Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service & best staff ever!
I had an awful/throbbing toothache and Dr Hibbert came in after hours just to help me out & get me out of pain. I've never had a shot that didn't hurt to get & I honestly didn't feel a thing! He was so gentle and took his time. The staff has been fantastic with my kids, we drive over a hour to come & it's so worth the drive. They actually "enjoy" going to the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Best place to take the kidos friendly ... would recommend to anyone
R
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
My daughter had to have some teeth pulled. She was very nervous about it. The staff and dentist were all very helpful at making her feel comfortable. Everything went well with the procedure.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
My kids never try to get out of going to the dentist, which never was the case when I was growing up. This office is always running on time, the staff is fantastic and Dr Steve is the absolute best! I highly recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
Amazing with tiny and special needs kids!
I have four kids and one of them has moderate/severe autism. They handle him so well and with such patience! My 2 year old loves them, too. Especially the tokens for toys at the end 😊
S
4 months ago
The staff here are the BEST!! I had a broken tooth. They got me right in. The Doc was great. Didn't even have to have a shot 😃
L
4 months ago
We love this office
I had a cavity fixed, it was quick and painless. They have lots of movies to choose from to entertain you while you're kicked back getting worked on. I had to drag along my 3 kids, and they were well taken care of and entertained in the waiting room while I was in the chair. My family has been patients since they opened their Syracuse office and we will continue to drive 2 hours for our dental care!
L
5 months ago
Atlantis Pediatric is the Best
We have been going here for our pediatric dentistry for more than 5 years now. They are always very friendly and take care of the entire family. My children unfortunately needed a lot of work when they were little and Dr. Hibbert took very good care of them and fixed all of their issues. The last 2 visits have come up with no cavities for any of us! WOO HOO! Friendly professional staff, back by awesome dentists, this office can't be beat.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Hibbert is very accomodating. He scheduled my daughter right away when he heard about my daughter's situation.
R
5 months ago
Visit
The dentist went above and beyond today for me I am so thankful for him and the time he spent with me.