Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Atrium Dental provides to their patients the quality of work which reflects high professional standards. The staff clearly understands the purposes, objectives, practices and procedures with customer satisfaction.
L
2 weeks ago
short wait time, friendly, professional
Dentist was able to figure out and fix pain i'd been having for months,that others couldn't figure out
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Me and my family have been coming to Dr. Sean for many years. He is a highly skilled doctor of dentistry. He & his staff take very good care of our dental needs. We would not even consider going anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Front office is very friendly and efficient. Janelle is so great and makes you feel comfortable, I had been having sensitivity in one area and she was very careful not to cause discomfort. When Dr B did the exam after cleaning she found a small cavity, she took me immediately and fixed the filling. I did not have to make another trip to get it taken care of. No pain or discomfort. Love this office, they make it so comfortable and easy. I highly recommend this office.
B
1 month ago
Might have to come in for a bite adjustment and that bites. LOL
Response from Atrium Dental
Lol :) Give us a call!
M
1 month ago
The office was Beautiful, I love Atrium Dental. Dr Sean is amazing and experienced, I feel so comfortable. The Stuff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Great Service, nice people
Dr. Sean is great, all the staff is. Friendly and helpful. Want you make sure you are aware of everything they are going to do or see. Also they are awesome at scheduling me and the kids all in one gap so I don’t have to do multiple gaps. Highly recommend them.
Response from Atrium Dental
We try our best, thank you :)
D
2 months ago
Quality service every visit~
Response from Atrium Dental
thank you :)
J
2 months ago
Always professional
L
2 months ago
Try them !
They are very competent and professional. I always feel I am getting up to date treatment. Costs are explained clearly, and alternatives given. Everyone there is kind and caring. One example is that there is one dental chair that supports my back best. They have put that in their notes and always put me in that chair before I even ask. I recommend Atrium Dental highly.
Response from Atrium Dental
We appreciate the positive review, thank you so much! It makes us work harder to make our patients happy.