Atlantic Smiles

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 hours ago
Excellent customer service
From the front desk staff to the providers; everyone is very attentive and professional. I come in with my children and also bring them to their appointments ; always feel welcomed. Thank you for the great work that you all do :)
J
2 days ago
The Best
Never have I waited to be seen. After becoming a patient they make you feel a part of their family. I have anxiety when it comes to dental visits. I leave wondering why. Would definitely recommend Atlantic Smiles!
C
5 days ago
Perfect as always
I called on Monday needing a crowd re-glued. I was seen the following day. The assistant, Amy, pleasantly greeted me and led me back to the exam room where she inspected the hole in my mouth and took an x-ray. Dr. Carlos was then able to reset the crown and provided me with options for the future of the crown. I then paid my very reasonable fee for the work. As always, a very successful and pleasurable experience.
L
5 days ago
I am very satisfied with the dental care in Atlantic Smiles.Dr.Marc is very professional and kindly answers every question I have.The dental assistants are always polite and skillful as well as hygienists.The whole team always does their best!
T
5 days ago
always excellent care at Atlantic Smiles. The staff is always friendly, courteous! The best.
H
6 days ago
Great staff and Dr. Marc!
I was introduced to Atlantic Smiles a few years ago by my son-in-law. I have never been happier with their professionalism and care. I drive almost an hour to see them and wouldn't change for the world.
J
1 week ago
The dental hygientist, Megan, was superb. She was thorough, gentle and it was one of the best cleanings I've had at any dentist's office. Dr. Carlos was also great and explained what to expect on future appointments.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Customer service skills, professional, helpful, & friendly!
I always receive excellent care at Atlantic Smiles. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and give great care!
F
2 weeks ago
My sincere thanks to the wonderful lady I spoke to on the phone for getting me in on Friday, Oct. 5th to be seen even though I was not a patient. I was in severe pain due to gum infection from decayed teeth. Everyone at the office was very friendly and special thanks to Dr. Carlos for providing me with medication to alleviate my pain. I'm looking forward to my appointment on Friday, Oct.12th for extractions. God Bless Everyone
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dental hygienist!
I specificially use Sandy and if you want the most thorough cleaning ever she's the best. She's a digger but you will leave with clean teeth. I though my wife and son wouldn't like her 'most thorough ever" cleaning but to my surprise they too like her.