Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today By Appointment

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, no waiting, virtually painless, very knowledgeable explaining everything that needed to be done in detail including the financial aspect. Would highly recommend!
M
4 days ago
Was awesome!!! Was Quick, On time, everybody was nice, I really like the office is elegant modern clean and the doctor was unique. I see that same dentist for so many years but, she close her office, I am very glad to find this place!! I love it
H
6 days ago
Very happy with the service
the dentist was extremely nice and polite.
L
1 week ago
I am very grateful that you were able to fit me in for an emergency appointment. Your staff is so welcoming, friendly and prompt. I needed a new dental practice, and you guys are great. I would recommend you to everyone. Special thanks to Dr. Jenna
F
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by true professionals. Everyone is friendly and polite. Today I had the pleasure to meet Crystal Menschner who did my scheduled dental cleaning. Crystal was excellent very professional and knowledgeable. I found her to be very thorough. I would highly recommend Atlantic Smile LLC. Frank DeAngelis Brigantine, NJ 08203
R
2 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
Thorough and professional cleaning and consult...the staff is amazing.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Their quality of service is excellent. The staffs are knowledgeable and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
From the time I entered the office and met the friendly receptionist, I felt at home. The dental hygienist made me feel comfortable before starting her work and was very thorough and efficient while during it. The DMD, Jenna, was also so very pleasant and thorough in her examination and explanation. I look forward to my next visit next week. I recommended Atlantic smiles to my sister, Mercedes Caesar, a few months ago when she was having serious dental problems, and she also was very pleased with your services.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
Always a pleasure dealing with the office staff and Dr. Mark
J
3 weeks ago
I am positive that there are not enough accolades to bestow upon Atlantic Smiles. The minute you walk through the door you know you are welcome and in expert hands. Truly the loveliest and friendliest staff you will ever experience.That being said, the friendliness is only overshadowed by the genius and talent of the staff. Dr Marc R O C K S....and his staff follows. Creating a team of true professionals. A pleasure, sheer pleasure!!