Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Quality service
2nd visit in Atlantic City office Everyone there was awesome Great job
H
2 weeks ago
Wonderful top of the line office and employees
this dentist is just incredible the minute you walk into the office the warm and Allegan Ambiance and braces you for an experience like none other all the equipment is top-notch modern all the people get along wonderfully and help one another and know their job the dental hygienist is amazing she will clean your teeth like nothing you've ever experienced and if you do need to get a fillling the dentist is rop.notch too...i love my new detist😁
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist And Staff
I am extremely happy with Atlantic Smiles and I am extremely particular. Dr Jenna was very professional and extremely gentle when giving an injection she is very graceful when she performs procedures she does not lean on you and takes time to explain everything in detail. I have always taken care of my teeth and been to many dentists but she is one of the best so far. The office has state of the art equipment and is very beautiful. I must say the staff is truly a. first class operation. I would reccomend this office to anyone you wont be sorry I can finally say I found an excellent dentist. Thank You Cathy C
B
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly service
Efficient and courteous service. I was seen on time and had the most thorough cleaning ever. Staff is most helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
No wait for appointment ..courteous and did great work.
H
1 month ago
What a delightful surprise...i was so sad to loose my dentist but wow the intense cleaning sandy gave me was my best ever ...she even flossed my teethl
D
1 month ago
Lowest pain factor ever
Teeth needed to be cleaned very deep below the gum line. Atlantic Smiles uses an anesthetic technique that surpasses that of any other dentist I've met in fifty years. This really made my visit enjoyable. All staff is polite, professional and non judgemental.
M
2 months ago
Just left from my six month teeth cleaning.AWESOME JOB. My hygenist was well prepared and did a AWESOME job.i can feel and see the difference and dr.pukenas is and will be my dentist for the coming YEARS.after 23 years with my previous dentist I have again been BLESSED to again have a great dental team.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and down to earth. A pleasure going there.
O
2 months ago
Dr. Jenn is great!
Had a cavity filling and she made me feel very comfortable and no pain and I was so anxious but she made me feel better