Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Professional
We have never had any problems with them., Staff has always been very friendly. There work has always been great for us.
C
2 days ago
Wonderful service
We LOVE Them! It is always a very welcoming and friendly environment and we are always treated with a smile! I would recommend them!
M
5 days ago
We love this place :)
E
6 days ago
Teeth extracted!
My daughter had four teeth pulled. Dr. Hibbert is so awesome and patient. He explained everything as he did it. My daughter was kept comfortable and pain free. It was a great experience!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great place
So far we have really liked Atlantis Pediatrics. Its very kid friendly and my husband and i also get our teeth done there and its really nice to get us all in and done in the same day. The staff is super friendly and great as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff
As always, great service!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Not only for kids!
First time in going to the dentist in FOREVER for me! They did a great job!
K
1 month ago
They are the best!
Seriously love Atlantis and all their staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My kids them and I love them! Would recommend to everyone I know.
C
1 month ago
Loved bringing my kids here!
I brought my 5 year old daugbter with intellectual disabilities here and everyone was SO great with her! Dr. Steve was so patient and gentle.. I was so worried it would be a traumatic experience for her but she is already talking about the bus and balloons there! I think her future dentist appointments will go very smoothly!
L
2 months ago
Great staff, fun environment
I took my 2 year old daughter here for her first dentist appointment and can I just say I was so pleased with the team, from the receptionist, to that dental hygienist as well as the dentist himself. The dentist made sure all my questions were answered, made us feel comfortable and tried to make the experience as best as it could be for my daughter. Would 100% recommend them and I will continue to take my kids here as well.