Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 days ago
High Quality Service
My dental hygienist was professional, friendly and creates good conversations
N
4 days ago
Awsome! Best dental experience!
The best dental experience and the best staff!
F
5 days ago
Great customer service
Dr. Mark and his staff are the phenomenal. Holly at the front desk was exceptional in coordinating my appt. Thank you
O
5 days ago
I was in right on time! The service was excellent
P
6 days ago
High quality service
Very clean. EXTREMELY friendly staff! Professional, pleasant atmosphere! HIGHLY RECOMMEND for the whole family!
H
7 days ago
Always an outstanding experience.
J
1 week ago
Very high quality of service
Everything was great. They where very professional. They treated me very well. The whole experience was great. Thanks
C
1 week ago
I was just there for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. As always, a very painless and enjoyable experience. Dr. Marc never tries to upsell by suggesting procedures that aren't needed. I have recommended him to others, all of whom have been every bit as pleased as I am.
J
1 week ago
Every experience at Atlantic Smiles is positive. I didn’t wait long to start working on my procedure. Dr. Marc answered concerns I had and explained the path to take with my dental care. Assistant and hygienist were both extremely friendly. Dr. Marc made sure I had no pain once we got started. Everyone is always professional and welcoming which helps but anyone at ease before a visit to the dentist.
H
1 week ago
Staff was very friendly and very welcoming.. Dr. Marc was very pleasant and was able to answer All my needs quickly and professionally..I felt very at ease. I am a new patient however my entire family are patients with Dr. Marc including my Grandchildren..Dr. Marc has made their experience with the dentist a very good one...and that’s so important For children to have their first experience be a good one...so ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ for Dr. Marc and his staff..