Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Correction to previous review!
See original review under Kelly C.
H
6 days ago
high quality professionals
Brittany was great! She went over past issues, provided an update on progress, and flawlessly cleaned my teeth. Very efficient!
Response from Atrium Dental
We are here to exceed your expectations! Thank you.
B
6 days ago
Janell is the best!
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
3 month cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned and saw Dr Foroughi both are the best in all of Ahwatukee. I would not go anywhere else. Always friendly, prompt, and explain everything and care about your needs.
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you, We are here to serve you!
D
4 weeks ago
You guys always do a great job. That is why I switched my whole family to your practice!
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you! We appreciate it so much!
M
1 month ago
The Best Results
I'm glad I made the long drive so I could feel so good when done. Janell did a perfect job as usual and I look forward to seeing everyone at my next 4 month cleaning. Thank you for your excellent service!
M
1 month ago
The Best Results
I'm glad I made the long drive so I could feel so good when done. Janell did a perfect job as usual and I look forward to seeing everyone at my next 4 month cleaning. Thank you for your excellent service!
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you for being awesome!
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Compassionate, and Friendly
I have been going to Atrium Dental for years. Dr. Foroughi and his staff, specifically Janelle have provided me the best and most friendly care possible. They make me feel like part of their family and I cannot imagine going to any other dentist.
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you so much Kelly!! Can you re-rate the stars? ;)
C
1 month ago
Quality people
It is always a pleasure to see the staff at this Dental Practice! They have taken such good care of me since I started my treatment plan November 2016! I am grateful for their kindness! and of course all our laughs! It is really more than a dental smile at this practice! They are an amazing group of people! Sincerely Carolyn Bagshaw :)
Response from Atrium Dental
We love seeing your smiling face everytime you come in!
J
2 months ago
Great hygienest and pratice
Been going here over 10 years. Would recommended to anyone who appreciates great customer service and dental honesty.
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you for your referrals Jill.