Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 months ago
Excellent care and service
As always we had an absolute excellent dental care and service provided to both of my children. It was my son’s (who is 2) first visit and it could not have been better! Doctor Safari and his staff are so great with small children and able to find individual approach to each of my kids. They make them feel very comfortable while having teeth cleaning, flossing, getting X-rays done and etc.
G
3 months ago
As always...excellent! Polite professional staff
First class in every aspect!
J
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentists
The children both enjoyed their visit. They are two and four, and we are very happy that they brush their teeth twice a day and floss. I was happy to find a dentist for my kids that was as good as my dentist Dr. Maguire when I was a child. It's a very positive atmosphere for the children, and Will encourage them to continue going to the dentist as they grow older. Thank you very much.
K
3 months ago
Always a perfect experience!
K
3 months ago
Archy’s First Dental Appointment
Dr Sally was so kind and gentle with our 3 year old son during his first appointment! She was thorough but speedy, and he allowed her to floss and clean his teeth which is way more than I expected we could do the first time. Her assistant was super nice and gentle as well, he was totally intrigued by the plush dog with teeth he could brush and all the tools. Thank you for making the experience a happy one!
B
3 months ago
The best office and staff. Clean, friendly and considerate. AWESOME!!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service as Always
We cannot say enough about our experience with Atlantica pediatric dentistry! Always professional, kind, considerate and personable treatment from everyone on board. The BEST!!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Safari has been seeing my daughter from her first appt ever and he and his staff are always great.
C
3 months ago
Great service, quality care and friendly!
We love Dr. Matt, Dr. Sally and the staff. They are professional, friendly and my kids love going there. What more could I ask for?
S
3 months ago
I only wish that this office wasn't a pediatric office !!!
We love Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry. The doctors are down to earth and they are parents too, so they get our questions and answer them honestly and in easy to understand language.