Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very Professional
I was dreading visiting the dentist after almost a decade away, but they made it easy and relatively pain free.
D
4 days ago
Great Service- Thanks
A
6 days ago
A great visit.
It was an amazing appt. the staff was wonderful and professional. Thank you
A
6 days ago
High quality
WOW. There are no words to describe our experience here. Staff was so nice and professional.not robots. Nadia was nervous but as soon as Janell started the cleaning , she relaxed. DR was sweet and put us all at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Atrium Dental staff are professional and the service I received was great!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Atrium Dental gives the highest care, they are extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and at the same time so personal. They know your name right when you get into the door, everyone remembers you, and they are all very friendly. Great time and wonderful care.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service. Professional staff!
Love this place. Always a great experience and knowledgeable professional staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Kind and Nurturing
I am a nervous wreck and always worry about the pain. When cleaning my teeth, she was so supportive of my needs and took the time to truly care about my experience. Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
From the moment you walk in, the front office, Janelle the hygienist, and Dr Foroughi, everyone is friendly and inviting. Janelle is the best hygienist I have ever had, she has helped me so much in taking proper care of my teeth and gums. She is awesome and I would not go anywhere else. The best dentist office ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, friendly.
I am so happy with Atrium Dental that I drive from Phoenix (work), and Mesa(home) to come see them.