Atlas Park Dental PC

Dentist

80-28 Cooper Ave.

Suite 6-207

Glendale, NY 11385

Open Today By Appointment

atlasparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Atlas park Dental did a great job taking care of my daughter. She did not complain at all even after they sat her down in the chair. They made sure she was happy at all times even allowing her to watch tv while taking care of her teeth. Thank you so much.
L
1 month ago
Got there at 1145a - had appointments at 12 noon and 1230. Waited 1 hr 1/2 in waiting room before called us to the back at 1:15pm They attended to my son first. Then decided to attend to another family they called back who only waited like 20 min in the waiting room. Made me wait to see my second child. The family that came before me left and i'm still waiting for them to finish up with my kids. Left there by 3pm. Paid $9 of parking - that is ridiculous.
J
2 months ago
Love the dentist. She’s the best!
E
4 months ago
Great dentist Horrible staff
The dentist and ortho are great. The female that does the cleaning extremely diligent and thorough. The front desk must hate their life. TATIA is a rude and will always stop you once your leaving a rude manner to say you owe money. Then she checks and tells me oh you don't. She is beyond rude and obnoxious.
Y
6 months ago
I had very nice experience at the dental clinic. the appointment date is made to my convenience; the appointment was kept on time; the cleaning process was thorough but not painful. the insurance policy was explained clearly. All the staff are friendly and efficient. Thank you!
M
6 months ago
I had a great experience, everyone was friendly and professional, they explained every procedure and the cleaning was not painful at all, they will work with the insurance company to get the maximum approved for the work
M
6 months ago
I had a great experience, everyone was friendly and professional, they explained every procedure and the cleaning was not painful at all, they will work with the insurance company to get the maximum approved for the work
S
7 months ago
Consummate Professionals
Due to a severe self-consciousness about my teeth, I had avoided seeing a dentist in over 12 years. Consequently, I presented a challenge to any dental practice I might go to at this point. My wife influenced me to go to Atlas Park Dental in Middle Village. The staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs. I was guided through every step and procedure I undertook during my visit. They could not have been more considerate of my apprehensions and needs providing efficient, painless and attentive service. The team of Karina (Dentist), Oksana (Hygienist) and Irina (Assistant Dentist) were absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommend them, specifically. With such professional and caring service, I now plan on going every six months (like I should have all along). My fear of going to the Dentist is over due to Atlas Park Dental!
B
7 months ago
high quality service
The staff was very friendly, and they made everything fun for my kids. My kids truly enjoyed it. : )
E
9 months ago
Compassionate care!
Atlas Dental gave me very courteous, understanding care this passes week. I had a deep cleaning of my gums. It was done without pain. The appointment time was kept on time. I was very appreciated of the professional service I received. Thank you!