Atsalis Dental Excellence

Dentist

690 South Main Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional and welcoming
There has never been a time that I have left Atsalis Dental Excellence without feeling like I left a families home! They are so welcoming, loving and caring! I almost forget that I am at the dentist! Dr. Atsalis is amazing at what he does and I am proud to call him my dentist!! There is a reason the business ends in "Excellence". Highly recommend
S
2 years ago
Excellent Dental practice
L
2 years ago
Caring Professionals
I have been going to Michele for many years. Our rapport has resulted in excellent service, results, and friendship.
S
2 years ago
Professional and High Quality
Always a very professional, friendly office who will answer any questions you might have!
K
2 years ago
25 Year Client
I have been a patient of Dr. Atsalis since 1992. I have received excellent care throughout the years. Michelle has been my dental hygienist for almost as long. She's great! I would recommend Dr. Atsalis and his team to anyone. You'll receive excellent care from a friendly and professional staff!
J
2 years ago
Quality of service
Excellent as usual.
J
2 years ago
everything was great as always.
J
2 years ago
Great dental practice.
I've been coming for years and have always had wonderful dental care. Staff is friendly and professional, and Dr. Atsalis is great.
S
2 years ago
Great service! Would definitely recommend!!
F
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Skill as Usual
I have known, and treated with Dr. Atsalis for over 24 years, he is a true professional, and skilled as an artist. No pain, discomfort and high quality technique. I am always amazed. He surely goes the extra mile, answers all questions and makes sure you get outstanding service. I am happy to drive clear across town for this level of care. I highly recommend his practice.