Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Dr. Marc & Staff are the best. They are always friendly and caring about the needs of their patients.
C
3 years ago
Best dental office!
As always, the office is well appointed and up to date on all their dental equipment. The staff is so pleasant and seems to know all the patients. Dr. Pukenas is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, informative and caring - wouldn't consider every going to another dentist. My entire family are his clients!
F
3 years ago
THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE
What can I say? They are the best and we refer everyone.
D
3 years ago
Friendly, great service
Love love Atlantic Smiles. The Dr and staffs there are very friend, provide excellent service and very minimal waiting time. My kids love it there too .,, especially the prizes box... :))
J
3 years ago
Friendly & Professional - Top Notch
Been going to Dr Marc's office for many years and super happy with them and highly recommend them.
K
3 years ago
Professional treatment
The dentist is excellant
M
3 years ago
the staff is friendly and accommodating.Miss. Maria ,my dental hygienist is gentle and she takes time to discuss things with me.
C
3 years ago
no wait time, smiing faces, good explanation of my options
Your officer has made our transition into Mays Landing from New Hampshire a very smooth and pleasant one!
P
3 years ago
very professional
Hygenist was gentle and thorough. She had some really good tips for me. I appreciated her guidance. The dentist was on pointe and nice
M
3 years ago
great