Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Dentist are very professional. I highly recommend to anyone not satisfied with their current dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Over the top service
Dr Marc and his team keep raising the bar for amazing service!
W
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Recently visited Dr Marc with a chipped tooth. His staff accommodated my schedule to get me in prior to a week long business trip and the procedure was painless and quick, with great results! I can now smile again without having to worry if people are staring at the space between my teeth! The staff were also very friendly and reassuring...as always! Thanks Dr Marc
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I love my hygienist Megan
K
1 month ago
High quality and professional service!
I had a nightmare dental appointment last year that left me without a dentist. I called Atlantic Smiles on a Friday and was able to be seen the following Monday as a new patient. Dr. Belle is fantastic and Megan, the hygienist, was great! The office staff is friendly and Sabrina was extremely helpful in getting my appointment scheduled for me. I highly recommend Atlantic Smiles in EHT.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding
My 9 y.o. daughter said she wants to go back to that dentist office! And she usually hates dentists' offices. Very nice, friendly, helpful staff and the doctors. The office itself is very cozy, clean, and well equipped with high tech. So happy I found this office.
A
2 months ago
Love Atlantic Smiles!
Dr. Jenna & Kelly are the best & I can’t thank them enough for always being so patient with me! Even the lovely ladies at the front desk make it an enjoyable experience. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of the team that Atlantic Smiles has.
L
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Very good, very professional, love the bird feeders.
K
2 months ago
Professonal and friendly
Very nice to me and keeps my teeth in good condition. I would recommend to others
F
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professonal,clean
Care about my dental needs, very informative.