Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing staff, Friendly Environment
I recently took my son for his first dental appointment, and as a 2 year old, he can be very difficult. Dr. Giazzola, Kelly, Becca and the entire front desk were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Atlantic Smiles for family dentistry.
R
3 days ago
Very well done
Felt relaxed and everything went well.
K
3 days ago
Professional and accommodating
Dr Ben Greenstein and assistant Kelly provided great service and comfort during a very difficult extraction. The office staff is always warm and compassionate.
K
7 days ago
Wonderful with kids!
We love Dr Marc! Both of my children used to fear going to the dentist, but Dr Marc and all the hygienists are amazing with them, and really help to make it a calm, not scary place to be. It makes it easy to bring them every 6 months!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional service
always a pleasant experience and the front desk staff along with my hygienist are always friendly. I never have to wait and am always called back at my appointment time. So glad I was referred by my sister to them.
I
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dentist are very professional. I highly recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dentist office.
J
1 week ago
Over the top service
Dr Marc and his team keep raising the bar for amazing service!
W
2 weeks ago
Another great experience!
Recently visited Dr Marc with a chipped tooth. His staff accommodated my schedule to get me in prior to a week long business trip and the procedure was painless and quick, with great results! I can now smile again without having to worry if people are staring at the space between my teeth! The staff were also very friendly and reassuring...as always! Thanks Dr Marc
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I love my hygienist Megan
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service!
I had a nightmare dental appointment last year that left me without a dentist. I called Atlantic Smiles on a Friday and was able to be seen the following Monday as a new patient. Dr. Belle is fantastic and Megan, the hygienist, was great! The office staff is friendly and Sabrina was extremely helpful in getting my appointment scheduled for me. I highly recommend Atlantic Smiles in EHT.