Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

200 White Road, Suite 113

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
My girls love coming to your office! All of the staff make it such an enjoyable experience... For both kids and parents!
J
6 years ago
Excellent check up! The entire staff creates an easy going, and fun environment that comforts my children as they have their teeth checked and cleaned.
E
6 years ago
My children enjoy the experience with the kindness their so they have no problem returning
A
6 years ago
Alison is always so kind and caring when we visit. My daughters are usually aprehensive about the dentist but once they are seated in the chair they feel much better. Thank you for your understanding and compassion.
L
6 years ago
Excellent caring doctors, hygenists and staff.
R
6 years ago
Since when did going to a dentist become fun? The staff is friendly and the service is excellent, punctual, and very personal. It is the same experience every time. All doctor visits should be so nice.
J
6 years ago
We have not had the best dentists in the past. A friend recommended Dr. Safari and we couldn't be more thrilled! My son is very happy with and comfortable around Dr. Safari and the staff are all so kind and patient with him. The office is perfect for kids of all ages and we have finally gotten proper dental advice and instruction. We won't go anywhere else!
T
6 years ago
Dr. Safari and staff are wonderful!! Today was Ryan's first fillings, and he did great!! I wish I could go there as an adult!!
S
6 years ago
great job- love the new automated system office workers are always the best Susan and kids.
M
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Safari and ALL of his office staff were friendly, professional and helpful. My children's experiences at Atlantic Pediatric Dentistry are always excellent. I am happy to recommend this office to anyone with children!