Atlantic Smiles - AC

Dentist

4301 Ventnor Ave.

Suite 1

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Excellent, friendly, professonal,clean
Friendly courtesy, kind, attentive, well trained .customer service over the top. Made me fill important, appreciated!!!5 stars.answered all questions. Patient
M
2 years ago
Gentle and Painless
I do not give 5 Star reviews as no one believes them anyway. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth this morning, 02/04/19, was very good. I do not take anesthetic when I get a cleaning, they sometimes apply a numbing paste to the gums - I do not like the taste. The cleaning was one of the most gentle and thorough I have ever had and I have gone to many dentists and hygienists over the years. She was good. The Dentist who came in afterward to do the follow-up was very professional and did a good check to make sure there was nothing obviously in need of attention, both verbally and visually. I was satisfied with my first visit and have scheduled my nest cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment you make an appointment to the end of your visit your are made to feel accepted and welcome. I saw Dr. Jenna and she was willing to listen to what I had to say about my mouth. Along with her professional input I felt “we” came up with a treatment plan together instead of just “she”. The office is new and amazing. You will love this place!!
L
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
L
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
L
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Excellent cleaning and evaluation of the mouth and teeth! Very clean and organized and environment. Knowledgeable staff!
D
2 years ago
excellent, highly recommended, thank you atlantic smile, for your excellent work
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
G
2 years ago
Professional quality service from the door until the end
Sandy the hygienist was very friendly & seems to be very into her work! She did a great job! Very thorough with scraping plaque & even flossed my teeth! I felt rejuvenated after her teeeth cleaning! Thanks again all!
D
2 years ago
Excellent!! The best in the area, 100% customer satisfaction, I recommend them highly. Thank you very much for such good service!