Atlantic Smiles - EHT

Dentist

3069 English Creek Ave.

Suite #304

Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great dentist office.
I needed a hurry appointment for a hurting chipped molar. I was relieved to get that! I am impressed with the overall quality of care and service provided and the cleanliness. Very likely my new dentist.
B
4 months ago
Best service ever
K
4 months ago
Efficient pleasant staff. Good customer service.
L
4 months ago
Preparing for a crown
PAINLESS...!!! Lot's of drilling in preparing a molar for a crown. The entire process was painless. Going to Atlantic Smiles for dental work isn't the dreaded ordeal dentist visits used to be. The prompt, friendly and professional service from Dr. Marc and his staff is icing on the cake!
S
4 months ago
Third visit on severe dental issue
Completely, Completely, Completely Satisfied. Doctors, Staff, &Technicians extremely respective of my condition and time. On the road to an Atlantic Smile.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The Best Dentist & Tech’s around👍🏾
M
4 months ago
A1 Service nice and friendly
I felt so good in this appoinment everybody Was so nice
S
4 months ago
Unbelievable Sevice and friendliness from the receptionist until we walked out the door
Great service in every aspect. I don’t know what else to say but Thank you Megan and Dr. Jenna for a very pleasant experience.
A
4 months ago
Superb service. Very efficient. All the staffs are very courteous and helpful. Especially my hygienist Megan - whose excellent service is always on her priority to every patient. Kudos to everyone!!!
N
4 months ago
Pain free
Accommodation