Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I still being my 17 yr old son with Autism to this dentist. They are the absolute BEST with him! They are patient and kind and fun for the kids! I will bring him there for as long as they let him be a patient!! And I travel from Cherry Hiil, NJ to get him there! Yes, they are that wonderful!!
M
6 years ago
Dr. Safari and staff are friendly, patient, and gentle my kids love going to the dentist!
T
6 years ago
---professional and courteous staff, 'seen' on time, clean and pleasant environment---, great experience; as has been the case everytime for four children and fifteen years!
R
6 years ago
My daughter has significant anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone who works there is always so comforting and encouraging to her.
A
6 years ago
2 cavities filled -- wonderful explaining everything step by step. great experience
T
6 years ago
My children always love going to the dentist!
M
6 years ago
Everyone is so friendly al the time... They are great with our son...Thank you
A
6 years ago
Excellent :)
S
6 years ago
A wonderful experience, as always! Thanks for making the kids always feel so comfortable and for educating them on the importance of good dental hygeine..in a fun way!!
A
6 years ago
My son was taken into the examining room on time. Everyone in the office was pleasant as always. Dr Safari met with me and again, as always, was personable and informative. I have never had a bad experience in this office and absolutely love Dr. Safari.