Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
I called as a new customer with a broken crown. They got me in the next day. I just returned to have my permanent crown set and was done in 15 minutes. It was amazing.
D
5 months ago
Ditto
Ditto, Ditto to all the 5 star reviews!!!!! The word "Dentist" strikes fear in the heart of my inner child. I went in today a nervous wreck and left feeling that I was in good hands and what we discussed for my treatment plan was right for me. They were so easy to talk to and understood about my fears and concerns. They explained the sedation options I had for what work I needed done. That calmed me down that I didn't have to go through my dental work with a white knuckle grip on the arm rest and no sweating palms. I was impressed with everyone there.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
All of my children have gone to Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry for years. We absolutely love Dr. Steve. He and his staff are top notch. No matter if it's a regular exam, or filings, or tooth extraction, we have always received the best care. We will be back! Thank you!
D
5 months ago
We love Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry
We have never had any issues and they are great with our kids and with us. Great to work with I diffidently refer them
S
7 months ago
I LOVE THIS OFFICE
I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and have always been very happy with the care that me, my husband, and our five children receive. Everyone, including the front office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentists are professional, friendly and take pride in their work. I am completely comfortable knowing that we are in good hands. I trust the opinions and advise of the dentists that work here and would recommend this office to anyone looking for an honest, professional, friendly dentist for their family.
S
8 months ago
Best pediatric dental office
We have always been extremely impressed with the care and service provided at this office. The staff is always extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr Steve is one of the best human beings out there and is so great with the kids and the parents. Always running on time; a smooth, well-oiled machine. My kids never dread going to the dentist.
N
8 months ago
Yes, i would recommend....
This office 1000%. Dr. Steve and Dr. Bryan are AMAZING. And their staff is completely professional.
A
9 months ago
Thank you Dr Steve and staff!
S
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly
Doc Adam and Nikki are the BEST! I was very anxious about being there (as we all are at some point). They put me so at ease. I don’t remember the last time I had this much confidence in a dentist. They are definite keepers
J
12 months ago
Best dentists around
We absolutely love Atlantis Pediatric Dental Street! They are fun, friendly, and very fair with pricing! We highly recommend them!