Atrium Dental Center

Dentist

1545 J Street

Bedford, IN 47421-3839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atrium-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Feeling loved
Ive always felt cared for at the atrium. Now i know i am. They are going above and beyond for me. Dr wiess and the techs are all so careful and thoughtful. I highly recommend the Atrium for all your dental care.
A
5 days ago
Top notch dental care
This office, from the front to the back has treated me with care and respect from day 1 many yrs ago. I would highly recommend them for all dental care needed. They've gone above and beyond for me. Love them all.
M
5 days ago
Very thorough and quality workmanship.
Dr Weiss and his staff are very good at what they do and try to prevent problems as well as solve them. Very friendly and competent.
L
3 weeks ago
Staff are always super friendly. My kids love coming here.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Staff were very professional and friendly. My dental hygienist was so nice, and genuinely cared. Was a great relief!!
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I feel like I have finally found my home dentist after searching for more than 20 years. They are so friendly and kind. This is the first dentist that I have ever been to that is concerned with the care of the entire family and looking at how to manage the most important dental needs of the entire family. I am so thankful that we came to Atrium and look forward to working with them in the future.
B
1 month ago
Very Accommodating, great people!
I am new to town and didn't have a Dentist, they quickly got me in when I had a previous filling come out. Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
GREAT Experience
This dental office is absolutely great. The front office staff is very helpful and nice. Love the Dentist they are very personal. Everything was explained to me that was going to be done. I think the prices were a little high, but what isn't now days.
R
2 months ago
Very polite and caring staff.
Staff and doctor explained exactly what they were going to do. I get nervous when I go in but the staff always help to ease my fears. I got a new toothbrush, toothpaste and mouthwash I really like!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring service.
Very thorough explanations of treatment plan. Willing to do go the extra mile in order to provide quality care. Love the new sonicare toothbrush I got from them at a great price and the sensitive toothpaste!! Not usually my favorite place to go (dentist, period) but they are very sensitive to your fears and I'm not afraid to go to future appointments. Highly recommended!