Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the service that Jennifer provided. She was very professional and friendly. She was also very detailed.
L
1 month ago
Such Great People!
Atrium Dental is one of the best dental offices I have experienced! The Doctors are both very kind and caring. The hygienist is efficient, knowledgeable and nice. Overall a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Foroughi & Staff Get 5 STARS!
I always look forward to my visits at Atrium Dental...the staff is ALWAYS so fun to talk with and Dr. Foroughi is always up for a new joke and he will even do selfies with you LOL! I recommend this office my family has been coming here for 15+yrs I believe. You will be very happy to make this your new dental office.
P
1 month ago
Always great service with beautiful smiles :)
I love how I don't have to wait in the lobby for more two minutes. Shows a lot of respect for you customers. My dental assistant today was one of the best I have ever had at your office. Also, as much as I love to be taken care of by Dr. S, he has a lot of competition from Dr. B. She was fabulous. I may not wait another year before I return.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is so nice. I always leave my appointments feeling well taken care of! Had Jennifer for the first time as my Dental Hygienist and she was super nice always checking in to make sure I was doing okay during the cleaning.
J
1 month ago
BEST DENTISTS EVER
I have been going to Atrium Dental for many years. I will not go anywhere else! Caring and efficient service always. PAINLESS dentistry
A
1 month ago
Compassionate professionals who value their patients!
I have been going to Atrium for nearly 20 years! I am terrified of dentist but I KNOW this husband and wife team genuinely care! I had a molar crack just this morning. I trembled when Atrium said they could see me at 11am. Doc gave me options but explained with great compassion that this needed to be taken care of.... You have to trust the right people. I did.... he took great care, constantly checking to see how I was handling the procedure, explaining each step along the way. I left with my tooth fixed, my vacation saved and knowing I have the BEST dentist in the valley!!! Thank you Sean! Merry Christmas!!
A
1 month ago
Great service with great people.
Great service with great people.
K
2 months ago
Warm, Friendly Office and Staff
I always leave my appointments feeling well taken care of!
H
3 months ago
best hygienist in the valley
Janell is very thorough and explains what is going on with the hygiene of your teeth and gums. Janell is very prompt with appointments. I do not dread my hygienist appointments because I know I will have a very pleasant experience.