Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great visit with Dr. Pukenas!
Glad to see the staff at Atlantic Smiles..brought me in right away to repair a chipped front tooth!
G
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Atlantic Smiles explains everything clearly, and takes time to answer any questions. Appointment wait time is usually no longer than five minutes.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first appointment was timely, I was made to feel relaxed and comfortable. I will definitely recommend this practice to my co-workers. The decor is perfection; I felt like I had been transported to the Indies in the past.
J
5 months ago
Great as always
I continue to drive 50 min from my house bc of Dr. Marc & staff. I've been to a lot of dentist and Atlantic Smiles is 2nd to none.
E
5 months ago
awesome
great visit :)
S
5 months ago
awesome
had a great visit :)
K
5 months ago
The best dentist office I have ever been to!
The entire staff at Atlantic Smiles is friendly, professional and efficient.The girls at the front desk, the hygienists, the assistants and the Doctors who work there are excellent. I can honestly say that Dr. Marc Pukenas is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. A truly top notch facility that I am so glad I found. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Overall wonderful service, and friendly staffs. I will definitely return for all my other dental needs!
D
5 months ago
Great quality
My hygienist Megan along with my daughters were really nice we love Dr Marc.
S
5 months ago
High quality, friendly, gentle
Very friendly staff. Hygienist was very pleasant & gentle. Took me right at my appointment time.