Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Caring
Jennifer is awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever.
From the moment I walked in the door, I experienced a higher level of service. They respected the appointment time. I was given a warm friendly greeting. I was promptly seated. The dentist and the hygienist both gave me their undivided attention and listened to my concerns. A treatment plan that made sense was presented to me, and they were completely transparent about price. The hygienist was gentle yet thoroughly effective. Everything was explained in full detail. I was completely satisfied and I feel like I have found my dentist for life..
M
3 weeks ago
Melanie Elaine
Fantastic experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
It's not often that I would say this but my appointment was a good one and happy with Dr. Forughi and his nurse and the service they provide.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience for someone that is nervous
From the time I got there until I left I was in good hands from 4 people!!!!! Thank you for making my visit a good overall experience
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience for someone that is nervous
Rom the time I got there until I left I was in good hands from 4 people!!!!! Thank you for making my visit a good overall experience
L
1 month ago
Never a problem
They are always courteous, kind and professional. During checkup, she found that a very old crown is failing. They were able to schedule me in early next week for the replacement. Great service!
M
1 month ago
Refreshingly professional
I underwent an initial consult with Dr. Sarah Foroughi on April 17. I made the appointment subsequent to a most unpleasant experience with another dentist the day prior. Dr. Foroughi immediately put me at ease and listened to my concerns. As a result of her preliminary exam and impeccable chair side manner, I’ll be returning for a cerac crown and intend to utilize her as my general dentist going forward!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
This was the first visit of many. I appreciate the tender care and appreciation for my stress throughout my visit. Everyone from the ladies greeting to the Dr were the best I have ever had.