Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient for about 7 years and the staff has been very professional, friendly and efficient, Dr. Mark is the best and does a great job! Keep up the good work.
M
3 years ago
Very pleasant experience, treated like family..
D
3 years ago
Excellent
Marc is on time and Professional. The receptionist is always very helpful and knowledgeable.
J
3 years ago
Full service dentistry
I was impressed with the staff seeing me for an emergent situation even though I am not a patient with them (that changes now!). I was able to get an appointment for the next work day and will be able to have some other work done that my former dentist could not do. The staff is friendly, compassionate and explain everything fully from the details of the situation, the work to be performed and the cost. Beautiful state of the art equipment and furnishings. I'm sure I will be as happy with the work performed as I was to the office.
D
3 years ago
PERFECT!!
I always have a great experience going to Atlantic smiles,everyone is so nice,and polite...they really appreciate you being there..you never have to wait past your appointment time...The waiting room is cozy and comfortable,and never crowded,due to top notch scheduling...... .thank you
G
4 years ago
Simply the best dentist
As always this dentist office is awesome, everyone is great to deal with and very professional. I highly recommend them to everyone!!
A
4 years ago
Excellent service.
We have been patients of Dr. Marc for many years and when he moved out of the area where we live, we followed him down to Galloway. He is an excellent dentist. He has always been so kind and understanding and has always solved our dental problems. We would recommend him highly to any one who would need a dentist.
J
4 years ago
professional and friendly
Your staff always make me feel welcome when I do go get my teeth clean. Thank you and keep up the good work.
C
4 years ago
Like a family visit
It seems strange but I actually look forward to my visits to Atlantic Smiles. Everyone there is very friendly and accommodating and they make you feel very comfortable. As always on my recent visit I experienced no discomfort whatsoever with the procedure done by Dr. Pukenas. I could not recommend this practice any higher. They are the best!
T
4 years ago
Get the job done