Atlantic Smiles

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very friendly, attentive and informative
B
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
When I was looking to change my dentist, Atlantic Smiles and Dr. Marc were recommended by another professional in their field. I feel fortunate to have met both Dr. Marc and his hygienist, Sandy. Sandy truly makes "a visit to the dentist" pleasurable. AND, most importantly,she is one of the most skilled and professional young women I've had the pleasure of being a client. Thank you Dr. Marc and Sandy.
S
5 days ago
Marc is always caring and the best part is he doesn't hurt me, lol.
D
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Very nice place ..you will feel comfortable ...and also have a painless experience..
T
1 week ago
High quality service! Professional & friendly!
My appointment was a checkup and cleaning. I needed all my X-rays done which I dread. The hygienist was super compassionate- helpful and gentle to get me through. My family loves DR. Marc. He is professional and very thorough with his work. I highly recommend this office!
R
2 weeks ago
Great professionals and support staff !
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Marc is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. He’s smart, compassionate, patient and kind. I’m always amazed at how he remembers special moments of my children’s lives just by me talking about them. The staff (front desk, dental assistants and dental hygienists) are SUPER nice, friendly, professional and accommodating. My entire family comes here and we are here til the end. I’m a Nurse Practitioner so when my patients ask me about local good dentists, I highly recommend Dr. Marc Pukenas.
S
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied
Always a good and pleasant experience when I go for my 6 month cleanings. The most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Always a pleasure place to come for my family dental care. Love Dr. Pukenas and his Staffs for their great helps. Thanks a lot!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend to others.