Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great Dentist
The appointments are always on time and the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They can make even the most apprehensive child feel comfortable. My daughter loves to go visit Dr. Sally.
L
3 months ago
Phenomenal visit
My son had his first visit today and I was extremely impressed. He was warmly welcomed with his name on the new patient board, had fun playing games in the waiting room, and was treated with kindness and respect by the entire staff. They clearly know how to make a child feel comfortable and in control, it was such a positive experience for he and I! And what other Doctor makes a balloon animal at the end of the visit!?
T
3 months ago
Great experience all around!
Everyone was SO friendly, and made it a piece of cake for my daughter (4 years old) who was a bit trepidatious about her first appointment with Dr. Sally. They were on time - we were in and out in no time flat, and that included time for taking x-rays! Wonderful place, perfect for kids. Highly recommend! We will be patients for at least the next 14 years!
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Safari and his staff are excellent in every way: caring, professional, skilled. The best!!
S
3 months ago
Great for my Toddler
He did not cry, was comfortable, smiled and laughed with the dentist. Thank you
L
3 months ago
AMAZING!
I could not say enough of the whole office... front desk, hygienist, doctors, check-out, you name it. My daughter has an amazing experience every time she goes! Makes life easier for all of us! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Dylan’s appointment was perfect! A 3yr old only has the patience for the 15 minutes it took.
C
4 months ago
Grateful
Our family had a traumatic loss recently and my son came into the office struggling with his feelings. The staff was exceedingly patient with him and he eventually had x-rays taken. Thank-you to everyone for their kindness.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr Safari never disappoints. Always makes kids feel welcome and know how to keep them calm. I feel my family is getting the best care that can be provided. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr!
Staff is always accommodating and sweet! Dr. Safari is an absolute pleasure and always explains everything in detail. Very happy with this practice.