Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Optimum in service
From reception to departure, none better in the region. Dr. Pukenas has a wonderful chair side manner.
M
2 days ago
Excellent job
K
3 days ago
Great experience
H
6 days ago
We love this dentist!
My family has been going here for about 5 years now. We absolutely love them. They are professional, patient, fair and attentive. My mother and grandmother have since staryed going to them as well and always tell me howuch they appreciate the reference.
S
1 week ago
Top Notch!
Dr. Jenna was wonderful! She was kind, assuring and very professional! Front staff were nice. I appreciate signing paperwork electronically, but would have been nice to view what I was signing.
K
1 week ago
Initiation was very good. All the staff were very friendly. Service are good.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional and polite
My experience was amazing! Not only did they only treat and diagnose the issue my previous dentist wouldn’t, they listened to me and made me feel like they truly care. My husband and I found our new dentist!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience for a new patient
From reception to x-Ray, hygienist, doctor and office assistant on way out everyone was professional friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience for a nervous first time patient. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle Caring Hygienist and Doctor
I have A fear of Dental work and Atlantic Smiles put me at ease and the Hygienist and Dentist walked me through every step with amazing care for my anxiety. I would recommend these professionals to anyone who is afraid of the Dentist visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Loved the staff, professional service and beautiful office😊