Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr Safari never disappoints. Always makes kids feel welcome and know how to keep them calm. I feel my family is getting the best care that can be provided. Thank you
S
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and Dr!
Staff is always accommodating and sweet! Dr. Safari is an absolute pleasure and always explains everything in detail. Very happy with this practice.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
Amazing staff always nice and caring, Dr.Safari is great and always very honest.
R
4 months ago
Special Needs Dentist with lots of patience
For the past 12 years, Dr Safari has been amazing with my son who has autism. We cannot thank him enough because you need a certain level of patience and love for these kids to service a teen with autism.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Safari has been amazing both of my young sons. One of my sons has sensory issues and has had a very hard time tolerating dental visits in the past, but Dr. Safari has been consistent yet gentle, and has earned his trust. Our last visit was drama free, and I never thought we would have reached this point so quickly. I would highly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
Child friendly and comfortable!
Staff was friendly and welcoming for my 4 year old daughter who was very afraid of coming. Dr Sally read the notes I wrote (sadly that doesn’t happen often), took her time to explain everything that was happening and why in a child friendly manner and eased all of my daughter’s fears. By the time we left, my daughter was smiling and so excited about having gone to the dentist! The office and staff are warm and inviting and make a trip to the dentist something to actually look forward to!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and fast, as usual
There's a reason Dr Sally and Dr Safari are consistently named top dentists in our area -- they are themselves wonderful, and their whole team, from the hygienists to the office staff, are just terrific -- they really care, and it shows. Thanks to all!
L
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly
We always have a great experience when visiting with Dr Sally. She is very gentle and kind.
C
5 months ago
Honest and caring
Our family had our first visit recently and we could not be more satisfied, and impressed. The entire staff was friendly and made our concerns their top priority. Dr. Sally and her assistant were so nice and put our kids at ease. Dr. Sally sat with us until all our questions were answered. We had a great experience and very happy Dr. Sally will be taking care of our children’s dental needs. Thank you Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry!
M
5 months ago
Professional service from all staff
We love Arlantic Pediatric Dentistry. We find all of the staff beyond professional, kind, courteous, and hard-working. The children in our family are very well-cared for at this practice!