Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I LOVE THIS OFFICE
I have been coming to this office for over 10 years and have always been very happy with the care that me, my husband, and our five children receive. Everyone, including the front office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentists are professional, friendly and take pride in their work. I am completely comfortable knowing that we are in good hands. I trust the opinions and advise of the dentists that work here and would recommend this office to anyone looking for an honest, professional, friendly dentist for their family.
S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental office
We have always been extremely impressed with the care and service provided at this office. The staff is always extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr Steve is one of the best human beings out there and is so great with the kids and the parents. Always running on time; a smooth, well-oiled machine. My kids never dread going to the dentist.
N
2 months ago
Yes, i would recommend....
This office 1000%. Dr. Steve and Dr. Bryan are AMAZING. And their staff is completely professional.
A
3 months ago
Thank you Dr Steve and staff!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly
Doc Adam and Nikki are the BEST! I was very anxious about being there (as we all are at some point). They put me so at ease. I don’t remember the last time I had this much confidence in a dentist. They are definite keepers
J
5 months ago
Best dentists around
We absolutely love Atlantis Pediatric Dental Street! They are fun, friendly, and very fair with pricing! We highly recommend them!
K
5 months ago
This was a great dental experience. My entire family is taken care of here...they are not just for Pediatrics. Very friendly, latest technology, and will keep things moving in the right direction to stay ahead of any issues.
K
6 months ago
The BEST of the BEST
We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Atlantis Pediatric!!! We’ve been going there for 9 years now and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr. Steve and Dr. Kariya are so friendly, personable and GREAT with kids (even the 40 year old kids 😉) I also love the fact the office staff is so knowledge about insurance coverage.
A
6 months ago
They are Great!!
T
7 months ago
My son broke his tooth at school. The office got us in within 2 hours and were all so sweet and attentive. They were concerned about my son and making sure they gave him the best care. We love this office!