Atlas Park Dental PC

Dentist

80-28 Cooper Ave.

Suite 6-207

Glendale, NY 11385

Open Today By Appointment

atlasparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Consummate Professionals
Due to a severe self-consciousness about my teeth, I had avoided seeing a dentist in over 12 years. Consequently, I presented a challenge to any dental practice I might go to at this point. My wife influenced me to go to Atlas Park Dental in Middle Village. The staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs. I was guided through every step and procedure I undertook during my visit. They could not have been more considerate of my apprehensions and needs providing efficient, painless and attentive service. The team of Karina (Dentist), Oksana (Hygienist) and Irina (Assistant Dentist) were absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommend them, specifically. With such professional and caring service, I now plan on going every six months (like I should have all along). My fear of going to the Dentist is over due to Atlas Park Dental!
B
1 month ago
high quality service
The staff was very friendly, and they made everything fun for my kids. My kids truly enjoyed it. : )
E
3 months ago
Compassionate care!
Atlas Dental gave me very courteous, understanding care this passes week. I had a deep cleaning of my gums. It was done without pain. The appointment time was kept on time. I was very appreciated of the professional service I received. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
LOVE going there Sundays!
The dental hygienist who took care of me, prior to seeing the actual dentist, was sooooo amazing!! She took her time explaining everything to me, how to do them properly and what products are best to take care of my teeth. I learned more on this last visit than I ever have in the 36 years I've been going to the dentist.
D
6 months ago
Best first experience
I had been nervous about my initial visit since it had been so long since my last dental check-up and cleaning. I knew for sure that my teeth were not in good shape and even felt embarrassed. From beginning to end everyone made me feel super at ease! The front desk were more than helpful, super sweet and very accommodating. The assistant who took my x-rays was also extremely pleasant, talking me through the process and made me feel less uptight. The hygienist Olga was phenomenal, she was very informative, thorough, super kind and once again made me feel super comfortable. Dr.Andrew was great he also was very informative and even got some of my necessary treatment started the same day. I honestly could not have hoped for a better experience.
E
6 months ago
On time
This is my second visit with this office and I'm extremely pleased with well they keep to the scheduled appointment times. My Dr. was Lenny, he was wonderful and explained every detail as it was happening.
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly. Dr. Yuri does excellent work.
K
7 months ago
Very Unprofessional
This office is very unprofessional!!! The Spanish girl in the front had such an attitude problem was not nice at all. They never know what to do about insurances. The Dr's are very unprofessional also with a very bad disposition especially that Dr. Andrews he is the worse!!! If you ask me the owner of the Atlas Park Mall in Glendale, NY should take this Dental Practice OUT!! As soon as possible. Worst Dental office I have ever been too in all my life!!! Never saw so much Horrible, inconsiderate, Hatred, Ugly people in all my life!!! This office definitely needs a course in customer service!!!! :( You have to wait 2 hours in an emergency, when you have an appointment.
D
8 months ago
Excellent, as always!
Dr Shah and the staff are simply the best! It's always top notch service! Couldn't be happier!!
M
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and knowledgeable
The best dental care I've ever been to !