Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Amazing
My kids experience at their last dentist made them nervous wrecks every time we had to go. When we left this office, they were saying words I never thought I’d hear “I love this dentist, when can we come back!?” They are so patient and friendly, even when my youngest came back for a filling, she had no idea what was going on and didn’t seem to care what they were doing. She was so relaxed and comfortable, I never knew we could have such an amazing experience at the dentist!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and good service
Had my 6 months checkup and went well. A dr was great and staff was great and very helpful. They are friendly too
S
3 months ago
I typically love our visits here- my kids love going here & love Dr. Steve & his staff. That being said, when I came in for a filling I was less than impressed with the other dentist. He hardly said two words to me- I still don’t know what his name is & in between constantly sucking snot in he was just worried about moving on to the next patient. While I can appreciate the speed & not being bombarded with small talk I just did not care for the experience. The dental assistant wasn’t much better when she wasn’t talking flirty with the dentist she too brushed off the fact that another person was actually in the room. My filling was taken care of quickly and done well & that’s about the only positive I can share about my experience today.
B
4 months ago
They are like family!
We have been going to see Dr Steve since 2009 I think. We have always loved going to their office. They have taken great care of my nervous kids and I hope he never retires! ;)
J
4 months ago
High recommend
Good service, Thank you
D
5 months ago
Great people
I have been going to Atlantis dentist for some years now. They are always willing to work with me and don’t think that my questions are crazy. I hated going to the dentist as a child. I had soft teeth, so I had a lot of cavities. Going to the dentist now I wouldn’t’ Say fun but I enjoy the people.
D
9 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
I called as a new customer with a broken crown. They got me in the next day. I just returned to have my permanent crown set and was done in 15 minutes. It was amazing.
D
10 months ago
Ditto
Ditto, Ditto to all the 5 star reviews!!!!! The word "Dentist" strikes fear in the heart of my inner child. I went in today a nervous wreck and left feeling that I was in good hands and what we discussed for my treatment plan was right for me. They were so easy to talk to and understood about my fears and concerns. They explained the sedation options I had for what work I needed done. That calmed me down that I didn't have to go through my dental work with a white knuckle grip on the arm rest and no sweating palms. I was impressed with everyone there.
L
10 months ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
All of my children have gone to Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry for years. We absolutely love Dr. Steve. He and his staff are top notch. No matter if it's a regular exam, or filings, or tooth extraction, we have always received the best care. We will be back! Thank you!
D
10 months ago
We love Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry
We have never had any issues and they are great with our kids and with us. Great to work with I diffidently refer them