Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
great
B
3 years ago
Great experience
As soon as we entered, the receptionist greeted us and let us know our check in was successful. We waited less than 5 minutes to go into the back. The hygienist was wonderful. She was pleasant and explained everything thoroughly to my 3 year old. He was comfortable and at ease. Dr. Mark was helpful and friendly. Everyone's positive attitude and calm mannerisms helped make a smooth visit for us. Even with a small insurance hiccup, they receptionists were very helpful after our visit.
M
3 years ago
Excellent
H
3 years ago
professional and friendly service
I'm sorry, I don't remember the young ladies name, but I was impressed with her professionalism and friendly disposition. She made me fell very comfortable and at ease while attending to my procedure. Thank you
B
3 years ago
disappointing
Required an inordinate amount of paperwork, and electronic signatures, for a consult. One of the electronic signatures did not 'register' on the electronic signature pad, requiring the data to be re-entered, and the electronic signature to be repeated. An unnecessary X-ray was required, and billed to my insurance in order to tell me that a filling which had fallen out would now require a root canal, a pin, a bonding buildup, and a crown in order to replace it. Offered me no other alternative. I am seeking another opinion.
D
3 years ago
Compassionate service for an emergency visit
A cold call from a non patient got me an appointment within three hours with friendly service and an understanding doctor
J
3 years ago
As Always - A++++ Experience :-)
I have never been more pleased with a dentist than with Dr. Marc. He is so kind and personable. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist! All of the staff are friendly and helpful!
R
3 years ago
Special care
I have been a patient of Doc Marc for two years. Always helpful with schedules and informative about the procedures. Feel lucky he's my dentist.
D
3 years ago
A More Peaceful Ride Home
Dentists have never been a top ten in my history. Dr Mark and staff at Atlantic Smiles made the appointment a less stressful event. Dr Mark was very thorough in his explanation, tips, tricks and process of my specific procedure. I came away feeling very more comfortable.
J
3 years ago
Love the service for
I am so happy to use this dentist, they treated me with the utmost respect, they told me it, it will not hurt and it didn't.... I recommend atlantic smiles to everyone. I will never go to another dentist! ever