Atlas Park Dental PC

Dentist

80-28 Cooper Ave.

Suite 6-207

Glendale, NY 11385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Friendly, Clean & Professional
Dr. Grace has an excellent approach with kids when it comes to her practice. She knows just what to say and do to ensure she can get the job done. My daughter is 9 and had a tooth extracted while watching the lion king and didn't even know it. Great place, clean, knowledgeable staff and wonderful dentists above all. I am very pleased and will be recommending them to my friends.
D
4 months ago
Such professional service!
Dr Diana was so sweet, and Olga the hygienist was so great, I will definitely continue my dental care here!!
P
4 months ago
High quality
Very happy with my cleaning and courtesy of staff was impressive!
D
7 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I was looking for a new Dental office and a friend recommended Atlas Dental. Friendly , clean professional office. Well trained staff and extremely open with information.
A
8 months ago
All professionals and smiling too... The hygenist was exceptional... My kids feel in love with her.
A
9 months ago
Atlas park Dental did a great job taking care of my daughter. She did not complain at all even after they sat her down in the chair. They made sure she was happy at all times even allowing her to watch tv while taking care of her teeth. Thank you so much.
L
10 months ago
Got there at 1145a - had appointments at 12 noon and 1230. Waited 1 hr 1/2 in waiting room before called us to the back at 1:15pm They attended to my son first. Then decided to attend to another family they called back who only waited like 20 min in the waiting room. Made me wait to see my second child. The family that came before me left and i'm still waiting for them to finish up with my kids. Left there by 3pm. Paid $9 of parking - that is ridiculous.
J
11 months ago
Love the dentist. She’s the best!
E
1 year ago
Great dentist Horrible staff
The dentist and ortho are great. The female that does the cleaning extremely diligent and thorough. The front desk must hate their life. TATIA is a rude and will always stop you once your leaving a rude manner to say you owe money. Then she checks and tells me oh you don't. She is beyond rude and obnoxious.
Y
1 year ago
I had very nice experience at the dental clinic. the appointment date is made to my convenience; the appointment was kept on time; the cleaning process was thorough but not painful. the insurance policy was explained clearly. All the staff are friendly and efficient. Thank you!