Atlas Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Shop City Plaza

Syracuse, NY 13206

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent care
Always super friendly and easy to talk to
M
4 months ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly staff
Each visit has consistently provided quality care which has eased symptoms and improved quality of life. The staff has always been professional and friendly. The hours are excellent.
J
4 months ago
Finally some relief
This was my last hope for some pain relief. He was very thorough and informational. I felt instant pressure relief. Can't wait to see what the next visit brings.
Response from Atlas Chiropractic
It's great to hear you're feeling some relief ! So glad to help on your path to wellness!
E
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Entire staff very professional and friendly. Educated myself as the patient well with the conditions I currently have with my back. Would highly recommend Dr Toth!
Response from Atlas Chiropractic
Thank you! We're happy to work with you too!
M
5 months ago
Thank you
J
6 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly staff
E
7 months ago
High quality service, thorough, friendly
Dr Toth is wonderful and so thorough I never felt like I didn't know what was going on. The receptionist is sweet, knowledgeable and very accommodating! Thank you!
F
9 months ago
Appointment times always met, never have to wait. Office staff is prompt and courteous, and of course, Dr. Karoly always does a great adjustment, listens to any issues I've had and treats me accordingly.
Response from Atlas Chiropractic
Very much appreciated; we try our best to make our patients happy!
M
9 months ago
My experience with Atlas chiropractic was excellent one ! I highly recommend it !!! Thank for make me feel better!!!
Response from Atlas Chiropractic
So glad we could help and look forward to seeing you again!
A
9 months ago
High quality service. Friendly, helpful as always. Informative.
I have been seeking treatment at Atlas Chiropractic for many years. I have always been treated well, with concern and excellent service. The staff is very friendly and always willing to listen.