Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY FIRST TIME VISIT .PLAN TO RETURN ,HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT THE DENTIST BEFORE !! Thank you SANDY !!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent dental care with a very organized office. Easy to get an appointment and professional office.
G
2 months ago
Impressive Office
Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional. Glad I chose this dental group.
J
2 months ago
Amazing care and service
Always am pleasantly impressed after each visit
B
2 months ago
This patient has found her tooth fairy
We lived in pa our whole life, and when we moved to nj, we were very concerned with finding new medical providers, especially a dentist. My husband and I had an excellent dentist to whom we were loyal for over 20 years. Atlantic smiles had very large to fill, and this practice has exceeded our expectations. We adore the staff.. all are professional, courteous, and skilled. I will sing your praises to anyone who cares to listen.
R
2 months ago
Feeling relieved
I felt relaxed and welcome. I feel confident that the work I need will be done to my satisfaction.
D
2 months ago
Professional service with friendly hygenist, Stacey and Dr. P.
Every time I come to this office I'm greeted with the most friendly people at the front desk. Then I have Stacey clean my teeth, like no one has ever before. Then Dr. P comes in with his evaluation and answers all my questions thoroughly, this time about the possibility of getting Invisalign for my bottom teeth. And one other thing, everyone is ALWAYS on time!! You never have to wait for your appointment which says a lot about how they value us, their patients. I just can't say enough about this office. Doris Jacoby
S
3 months ago
First Time Filling
Doctor Jenna and her assistant were amazing. I was so scared and nervous because I'd never had a filling done before but I didn't feel a thing! Thank you SO much for always making me feel like I'm in good hands.
C
3 months ago
Excellent first time for my two year old
Atlantic Smiles has always been such a great experience for me (at least as great as you can get with a dentist appointment). I was a little nervous about bringing my two year old in for his first dentist appointment. The staff were so friendly and did such an amazing job with my son. They were able to clean his teeth while he watched a cartoon and then they gave him a balloon and a toy to pick out from the toy box. The time spent in the waiting room went quickly so my son was not bothered by it. I would happily recommend this dentist for any age.
M
3 months ago
Sandy is terrific. She makes you feel comfortable and relax.