Atrium Dental Center

Dentist

1545 J Street

Bedford, IN 47421-3839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atrium-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
My experience at Atrium dental was wonderful, a caring team of employees, very thoughtful, the dentist is excellent. They take the time to explain step by step the procedure, and answer all your questions. I just had a tooth extraction and was pain free. I would and have recommended to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Very Polite Very professional Very knowledgeable Explains all details Will recommend The Atrium to family and friends Very happy with my experience.
G
1 month ago
great service, very professional and friendly staff
I am 60 years old and have been to many dentists in my life. This is the only office I have ever been to that I have been comfortable in getting treatment. On one visit, I actually feel asleep while they were working on me. Everyone in this office is extremely professional, efficient and friendly. The Doctors make every effort to explain exactly what the procedures will entail and I believe go above and beyond in making you feel comfortable. The work they perform is outstanding and I have not had any issues with the procedures they have completed. No pain at all. The support staff is excellent and provided me exactly what my procedures would be and what my out of pocket costs are. In comparison to other dentists, the costs are very reasonable and a better bargain that what I have paid for for similar work in the past. Great place, Glad I scheduled there. I normally do not recommend going to a particular business; however, with Atrium Dental, I will make an exception. I would recommend this dentist wholeheartedly to anyone needing services of a great dentist
C
1 month ago
I was nervous when I first went in, who wants to go to the dentist, right?. But the staff made me feel at home. And I relaxed pretty soon. Thanks for a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Feeling loved
Ive always felt cared for at the atrium. Now i know i am. They are going above and beyond for me. Dr wiess and the techs are all so careful and thoughtful. I highly recommend the Atrium for all your dental care.
A
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
This office, from the front to the back has treated me with care and respect from day 1 many yrs ago. I would highly recommend them for all dental care needed. They've gone above and beyond for me. Love them all.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough and quality workmanship.
Dr Weiss and his staff are very good at what they do and try to prevent problems as well as solve them. Very friendly and competent.
L
3 months ago
Staff are always super friendly. My kids love coming here.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!!
Staff were very professional and friendly. My dental hygienist was so nice, and genuinely cared. Was a great relief!!
M
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I feel like I have finally found my home dentist after searching for more than 20 years. They are so friendly and kind. This is the first dentist that I have ever been to that is concerned with the care of the entire family and looking at how to manage the most important dental needs of the entire family. I am so thankful that we came to Atrium and look forward to working with them in the future.