Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great service. Staff is friendly. Dr. Jenna is great.
N
5 months ago
Called for a toothache. I was seen same day. Inviting, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to accommodate my schedule. I think I have found a new dentist! (Mine recently relocated)
F
5 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professonal,clean
Friendly courtesy, kind, attentive, well trained .customer service over the top. Made me fill important, appreciated!!!5 stars.answered all questions. Patient
M
6 months ago
Gentle and Painless
I do not give 5 Star reviews as no one believes them anyway. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth this morning, 02/04/19, was very good. I do not take anesthetic when I get a cleaning, they sometimes apply a numbing paste to the gums - I do not like the taste. The cleaning was one of the most gentle and thorough I have ever had and I have gone to many dentists and hygienists over the years. She was good. The Dentist who came in afterward to do the follow-up was very professional and did a good check to make sure there was nothing obviously in need of attention, both verbally and visually. I was satisfied with my first visit and have scheduled my nest cleaning.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment you make an appointment to the end of your visit your are made to feel accepted and welcome. I saw Dr. Jenna and she was willing to listen to what I had to say about my mouth. Along with her professional input I felt “we” came up with a treatment plan together instead of just “she”. The office is new and amazing. You will love this place!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
L
6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
D
6 months ago
excellent, highly recommended, thank you atlantic smile, for your excellent work
C
7 months ago
Excellent service