Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Exceptional All Around
Beautiful and Clean office with the kindest people from Nancy the receptionist to Dr. Jenna. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. First time in my life I was not scared to death to be in a dentist office.
M
4 days ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff are very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I am so glad that I made the change to Atlantic Smiles.
N
5 days ago
very friendly and professional staff.
Everyone in the clinic treated me with respect and all are very friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional service - as always!
I was in the dentist chair within five minutes of my appointment time, and Meagan provided friendly and professional cleaning service. Dr. Marc gave me the final thumbs up and I was on my way. Gets kinda boring saying the same thing time after time, but I guess one shouldn't be bored with service that is excellent time after time...
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent serrvice
Katherine Dental Hyginest gave my teeth an excellent cleaning and examination. She was thoughtfull and caring to take he time making sure no debris or buildup was left. I have been going to Atlantic Smiles over 4 years and have never had a bad experience. Appointment times are on time and exceptionally clean office.
A
2 weeks ago
Recommend
The staff was really nice, friendly and professional. It was a quick process and got right to it.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service recemented a cap on my tooth. Half hour and out
J
3 weeks ago
i
They were friendly, professional and informative. During treatment very gentle.
S
3 weeks ago
I have found my dentist!
From the moment the office manager answered the phone, I knew I was in good hands. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable applies to the entire staff. Dr. Pukenas was very easy going and cared only about my oral health and making sure I had a quality experience my first time with a new dentist. A great listener and not at all trying to run up my bill. I am so happy to have listened to everyone on Facebk who recommended this place.
E
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office
Nicely decorated waiting room. Did not have to wait long to be seen. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I was allowed to make my own decisions regarding my procedure. My only complaint was that I asked for a schedule of charges and was told they do not have these.