Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the staff an Doctor 😊
E
2 weeks ago
Doc mark and staff are awesome very professional state of the art office very friendly staff
K
1 month ago
Best service in town
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time. It's not my thing. Just like a lot of us. I was nervous. But, the staff- Meghan,Amy, Abby and Dr. Elshamy made my experience a delightful one. I have 2 more appointments for deep cleaning and I am looking forward to going. To all, give them a try. You will be surprisingly pleased.!!! I was!!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome
The the staff is awesome and very professional. I love the setup of the office and they treat you like family
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
No matter what you go there for or what dentist you see, it is always a positive experience. I have been to many, many dentists over the years and you cannot beat the friendliness, professionalism and quality of service at Atlantic Smiles. I have been to both offices (EHT, AC) and both are the same. From the minute you enter the door you are treated in a friendly, accepting manner. Today I saw Dr. John ( sp). He was extremely pleasant and very thorough. The Hygienist was friendly, thorough and explained everything she was doing. The receptionists are also the best. They willingly any questions you have about payment and insurance. If you haven’t been to the dentist in awhile or need to find a dentist Atlantic Smiles is the place to go. They make you feel at home.
R
2 months ago
Highly Professional, competent and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Marc and his staff are the best! They provide such a comfortable atmosphere in such a beautiful place. Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Engenius modifications to my dentures. They fit better than when they were new. The work only took one day.
S
2 months ago
Top notch care! Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
I am so grateful that I found Atlantic Smiles! The atmosphere is very relaxing and Dr. Marc Pukenas and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. Dr. Marc went out of his way to squeeze me in order to take care of one of my teeth before I went on vacation. That to me is going the extra mile! Thank you Atlantic Smiles! Sue F.
A
2 months ago
Quality service
2nd visit in Atlantic City office Everyone there was awesome Great job