Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlanticsmilesnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Visit was very pleasant. My Dentist and assistant were very attentive and professional. Staff are very friendly, respectful and efficient in their duties.
G
6 days ago
Once again Julia did a fantastic deep cleaning today. I would recommend Atlantic Smiles to anyone looking for a Dentist!!
J
7 days ago
Respectful & comforting
A heartfelt thank you to all the staff working with Dr Mark !! I have been a patient for numerous years and have always been treated like family. I would be specific to all those that have talked with me and provided the services I was there for, but I would be embarrassed if I missed someone's name. So I'll just say that from the initial handshake from Dr. Mark to the receptionists saying have a great day - and EVERYONE in between - they are all the most respectful and comforting staff you'll every encounter.
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I had a very good experience. I was seen in a timely manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Always a pleasure ! From the front desk , clinical area , doctor , and check out . Always clean and up to date techniques. Not a fan of the dentist , but do not feel a thing !
E
2 weeks ago
awesome
it was awesome
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The best Dentist office in the area, Everybody there is so nice , treat you like a family member , the staff is always smiling Love the Personality
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
I just want to thank Dr. Bilal and Laura for being so professional with my 4 year old...they made her procedure smooth and easy for her
G
3 weeks ago
Once again just a great experience from check in to check out!
D
3 weeks ago
best dental appt ever
My dental visit was far better than I could imagine. The office and staff were well organized and friendly. Julia ,who took care of me for my x-rays and cleaning was the best. The dentist was also the best. This is definitely a dental practice I will recommend to friends.