Atlantis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1792 W 1700 S Ste 101

Syracuse, UT 84075-9650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
moments ago
My kids love it!
Great staff and great dentist! My family has been going here for years. We moved about 40 minutes away but still make the drive. I would highly recommend.
B
6 days ago
They are great!!
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff!
Always a pleasure. I have 5 kids and none of them leave unhappy. They are outstanding at making sure your child is comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Great people and wonderful service!
They take such good care of my son. He is terrified of shots and they handle him with so much care! Thank you all so very much!!
B
1 month ago
Great office
We have been seeing Dr Steve for 10 yrs now. The office works really well with my anxious kids and make going to the dentist a good experience. I will be sad when they are too old for pediatrics!
D
2 months ago
Great people
The people are great there. I admit I like going to the dentist. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, everyone is very friendly and professional. I would tell anyone and everyone to go.
R
3 months ago
Kid friendly
My kids absolutely love coming here. They while staff and Doctor Are amazing with kids. I’m glad my kids always have a great experience when it comes to cleanings, cavities being fixed and sealants.
S
3 months ago
It's why we keep coming back
The staff is excellent and make you feel at home and very comfortable. I love the lobby and all the activities they provide for our kids. My girls are never afraid to go to the dentist and that helps me out a lot. I love the movies, the great attitudes and positive environment. And to top it all off, I get my teeth cleaned and serviced. This place is a keeper.
A
4 months ago
We hadn't seen Dr. Steve in a year and he still replaced a filling that fell out of my daughter's tooth. He was so polite and is all around great! He is very relatable and I appreciate him taking the time to help me understand what he was suggesting with my daughters teeth.
S
4 months ago
Excellent! Friendly!