Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Great service, again
My usual great, gentle cleaning with exemplary person touch, thank you!
H
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I was terrified to go back to the dentist after not being to one in many years. I am so glad I came here!! The staff was professional and the Dr. was amazing. Very kind, patient, answered all my questions and provided detailed explanations without being pushy. I have already scheduled a follow up.
S
4 days ago
Thank you Atrium
Atrium Dental is the kind and caring dentist’s Office. I love the staff, Janell, and Dr.F. Almost all of my family goes to see them and they all get great service. I can’t thank them enough.
M
6 days ago
My visit was only the initial visit so nothing was done. There was no lenghthy wait time. The explanation of the condition of the teeth is explained thoroughly while reviewing photos of how your teeth look. This was the extent of my initial visit which was painless :) .
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience!
I am so glad I found my family a new dentist! What a wonder dentist and staff! Great teeth cleaning and exam! I highly recommend this place!
K
1 month ago
A Pleasant Surprise!
A gold inlay fell out Sunday so I called promptly first thing Monday morning to get an appointment. Ruby was able to get me in today (Monday)--thanks, Ruby! I was afraid the inlay would have to be replaced and was fearing the worst as far as expense, time and pain goes. To my surprise, Dr. Foroughi said he could cement it back in. I was out of there in less than an hour and the cost was minimal and there was absolutely NO pain. So all three of my worst fears were for naught. Thanks to all involved!!!
M
1 month ago
Great dental service for 14 years
I've been a customer of Atrium Dental since I came to Arizona in 2004 - I picked them because they were close to my work location and I have never had a problem with them. The dental hygienists are gentle and thorough and Dr. Sean has been great when I've needed more than a simple cleaning or x-rays.
H
1 month ago
great dental care
Janell always does great work ! She will let you know if there are any problems and her plan to resolve the issue. A great asset to Atrium Dental!
T
2 months ago
Very pleased
The staff here is always friendly and takes good care of you. They are prompt and get you in at your scheduled time.
S
2 months ago
Professional and kind
Love everything about this place! Finally feel comfortable going to the dentist!
Response from Atrium Dental
we enjoy having you at our practice!