Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great staff and Dr. Marc!
I always feel like I'm part of the family there. I drive almost an hour to get there but wouldn't change for anything!
T
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
Exceptional service always very warm and welcoming. Feels like family
W
3 days ago
I liked that they explained what they were doing before we got started. It was a good experience.
P
1 week ago
Best experience ever!
From the minute I walked in the door until the time I left, I experienced exceptional customer service! The environment was welcoming, the staff super friendly and the dental care top notch! I have never been to a medical/dental office where everyone had a smile on their face and they genuinely wanted to make this a memorable experience. I am thrilled to be a patient at Atlantic Smiles! Thank you!!!!
H
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office ever!
Arrived a little early for my appointment. Was taken right away. This was for a 6 month cleaning/follow-up. I have much anxiety when I visit a dentist and usually dread going, or don't go at all. They are very gentle and understanding of people like me! Everyone is very nice ... which is another reason why I return to Atlantic Smiles.
D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism with a Smile!
Everyone is so helpful and friendly at Atlantic Smiles. The minute you walk in 'til the time you leave everyone is professional and courteous. They can't help you enough! Also, there is never any waiting for your appointment - which is unheard of these days. I would recommend this office to anyone - and I already have.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect cleaning
So happy I switched to here from serenity smile. Always painless and dentists are honest. Live it here
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and professional
I look forward to my dental appointment because of the professionalism and promptness exhibited by all staff. I consistently exit your office overwhelmed with the quality of service rendered.
A
2 weeks ago
Never had Dr. Jen and I was very happy. She was very gentle and she explained everything and offered alternatives. She and her dental hygienist assistant (sorry her name escapes me) worked seamlessly taking care of my issue and always checked on my level of comfort during the procedure. I am very pleased with the results and appreciate the fact the office fit me in as an emergency appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional employees and helpful. Dr. Marc is just an awesome person and dentist
Dr. Marc explains procedures and is very patient and considerate. Very pleasant Office personnel. Dr Marc’s assistant Sharon also very nice.