Atsalis Dental Excellence

Dentist

690 South Main Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff around!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Atsalis and his team! I have been going there for over three years and have always received outstanding service - he is a caring individual who goes above and beyond. No more dreading going to the dentist!
N
2 years ago
New patient
Had a great cleaning today. Everyone was nice and the office was very clean. Plus they were able to immediately schedule my future visits.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Had a Philips Zoom whitening treatment today. Rose did a great job and I am very happy with the results. I have been going to Atsalis Dental for a very long time and their entire staff has always treated me like family.
E
2 years ago
Great service! Always efficient and thorough.
J
2 years ago
Great hygienist ..she reminded me I forgot to take antibiotics!! Thank you
Excellent care as always! Professional , very knowledgeable and caring!
K
2 years ago
As always, excellent care
All people here you come in contact with here are friendly, polite, courteous and provide excellent care and service
K
2 years ago
Very Satisfied - Great dental care
Have a great experience every time I'm at Atsalis' office. The entire dental staff is always professional, caring and knowledgable. I have recommended them and will continue to do so.
D
2 years ago
High Quality and Friendly Dental Services
We love them and had an opportunity to change Dentists, but we can't see ourselves going anywhere else. They are the best and the atmosphere is very friendly!
A
2 years ago
Efficient
Love coming here. Always a great experience and I love how fast and efficient they are.
K
2 years ago
I appreciate the referral that I got to Dr. Steve he explained my options in a very clear way... I will make a decision soon to decid the course of action to take.