Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very clean. EXTREMELY friendly staff! Professional, pleasant atmosphere! HIGHLY RECOMMEND for the whole family!
H
2 months ago
Always an outstanding experience.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality of service
Everything was great. They where very professional. They treated me very well. The whole experience was great. Thanks
C
2 months ago
I was just there for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. As always, a very painless and enjoyable experience. Dr. Marc never tries to upsell by suggesting procedures that aren't needed. I have recommended him to others, all of whom have been every bit as pleased as I am.
J
2 months ago
Every experience at Atlantic Smiles is positive. I didn’t wait long to start working on my procedure. Dr. Marc answered concerns I had and explained the path to take with my dental care. Assistant and hygienist were both extremely friendly. Dr. Marc made sure I had no pain once we got started. Everyone is always professional and welcoming which helps but anyone at ease before a visit to the dentist.
H
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and very welcoming.. Dr. Marc was very pleasant and was able to answer All my needs quickly and professionally..I felt very at ease. I am a new patient however my entire family are patients with Dr. Marc including my Grandchildren..Dr. Marc has made their experience with the dentist a very good one...and that’s so important For children to have their first experience be a good one...so ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ for Dr. Marc and his staff..
L
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable, everything was explained to me .
W
2 months ago
very professional overall experience I give it a 10 Leanne my hygienist was amazing I'm going to recommend to family and friends a wonderful my experience was
K
2 months ago
very friendly staff.
today was my first visit. this office was highly recommended. I thought everyone was friendly. Office is clean and professional.
S
2 months ago
Low wait times, courteous staff, quality cleaning
My wife and I love this place. Clean with a nice South American theme throughout. Service and appointments are prompt; no long waits. The cleaning is done with time and care. We felt great after the last 2 times we left from here. Also, their email and text services, along with their call reminders, ensure you don't miss your appointment.