Atrium Dental

Dentist

4425 East Agave Road

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Makes going to the dentist less painful
Brittney was great. This place has always been a nice place to go to. All the hygienist make you feel comfortable. Always very gentle and make it easier to want to go to the dentist.
S
3 days ago
Cleaning & XRays
Love this office, the front office is so welcoming and friendly. Janelle is the best dental hygienist ever, did another terrific job cleaning my teeth. Janelle makes sure I understand what she is doing and what is needed, showed me the X-rays and explained everything in detail. I Love this dental office and I would not go anywhere else. The entire office is 5 STARS
R
5 days ago
The best dentist ever
I had a crown replaced painlessly in less than 2 hours. Thank you Dr. Foroughi !!
L
1 week ago
One of the best dentist
I love this dental office!! The staff go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable. I’ve had a lot of dental work in the past year, without complications and very little discomfort afterwards. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this office is on my new dental plan. If you’re looking for a dentist that cares about the health of your teeth and gums without going bankrupt, this is the place!!
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you for the kind words Lesa! We are here to serve your dental needs :)
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr. Fouroughi was very caring and understanding toward my son during his first visit. The staff were extremely professional and the office looks fabulous! So glad we found our new dentist!
Response from Atrium Dental
Glad we could make his first visit great, nothing is more important than the first impression. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Very Caring and Understanding
Dr. Foroughi took time to explain all the procedures I had questions about and was very sensitive about my anxiety. He explained all the pros and cons of the treatment for my son and myself so that I can make an independent decision/judgement. The staff has a great rapport with with one another and they work very well together. I am so glad I found Dr. Foroughi!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
The staff is always kind and funny and make you feel welcome. They always get us in and out promptly. They make sure you are aware of everything going on and what your ins does and does not cover. They are great with scheduling where it works for you best, I have 3 kids and it has not been easy typically in the past, but they always make it work here. I could not ask for a nicer dentist or office staff. We actually like going to the dentist now since we found Atrium Dental with Dr. Foroughi and all his awesome employees.
Response from Atrium Dental
Glad we can make your visits great! Thank you :)
S
3 weeks ago
Always a good visit. Staff is a pleasure to work with.
Response from Atrium Dental
Thank you :)
E
1 month ago
Great Bedside Manner: Dr. F and everyone else
They are serious about not making people wait. The hygienists are calming. I feel very safe going there. I see integrity and seeing me as a whole person when I come in as opposed to just a set of teeth.
Response from Atrium Dental
It is great to have you as a patient, Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Great with kids
Both kids had exams and cleanings. They had a great experience. Janell was gentle and made them feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you for making going to the dentist not scary.
Response from Atrium Dental
We are so glad to make visits easier for your kids, Thank you so much!