Atrium Dental Center

Dentist

1545 J Street

Bedford, IN 47421-3839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atrium-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very nervous about getting my extensive cleaning done but the staff at Atrium dental is so comforting and professional that it was a breeze! The staff is very friendly and Dr. Weiss is very informative and HONEST. Thank you all for your excellent service!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit of my long life
Absolute best dental visit I ever had. Patient, fun staff. Communicative doctor. And a wide variety of options for folks on Medicaid. And a very prompt appointment for this new patient. Unheard of in my Bedford experience. Can't praise Dr Nick Weiss & his staff enough. Looking forward to my next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Helpful and comforting.
They were very kind, and helped me to be more comfortable. I haven't been to the dentist in maybe 8-10 years. It was never needed. They helped explain thoroughly what was needed to be done. I was comfortable as they were getting pictures of the nerve damage in my cavity. They were extremely helpful and kind.
C
3 weeks ago
I have had issues three seperate times there. Not sure that i will go back. Miscommunication between front office and dentist, work done that broke before i got home and equipment failure.
S
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression!
As a new patient meeting Dr. Weiss for a consultation, I was quite impressed. I walked in the door just before 7a.m. and was greeted promptly with a "Good Morning" and a smile. Amy brought me in and was not only friendly and courteous, but showed genuine interest in my concerns about my reasons for the consultation. Dr. Weiss was very personable, caring, reassuring, open about my options, eager to work as a team with my orthodontist, and very professional. Upon leaving, I was escorted to the front to meet Kasey (not sure about the spelling :-) ). Again, she was pleasant and informed about insurance and personal costs to me. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I am certainly a challenging case with orthodontic and cosmetic needs. I left feeling confident that I will be in great hands and the outcome will be wonderful. It was a GREAT first impression!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, high quality service and professional
I was a little worried about tackling the dentist with both my 5 year old and 2 year old daughter. The staff and doctor were all very nice and helpful and understanding. They were great with my children. My daughter had her first loose tooth and was so excited for the doctor to pull it out. We will be coming back. I recommend atrium dental to anyone with kids. I personally have not been seen here but I too am going to make an appointment soon.
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Had a good and pleasant emergency holiday visit at atrium today. All staff were friendly and welcoming, instantly putting me at ease. The swiftness of service coupled with a quick diagnosis sent this customer away feeling that my issue was resolved. Willing to suggest good dentists within Chicago for me to use when I am home. Thanks
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Thank you for your service - Shelby was comfortable while she was there. The friendliness and helpfulness of your staff in refreshing! Dr. Weiss is very thorough and kind - very impressed with him and his work! He takes time to explain what is needed - thank you!
P
2 months ago
I am so pleased with my visits Everyone is polite, friendly and informative. Every proceduire is explained in detail and they are all understanding to your fears and needs. I would recommend Atrium Dental to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Pleasently surprised by the quality of service received during my visit today. Would gladly return and recommend your services to other personnel in need of dental care.