Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Warm, Friendly Office and Staff
I always leave my appointments feeling well taken care of!
H
4 weeks ago
best hygienist in the valley
Janell is very thorough and explains what is going on with the hygiene of your teeth and gums. Janell is very prompt with appointments. I do not dread my hygienist appointments because I know I will have a very pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Great Friendly Service!
Jennifer was amazing in every way today! She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional! I hope she’s my hygienist every visit!
M
1 month ago
On the Outside: Fun and Fit. On the Inside: A short fat Italian Mama:)
They really care!
M
1 month ago
Everything needed was discussed thoroughly & different options suggested to keep my teeth & gums healthy
J
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly. Great work!
M
2 months ago
Competent and very friendly staff
J
2 months ago
Atrium Dental provides to their patients the quality of work which reflects high professional standards. The staff clearly understands the purposes, objectives, practices and procedures with customer satisfaction.
L
2 months ago
short wait time, friendly, professional
Dentist was able to figure out and fix pain i'd been having for months,that others couldn't figure out
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Me and my family have been coming to Dr. Sean for many years. He is a highly skilled doctor of dentistry. He & his staff take very good care of our dental needs. We would not even consider going anywhere else.