Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 months ago
Dr. Jenn is great!
Had a cavity filling and she made me feel very comfortable and no pain and I was so anxious but she made me feel better
P
5 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff !
S
5 months ago
excellent visit
Meghan did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. The facility is spotless. All employees are friendly and respectful.
A
5 months ago
Beautiful new office! Friendly and very professional staff! Dr Mark is so kind.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Mark has been my dentist for 5 years now ,never have a complain with him , I’m so happy they now have an office in Ac everything is super clean and the staff is so friendly
J
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
My whole experience was excellent. From scheduling to my exam. Wonderful staff.
K
7 months ago
Painless
I recently have had a few bad experiences with different dentists (Eastern Dental,Mainland, & Atlantic Oral) where they either lied about how many cavities I had or I ended up needing stitches on my lip because of the dentists mistakes!!!! I’m glad I was suggested Atlantic Smiles. My two cavities were filled and Dr. Marc made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I will be recommending him to all my coworkers! See you again in October.
B
7 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Hi really love the way she explain to me about what she was doing and answering every question I have.About my kids I did and my kids love it to special my son love the way she treats my kids brandon and angely really thankful work and polite. First time My kids been treating like that friendly thanks. Keep it up the good work.
M
7 months ago
Atlantic Smiles provides highly quality professional service. In addition, to a very clean and excellent office and friendly staff.
L
8 months ago
Hygenist said something to doctor. like should i tell her Doc said no. Dont know what that was about. Otherwise, friendly staff and super clean facility