Atsalis Dental Excellence

Dentist

690 South Main Street

Plymouth, MI 48170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Pano
This is my 14th year I have been going to Atsalis Dental Excellence and just like the name everything is excellent.
G
3 years ago
High quality, Friendly, Professional
This is the best high-quality, most friendly, most comfortable and accommodating, kindest, and most professional dental team you will find in Metro Detroit! Been with them for a couple decades now.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Service As Usual -- The Standard
S
3 years ago
Amazing! I'll never go anywhere else!
J
3 years ago
My tooth looks great.
More expensive than I though. I think I paid for his vacation. We have been going to Dr. Atsalas since he took over Dr Davies practice. We always have had great service and great results. The office is clean and all equipment is up to date. The staff is friendly and always welcoming..
J
3 years ago
Awesome as always!!!
I recently had a dental emergency that Dr. Atsalis wasn't able to fix. But he was able to direct me to the next level - a periodontist - who then sent me to a dermatologist. Because of Dr. Atsalis's actions, I was able to get relief from the intense pain that I had been experiencing for a couple of weeks and have now established a dermatologist relationship who can help with future flare-ups of this skin disease in my mouth. My family has been using Dr. Atsalis since 1997 and my mother has used him for years prior to that.
M
3 years ago
NO PAIN and GREAT GAIN...Happy Teeth :)
I have had root canals, crowns, fillings, cleaning and Atsalis Dental and never experienced any pain! Even when Dr. gives me shots to numb my mouth.
K
3 years ago
What a professional, warm and inviting dental practice from the time you walk in until you leave! I also felt the pricing on crowns was very fair as they vary from practice to practice! I was able to find out immediately what my share would be before I walked out of the office. The receptionist took her time explaining the costs me so I understood exactly what my share was. Michelle the hygienist was the most gentle I have ever experienced. The entire staff was wonderful! Dr. Atlantis was very thorough in explaining what his plan for me was. I also loved the TV's in the examening rooms haha!
J
3 years ago
Excellent, professional staff. Always willing to help.
Michelle gave me new stretchy floss that is easier to use. Dr. Atsalis smoothed off a crown that was crumbling, but not ready to be replaced yet. Everyone there is experienced in the latest procedures.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Excellent cleaning. Very friendly service