Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
My whole experience was excellent. From scheduling to my exam. Wonderful staff.
K
1 year ago
Painless
I recently have had a few bad experiences with different dentists (Eastern Dental,Mainland, & Atlantic Oral) where they either lied about how many cavities I had or I ended up needing stitches on my lip because of the dentists mistakes!!!! I’m glad I was suggested Atlantic Smiles. My two cavities were filled and Dr. Marc made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I will be recommending him to all my coworkers! See you again in October.
B
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
Hi really love the way she explain to me about what she was doing and answering every question I have.About my kids I did and my kids love it to special my son love the way she treats my kids brandon and angely really thankful work and polite. First time My kids been treating like that friendly thanks. Keep it up the good work.
M
1 year ago
Atlantic Smiles provides highly quality professional service. In addition, to a very clean and excellent office and friendly staff.
L
1 year ago
Hygenist said something to doctor. like should i tell her Doc said no. Dont know what that was about. Otherwise, friendly staff and super clean facility
K
1 year ago
Excellent employees
S
1 year ago
Wonderful as always.
I am a phobiic patient who didn’t go to the dentist for a couple of years. This office has gotten me over my fear. I had a cleaning today with Sandy who has my dark glasses ready and my Frank Sinatra music on. She doesn’t put the chair all the way back and she lets me take a break every few minutes Also she is very thorough and my teeth look clean and healthy.
D
1 year ago
A+
First visit to the new Atlantic City office. Beautiful and the staff is wonderful. Dr Mark a class act 👌
A
1 year ago
Great service. Staff is friendly. Dr. Jenna is great.
N
1 year ago
Called for a toothache. I was seen same day. Inviting, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to accommodate my schedule. I think I have found a new dentist! (Mine recently relocated)