Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They are Great!!
T
1 month ago
My son broke his tooth at school. The office got us in within 2 hours and were all so sweet and attentive. They were concerned about my son and making sure they gave him the best care. We love this office!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love Atlantis Pediatric dentistry! They take good care of their patients!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Honest
We have been going to Atlantis Pediatric for years. Dr Steve and his staff are always friendly and take time to listen to my concerns and needs. I recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
We have never had any problems with them., Staff has always been very friendly. There work has always been great for us.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service
We LOVE Them! It is always a very welcoming and friendly environment and we are always treated with a smile! I would recommend them!
M
2 months ago
We love this place :)
E
2 months ago
Teeth extracted!
My daughter had four teeth pulled. Dr. Hibbert is so awesome and patient. He explained everything as he did it. My daughter was kept comfortable and pain free. It was a great experience!!
D
2 months ago
Great place
So far we have really liked Atlantis Pediatrics. Its very kid friendly and my husband and i also get our teeth done there and its really nice to get us all in and done in the same day. The staff is super friendly and great as well.
M
3 months ago
Great dentists and staff
As always, great service!!!!