Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I was highly disappointed with my service. My whole family went there for years, but the practice has opened more offices with other dentists and hygienists that look to find issues with you to make money. In addition, the staff gets too personal with you, and offends easily. I don't want a conversation while my teeth are being worked on, let alone having the staff share this with my family or friends.
C
2 months ago
Excellent serrvice
Katherine Dental Hyginest gave my teeth an excellent cleaning and examination. She was thoughtfull and caring to take he time making sure no debris or buildup was left. I have been going to Atlantic Smiles over 4 years and have never had a bad experience. Appointment times are on time and exceptionally clean office.
A
2 months ago
Recommend
The staff was really nice, friendly and professional. It was a quick process and got right to it.
G
2 months ago
Great service recemented a cap on my tooth. Half hour and out
J
2 months ago
i
They were friendly, professional and informative. During treatment very gentle.
S
2 months ago
I have found my dentist!
From the moment the office manager answered the phone, I knew I was in good hands. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable applies to the entire staff. Dr. Pukenas was very easy going and cared only about my oral health and making sure I had a quality experience my first time with a new dentist. A great listener and not at all trying to run up my bill. I am so happy to have listened to everyone on Facebk who recommended this place.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant office
Nicely decorated waiting room. Did not have to wait long to be seen. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I was allowed to make my own decisions regarding my procedure. My only complaint was that I asked for a schedule of charges and was told they do not have these.
C
2 months ago
Entire Office a Joy
This office knows how to run a customer-friendly business! They keep to appointment times better than any office around, everyone on staff is friendly and professional, and the hygienists are gentle and kind! We would recommend them to anyone.
Q
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My dental hygienist was professional, friendly and creates good conversations
N
2 months ago
Awsome! Best dental experience!
The best dental experience and the best staff!