Atlantic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

225 N Causeway

New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmyrnabeachchiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Atlantic Wellness is the best!
Dr. Engels and his staff are always professional and courteous. Ever have to wait and always feel 100% better afterwards!
E
3 months ago
I love the staff and Doctors here they are very nice and listen to your needs, any time I call they fit in with my schedule.
M
3 months ago
Customer Focuses & Timely Appt
This was my first chiropractic experience and the staff was great and made me feel completely comfortable. I have been several times and they are very timely and attentive. Dr. Day is amazing and takes time to discuss and answer any of your questions. I would recommend this office to anyone who is a bit unsure about going to a chiropractic office.
A
3 months ago
Best in Volusia county!
I have been to many chiropractic services, but none like this one! I left relieved, relaxed, and informed! I even said, if i weren't married I'd propose, jokingly. I am a chronic sciatic with harsh degeneration in my lower back, to sum it up. Normally, I'm down and out in pain for up to 2 months dropping weight and visiting e.r for meds and relief... I was walking within 2 weeks with minimal pain, and back to mormal within the 3rd week. Without meds!!! I was working again and providing for my girls... I wasn't pressured to return and i was informed of preventative/ or strengthening measures. The staff is delicate and friendly. They don't do anything when u say no, like some others. I have walked out of other places crying in agony wishing they listened to me and had no relief. This is home and this place, staff, I consider family. I suggest all of my friends and co workers to Atlantic wellness. I have a hard time trying and trusting anyone else. Thank you for giving me hope, relief, and also education!
T
3 months ago
The Best Chiropractic and Massage Therapy Shop in NSB
I recently moved to NSB and needed a chiropractor for chronic reoccurring naval pain. A friend in my office recommended Dr. Snow at Atlantic Wellness Center. I called and they were able to schedule me right in and Dr. Snow was able to releive the pain by fixing the issue. I've been back many times, sometimes 1-2 times a week, and he and his staff are always super nice and polite and Dr. Snow always goes the extra mile to work out the problem. I've had a massage as well and it was great!! Very nice and comfortable waiting area and the rooms and equipment the doctors use are very clean and modern. Dr. Snow is probably the best chiropractor I've ever had and I've had 3-4 over the years. I just can't say enough about Dr. Snow and his staff and how rare it is to find a great Dr. and staff all in one. Give them a shot and you won't be disappointed.
Response from Atlantic Wellness Center
Thank you for your confidence in me as your treating physician! We try to keep our moto of "it's like coming home" alive and well each and every time our patients come in for treatment. Thanks again and to yours in better health!
L
6 months ago
Services-
My adjustments help me live a less painful and more active lifestyle. The staff is always helpful when I need to get a appt right away or need to change an appt. It is a pleasant and friendly environment. Dr Keith Engler helps me recognize my strengths and handle my health issues.
T
6 months ago
Really took away my back pain
I did not think my low back pain would ever go away until I started seeing Dr. Engler at Atlantic Wellness. He is amazing at zeroing in on the adjustment process needed to loosen up my back and relieve the pain and stiffness. I am in my 60s with arthritis in my low back. Before going to Atlantic Wellness, the pain was so non-stop intense that it hindered my ability to live the life I wanted to live. I could barely get in and out of my car. Now I am pain free. The entire staff is very caring and understanding. Everyone is very patient and kind. They really listen to understand the patient's condition and genuinely care about making people feel their optimum.
Response from Atlantic Wellness Center
Thank you so very much for the review and kind words to both myself and the staff. It is a team effort. Most important are the patient s and they always will be.
C
6 months ago
Helped in time of need
I was visiting NSB and had low back problems after the flight. Had no idea who to call and had no referral, so I called Atlantic Wellness Center and was welcomed to the next available appointment. The staff worked to fit me in and I was treated very well even though I would not be a regular patient. The adjustment I received was effective and I wish the center was located where I live permanently! I would definitely become a regular patient if I lived in the area, but will also confidently contact them if I have a need when I am visiting.
Response from Atlantic Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review and we are glad we could help you enjoy your travels to New Smyrna Beach.
G
6 months ago
Great Service - Appreciated by Seasonal Resident !
I have been coming to the area since I was a child. As I have gotten older I have developed some minor back issues and as luck would happen they often happen when I am traveling. I was excited to find this place and was very pleased with their services. They took their time with me and relieved my pain. They also explained their techniques to me since their chiropractic care was a different style than I usually get. Again, I was very pleased and will drop by for a tune up soon.
Response from Atlantic Wellness Center
Thank you for the positive review and we are honored to be able to help you
C
6 months ago
Got my back healthy
After years of running and kickboxing,golf did my back in.I worked training professional athletes for a number of years Larry Holmes/Roberto Duran Boxers -John McEnroe Tennis and Nordic Combined Ski Team (1984 Sarajevo Olympics) have seen and experienced many Chiropractors . In my opinion Atlantic Wellness is far and above The Best. William (Chick) Bowers
Response from Atlantic Wellness Center
Thank you so very much for the kind & positive review. 2017 will be 25 years in business for the Atlantic Wellness Center and myself. It has been a joy to work with such wonderful patients like yourself.