Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dentists around
We absolutely love Atlantis Pediatric Dental Street! They are fun, friendly, and very fair with pricing! We highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
This was a great dental experience. My entire family is taken care of here...they are not just for Pediatrics. Very friendly, latest technology, and will keep things moving in the right direction to stay ahead of any issues.
K
2 months ago
The BEST of the BEST
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Atlantis Pediatric!!! We’ve been going there for 9 years now and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr. Steve and Dr. Kariya are so friendly, personable and GREAT with kids (even the 40 year old kids 😉) I also love the fact the office staff is so knowledge about insurance coverage.
A
2 months ago
They are Great!!
T
3 months ago
My son broke his tooth at school. The office got us in within 2 hours and were all so sweet and attentive. They were concerned about my son and making sure they gave him the best care. We love this office!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love Atlantis Pediatric dentistry! They take good care of their patients!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Honest
We have been going to Atlantis Pediatric for years. Dr Steve and his staff are always friendly and take time to listen to my concerns and needs. I recommend them!
D
4 months ago
Very Professional
We have never had any problems with them., Staff has always been very friendly. There work has always been great for us.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service
We LOVE Them! It is always a very welcoming and friendly environment and we are always treated with a smile! I would recommend them!
M
4 months ago
We love this place :)