Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY & HIGH QUALITY
Kat was great! Made my cleaning fast, easy & painless!! TYVM Kat!! Extraordinary leadership creates highly successful team!! Love Dr. Mark & his team!!
F
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Service :)
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It’s been over 6 six years now that my family and I go to this dental office and the office environment has never changed, everyone are so professional, helpful and friendly. There is very minimal wait time or non at all. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Had an emergency and fit me in.
Explained problem and path to take to alleviate pain.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Everyone is courteous and professional, from the receptionist to the technician to billing.
E
3 months ago
Always quick professional service by a team that is interested in taking care of you.
Team was pleasant, as always. No wait past the scheduled appointment time. And appointment went well and was efficiently handled. Amanda, the hygienist, did an excellent job and was very personable.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service Highly Professional
Went in for teeth cleaning. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The place is immaculately clean.
L
3 months ago
Loved the atmosphere and professionalism!! No wonder why they have 5 stars!!!
G
3 months ago
Came in for a cleaning and to have a cyst checked.
Appointment started on time, everyone I met was professional yet friendly. The office, waiting area and the examination room were very clean and well kept. The dentist and Hygienist were great, again professional yet friendly. Explained everything so I had a clear understanding. I will return for any 🦷 needs.
E
3 months ago
Doctor Mark and his staff are the best! They are there for their patients,and you feel that as soon as you walk into the office. I had some major work done on one tooth, could not have gotten through it without Doc. Mark and his staff. I highly recommend them.