Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Good visit,quick and Marc is very thorough!!
E
7 months ago
awesome
everything was great thank you
J
7 months ago
Atlantic smile’s
Just had a teeth cleaning .my appointment was for 9:45 am was setting in the dentist chair at 9:46 am Was walking out the door by 10:30 am .thank you
D
7 months ago
Everyone very kind and extremely competent
Feel very secure and comfortable with these highly competent and skilled personnel. They not only are extremely well trained in dentistry but they sincerely listen to patient concerns and act upon them with empathy, kindness and great solutions. For many years I have trusted them to help me maintain excellent dental health and because of their efforts I I have well cared for teeth and a smile that I am very happy with thanks to the great people here! And a note about Dr. Marc. He is the boss we all wished we had...kind, gentle, competent, skilled, compassionate and shows his employees how appreciative he is of them as is evident in the wonderful joy and peace and comraderie you see throughout the office. I also had to have an emergency dental procedure out of state and he and his staff were never too busy to consult with me long distance to calm my fears and answer questions. Simply great! Wish there were more stars to give!
R
7 months ago
Visit was very pleasant. My Dentist and assistant were very attentive and professional. Staff are very friendly, respectful and efficient in their duties.
G
7 months ago
Once again Julia did a fantastic deep cleaning today. I would recommend Atlantic Smiles to anyone looking for a Dentist!!
J
7 months ago
Respectful & comforting
A heartfelt thank you to all the staff working with Dr Mark !! I have been a patient for numerous years and have always been treated like family. I would be specific to all those that have talked with me and provided the services I was there for, but I would be embarrassed if I missed someone's name. So I'll just say that from the initial handshake from Dr. Mark to the receptionists saying have a great day - and EVERYONE in between - they are all the most respectful and comforting staff you'll every encounter.
B
7 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I had a very good experience. I was seen in a timely manner.
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
Always a pleasure ! From the front desk , clinical area , doctor , and check out . Always clean and up to date techniques. Not a fan of the dentist , but do not feel a thing !
E
7 months ago
awesome
it was awesome