Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
No wait for appointment ..courteous and did great work.
H
1 year ago
What a delightful surprise...i was so sad to loose my dentist but wow the intense cleaning sandy gave me was my best ever ...she even flossed my teethl
D
1 year ago
Lowest pain factor ever
Teeth needed to be cleaned very deep below the gum line. Atlantic Smiles uses an anesthetic technique that surpasses that of any other dentist I've met in fifty years. This really made my visit enjoyable. All staff is polite, professional and non judgemental.
M
1 year ago
Just left from my six month teeth cleaning.AWESOME JOB. My hygenist was well prepared and did a AWESOME job.i can feel and see the difference and dr.pukenas is and will be my dentist for the coming YEARS.after 23 years with my previous dentist I have again been BLESSED to again have a great dental team.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and down to earth. A pleasure going there.
O
1 year ago
Dr. Jenn is great!
Had a cavity filling and she made me feel very comfortable and no pain and I was so anxious but she made me feel better
P
1 year ago
Great dentist with a great staff !
S
1 year ago
excellent visit
Meghan did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. The facility is spotless. All employees are friendly and respectful.
A
1 year ago
Beautiful new office! Friendly and very professional staff! Dr Mark is so kind.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Mark has been my dentist for 5 years now ,never have a complain with him , I’m so happy they now have an office in Ac everything is super clean and the staff is so friendly