Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent experience, as usual.
L
4 days ago
FRIENDLY FUN AND THOROUGH
I HAD THE MOST THOROUGH TEETH CLEANING i HAVE EVER HAD. iT WAS AMAZING! i UNDERSTAND WHAT THE DENTIST SAID ABOUT MY TEETH AND WHAT HE THINKS NEEDS TO BE DONE. HE MADE THE PRIORITIES CLEAR. I DO NOT THOUROUGHLY UNDERSTAND THE NEED FOR THE MANY XRAYS AND SCANS BUT i KNOW IT IS PART OF THE PREP FOR THE IMPLANT. i HAD QUESTIONS ABOUT THE COST AND WHAT MY hUMANA gOLD PLUS INSURANCE AND THE ppO DENTAL INSURANCE COVERS. i CALLED MY INSURANCE COMPANY TO CLARIFY.
R
4 days ago
Painless procedure
I came in for a root canal and a crown. I was nervous because a previous procedure with another dentist was quite painful. Dr. Foroughi was professional and reassuring. Using sedation, a combination of valium and nitrous oxide, I was able to relax. Since, the crown is made in the office, it was installed by the end of my visit. I would recommend the dentists at Atrium. They are knowledgeable and professional.
M
1 week ago
Janelle is a gentle machine
Janelle continues to make root planing more comfortable. She is nothing short of an exemplary dental hygienist.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome care-As usual!
Best dental office! Been going to Atrium for years and always more than satisfied!
R
2 weeks ago
My teeth have been a mess because of a physiological condition that I have. Dr. F was very helpful and developed an effective treatment plan. I look forward to coming to this dentist for many years.
S
3 weeks ago
Crown came off
Wonderful experience, was able to get an appointment the same day. Doctor Foroughi explained why this happened and fixed my crown. I appreciate how the front office and entire staff are always so friendly and personable. I have been going to this office for several years, it is undoubtedly the best dental office I have ever went to and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are a 5 star office.
L
1 month ago
Punctual, Professional, Polite, Honest, and Thorough
I dislike dentists due to prior experiences. I am distrusting of them but Atrium Dentistry focuses on their patients dental health in an honest and professional manner. The front desk staff had to call my insurance and was on hold for awhile and she was professional and patient. The dental technician was willing to answer my questions and was gentle with my teeth. The dentist, Dr B. Foroughi, arrived immediately after the technician cleaned my teeth and I did not have to wait. She spoke to me a few minutes about any issues I had (I had none and was there for a cleaning) and then she checked my teeth and did not find any problems. My experience was extremely positive. My 25 year old daughter has no dental insurance and I encouraged her to schedule an appointment because I know they will treat her honestly.
P
1 month ago
The greatest Dental Office in the world. Perhaps Universe.
You gotta be mental Not to use Atrium Dental The hygienist and the doctor? So dang gentle! Teeth real clean, healthy and white Keepin my gum pockets ultra clean and tight The front office is cool, got a fridge with free water They even have treats for my little Son and Daughter The appointment is on time, on point is Invisalign Staff so friendly I consider y’all a friend a mine
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone at Atrium Dental was wonderful! It was so nice to see smiling faces. Thank you Dr. Forughi and to all this wonderful staff for making me feel welcome.