my 3 year old. He has evolved into having very calm and well-behaved visits but they were good with him even when he was more difficult. He loves the balloons and little toys he gets afterwards. The entire staff is really friendly. It’s a relief when taking your toddler to the dentist is a good experience!
S
2 months ago
The dentists and hygienists are always so kind and gentle with my kids. They explain their procedures and my kids feel relaxed. They love the dentist! Of course, they do enjoy getting little prizes and balloon animals at the end of their checkups!
M
2 months ago
excellent!!!!
L
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor
Dr. Safari is the best. Not only was he skilled but wonderful with kids AND called after to see how Aly was doing! The best - Highly recommend ;-)
J
2 months ago
Friendly, experienced staff!
My 2 year old was certainly giving Dr. Safari and his staff a run for their money. They handled the situation perfectly and she left with smiles and treats! Thank you, thank you!
M
3 months ago
Prompt, organized, friendly .... my kids love going!
K
3 months ago
Completely satisfied, again!
We went in to have a tooth pulled but ended up having to have two teeth pulled. It was no problem though, Dr was great, kind, patient and kept my son and I informed about what he was doing and explained the differences between the different types of numbing agents.
S
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
I had a last minute work commitment that impacted our regularly scheduled appointment. The staff worked to get us in for an earlier appointment and getting us out the door quickly so that I could make it to my meeting. They were very accommodating and friendly which is important for busy working parents. My son had a blast too, which is really most important. Definitely recommend this practice to any parent!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience! Very Compassionate!
The entire staff was wonderful and very caring. Dr. Sally put my daughter at ease and was very kind through the whole process. It really helped to have everything explained so well and to accommodate my daughter so quickly when she needed help. We always have a great experience at every visit.
L
3 months ago
always on time, always friendly and informative
I love this place because they are always organized, on time, and great with my son. The dentists are pediatric specialists and are knowledgable about all pediatric dentistry topics. The staff is friendly and happy to help and check on insurance benefits immediately as well. I cannot say enough good things about this practice!