Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Luv this Place
Everyone here is wonderful. Stacy is the best and the only one that makes me comfortable. Front of the house girls are great
M
7 months ago
Latest technology, professional and friendly!
Always a great experience!! Dr. Jenna is the best! The entire staff is so efficient, professional accommodating!!
B
7 months ago
As always, Dr. Mark and his staff are very comforting and informative. It has a very friendly family-feel to the office. The staff immediately puts me at ease as I am always nervous about my checkup due to the sensitivity of my teeth. Never ever once have I experienced any pain with any work I have had done. Dr. Mark has a magic charm when giving a shot and I never feel a thing. They are the best!
M
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Welcoming and friendly staff. Overall, great service.
G
7 months ago
Dr Marc and the staff are amazing
Dr Marc is a great dentist - he will tell you all the options and his work is great. The staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. The environment is clean and well- organized. My kids love going to Atlantic Smiles because they are vey attentive, patient and make them feel special. Overall I love the fact that it is always a great overall experience starting with the location, the appointment setting process, reminders, the visits and the follow ups from the office.
V
7 months ago
Always a pleasant visi
I always like coming for my dental appointment. They make you comfortable and doa fabulous job
J
7 months ago
Very Accommodating, very professional, very warm and friendly
My entire family members, adults and children, come here for our Dental needs! All staff have always been very accommodating, professional, welcoming and friendly to us! I would certainly recommend Atlantic Smiles to everyone for their dental care! Not to mention that their location is very convenient to many of us in South Jersey. Thank you! Your superior services are certainly noticed and have always been appreciated!
D
8 months ago
First Time Visit
Was looking for something a little closer to work and tried Atlantic Smiles after reading some of the reviews. Very satisfied with all aspects as they are very professional and welcoming, as they even helped me expedite a cleaning that I needed. Highly recommend!
D
8 months ago
High
I never thought I would be a person excited to go to a dentist apt but going to Atlantic Smiles its family they greet you in the door, while you are in the waiting area ( which has never been more then 5mins). They make sure you are comfortable and when I leave its smiles and best wishes. I love this dentist family and recommend them to everyone who asks for a dentist.
H
8 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Marc!
I always feel like I'm part of the family there. I drive almost an hour to get there but wouldn't change for anything!