Atlas Concrete LLC

Concrete Contractor

Aztec, NM 87410

GB98: 363597
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

concretecontractoraztecnm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great to work with
Laramie and his guys did concrete work around our new pool and along with a pathway and slab of concrete. He was great to work with from start to finish. He did a bunch of dirt work to assist with finishing landscaping so that we wouldn't have to try and do that after concrete was done. Laramie gave great ideas that helped us to have this great pathway to our pool. Very easy to work with and wants to make sure that you are getting what you want. The job was a lot of work but unlike other concrete companies we contacted he was more than willing from the beginning to do the work for us. Will use his for any future concrete needs and comes highly recommended.
B
8 months ago
Professional, Dedicated, Thorough and Fair
Our first contact with Atlas Concrete and Laramie was after the August 2015 hail storm that seriously damaged our home and outbuildings. Laramie, as primary contactor, went above and beyond ensuring our home was repaired to our satisfaction. The old barn was replaced with a concrete pad and metal building; the house with new shingles, paint, windows concrete patio and more. And last week, the Atlas Concrete team just finished two more projects for us with great results. Any new projects and Atlas Concrete will be the only one we call. We are very pleased with Laramie and team, and so will you.
H
9 months ago
Awesome
Best concrete finish in town hands down! I use them all the time for projects and have never had a complaint! Metal buildings to concrete, top notch work every time!
J
1 year ago
Great work!
They poured a pad for my 5 th wheel and later a retaining wall. They show up when promised and do excellent work at a reasonable price!
A
1 year ago
Very professional work
We greatly appreciate the fantastic work done by Latham and his crew. They did exactly what they said they would do and then some. Their professionalism was exceptional. All the guys in the crew are polite and pleasant. As a previous supervisor for one of our educational institutions here in town, I had to work with many contractors. Atlas Concrete would be one I would have used. Call them, you won't regret it.
M
1 year ago
Great group to work with. R V pad is great.
The team was great in doing the job I as asked them to do .Work was done as requested and in a timely manner. They went above and beyond. In service. If I need more work done they will get the call. Thank You for a great job.
T
2 years ago
Atlas Concrete was a very professional group of guys. Laramie had some awesome insight to suggest better doors for my building. He went above and beyond just building the building. I would absolutely recommend his company for anyone who is on the fence about concrete work.
V
2 years ago
High quality, proffesional service
Competent, curtious, complete. Over all a excellent experience.I would recommend.
D
3 years ago
excellent quality work, very professional
Slab was poured during remodel construction. Worked around every one well. Second pour was late in the day and they stayed till way past dark to finish the job professionaly. Very satisfied with the end product. Definitely recommending to other people! A+ service.
J
3 years ago
perfect cement with great service
Always on time with a great finish product! Can't beat them!