Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by true professionals. Everyone is friendly and polite. Today I had the pleasure to meet Crystal Menschner who did my scheduled dental cleaning. Crystal was excellent very professional and knowledgeable. I found her to be very thorough. I would highly recommend Atlantic Smile LLC. Frank DeAngelis Brigantine, NJ 08203
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
Thorough and professional cleaning and consult...the staff is amazing.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Their quality of service is excellent. The staffs are knowledgeable and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
From the time I entered the office and met the friendly receptionist, I felt at home. The dental hygienist made me feel comfortable before starting her work and was very thorough and efficient while during it. The DMD, Jenna, was also so very pleasant and thorough in her examination and explanation. I look forward to my next visit next week. I recommended Atlantic smiles to my sister, Mercedes Caesar, a few months ago when she was having serious dental problems, and she also was very pleased with your services.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
Always a pleasure dealing with the office staff and Dr. Mark
J
4 weeks ago
I am positive that there are not enough accolades to bestow upon Atlantic Smiles. The minute you walk through the door you know you are welcome and in expert hands. Truly the loveliest and friendliest staff you will ever experience.That being said, the friendliness is only overshadowed by the genius and talent of the staff. Dr Marc R O C K S....and his staff follows. Creating a team of true professionals. A pleasure, sheer pleasure!!
A
1 month ago
Quality service
Very professional and caring about their Patience
S
1 month ago
Absolutley awesome
First time there and definitely changing my place of business to Atlantic Smiles. Front desk, Meagan and Dr. John were highly professional and proficient. First time in a chair where I wasn't white-knuckle holding on with fear. Meagan was extremely gentle and the cleaning was the best experience I have ever had. Keep up the great work!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional All Around
Beautiful and Clean office with the kindest people from Nancy the receptionist to Dr. Jenna. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. First time in my life I was not scared to death to be in a dentist office.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff are very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I am so glad that I made the change to Atlantic Smiles.