Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Top Dentist and Staff
Best dentist around. Knows his stuff! Doesn’t do unnecessary work! Kind and thorough. Staff is excellent also. Appointments are on time.
T
3 days ago
Best Dental Office, Ever!
Each time I go to Atlantic Smiles I can't get over how warm and friendly and truly concerned they are for my dental health. I actually look forward to going there.
M
4 days ago
Great practice and people
Great practice and people...
C
5 days ago
6 month checkup
Always a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Great dentist
A
1 week ago
Very professional
I would recommend all my friends
J
2 weeks ago
Gave me my smile back!
Dr. Marc & his team reinvented my sad smile with 2 amazing front teeth veneers. He exceeded my expectations by 100%. It’s not just the veneers, it is truly where you go, who you allow to treat you & how experienced & professional your dentist is that really matters. If you are looking for compassion, experience, professionalism & an office, team & dentist that treats you like family then make an appointment today & NEVER go to anyone else!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a great experience working with all the staff. Everyone always goes out of their way to explain things and make sure you understand. They work with your schedule when making future appointments.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was greeted when I entered, examined thoroughly, was informed about procedures and out-of-pocket expenses, and given a kind farewell. What else could you ask for!
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Everyone in this office is absolutely incredible. It is definitely a no hassle office. Always makes me feel valued and well taken care of. From reception, to hygienist, to Dr. Marc, the whole experience is pleasant and well worth it. Fully fully recommend it!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Impressed!
I was never really happy with my last dentist and, after they cancelled appointments for me and my daughter at the last minute, I decided to make a change. I looked around and heard a lot of positive reviews about Atlantic Smiles so I decided to give them a shot. I was immediately impressed with the person who answered my initial call for an appointment. They were friendly and seemed genuinely happy to help me. This trend continued when I went for my appointment. I had a prompt and friendly greeting as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone from reception, to the hygienist, to the dentist were incredibly warm and friendly. They seemed happy to be taking care of me and it really put me at ease. This entire experience is a sharp contrast from the last dentist I went to and is something that is rare to find in any business.