Atsalis Dental Excellence

Dentist

690 South Main Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Family teeth cleaning and assessment
Excellent professionalism, timing, and friendliness of entire staff.
T
2 years ago
Excellent service and care
Woke up with a terrible pain this morning called the office and they were very accommodating to get me in today to see the Doctor. He was able to diagnose my pain and take care of it.
A
2 years ago
Everyone at this dentist office is so friendly and they treat you like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Excellent care
I brought my toddler grandson in for a filling and everyone was so accommodating and kind! The doctor and his assistant were calming, reassuring, and quick! I would recommend this office to everyone I know.
B
2 years ago
Great professional team!
The family has been going to Dr. Atsalis for over 20 years. He is efficient and everything is very well organized. The group has always been professional and friendly. Everyone is very personable and welcoming. Highly recommended.
J
2 years ago
Personal Service
I'm new to the area so I was looking for a new go-to dentist that my insurance covers - I found it! The dentist heigenist and her assistant were so kind and gave thoughtful service, asking about my move here to Plymouth. The dentist was very personal with me and ensured I was satisfied. Highly recommend!
M
2 years ago
Great service, efficient and very friendly staff.
A
2 years ago
Great service!!
They fit me in when I needed to have my permanent retainer fixed!
A
2 years ago
I am grateful Dr. Atsalis could see me the next day after I called.
M
2 years ago
Efficient!!!
It's always a pleasure to have a cleaning with Dr. Atsalis' group of professionals. The office is clean and welcoming. The staff is great about remembering any prior issues and addresses them immediately.