Atlantic Smiles

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and caring. I would highly recommend using this dentist office.
R
3 days ago
Friendly & Welcoming Service
I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door. Great experience!
R
3 days ago
Friendly & Welcoming Service
I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door. Great experience!
J
6 days ago
Great Service!
H
6 days ago
Professional friendly service
Love Atlantic Smiles. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. I never wait longer than 5 minutes for my name to be called for my appointment!
T
1 week ago
Always great work
Atlantic Smiles hygienists and doctors always do a great job! The staff is all very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
I needed a tooth that I had lost a piece of the tooth plus part of the filling checked. I was taken as soon as I arrived. I was worried I was going to lose it. Dr. Marc had it X-rayed and he was able to repair it. He always tries to save you from having expensive procedures done whenever possible. Everyone is so caring and professional.
N
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Every time I go here, it’s an enjoyable experience. The staff is professional and friendly. They care about your comfort and exceed all expectations.
D
1 week ago
Very Friendly
They are awesome with children! My 9yr old needed a tooth pulled out. They numbed her up, and easy as 1,2,3 it was over. She watched tv while they did it! I’m so glad I switched dentist. The wait time is almost nothing. I will recommend them to anyone... :)
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Atlantic Smiles. I Love Dr. Marc.