Atrium Dental Center

Dentist

1545 J Street

Bedford, IN 47421-3839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atrium-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great place, up to date and honest service
I've been going to atrium dental for awhile now. I get great service from caring people who are up to date with the latest technology in the dental field. They give honest advice and set realistic goals and time lines for upcoming dental issues that need addressed.
K
1 month ago
Honest, fair and relaxing
I was very apprehensive about the entire procedure. I will not hesitate to return. Staff is excellent, first good experience I have had with a dentist in years.
R
2 months ago
Always very freindly. Always clear in their explanations. Great service!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Cari, dental hygienist, was very thorough, gentle, and nice. Atrium dental is the best office in town!
R
3 months ago
Nice People!
Very nice and understanding staff. They go over each treatment with you and explain the reasons needed in depth. They realize the costs and will work with you and your Insurance Company to help you the best way possible. Great experience!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and informative
Dr. Weiss and his staff were very informative and friendly, making me feel at ease. Looking forward to more visits.
V
3 months ago
I have had some really bad experiences in the past with Dentist. I must say Nick was great! He explained everything and let me know my choices. He answered all my questions and I felt really good about my visit.
T
3 months ago
Excellent professional treatment in all tespects
Dr Weiss is excellent both as a professional dentist and communicator. He has surrounded himself with an excellent staff. Carrie the hygienist I had on this visit was excellent-- all my experiences with the hygienists have been excellent. At age 73--I can honestly say --best dental office I have experienced!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Comforting, reassuring, professional
I have VERY high anxiety about dentists. Based on past painful dentistry, I hadn't seen a dentist in a long time. Dr. Weiss and his staff did not make me feel embarrassed or ashamed to be there. They were caring, gentle (not only with my teeth but with my anxiety) and explained everything in a thoughtful and compassionate manner. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss and his staff.
E
4 months ago
Kind and courteous staff. Dr. Nick. showed so much compassion and understanding and willing to take the time to explain what was going on. It is nice to know your Catholic Community is always there in a Troublesome time in your life for your discomfort and feeling pain that the Lord brings you a great dentist .Thanks for referring him to me.. decken Dave. ... grateful to have this dentist office ..look forward to working with them and calling them our family dentist..... see you on Monday..