Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Very courteous service
A
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Sandy is the Best! Your entire staff always gets a standing O👍🏾
S
1 month ago
High quality and caring staff
My son was nervous to have his first cavity filled. The staff was kind and helped him through it. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff, Friendly Environment
I recently took my son for his first dental appointment, and as a 2 year old, he can be very difficult. Dr. Giazzola, Kelly, Becca and the entire front desk were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Atlantic Smiles for family dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Very well done
Felt relaxed and everything went well.
K
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
Dr Ben Greenstein and assistant Kelly provided great service and comfort during a very difficult extraction. The office staff is always warm and compassionate.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
My 2 1/2 year old had her first appointment last night the hygienist was the sweetest with her making sure she knew what was happening prior to getting started on her cleaning. Made for a quick and easy appointment.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids!
We love Dr Marc! Both of my children used to fear going to the dentist, but Dr Marc and all the hygienists are amazing with them, and really help to make it a calm, not scary place to be. It makes it easy to bring them every 6 months!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional service
always a pleasant experience and the front desk staff along with my hygienist are always friendly. I never have to wait and am always called back at my appointment time. So glad I was referred by my sister to them.
I
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dentist are very professional. I highly recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dentist office.