Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
AWESOME!!
... as always!! First time having Dorothy as my hygienist. She was sweet, friendly, professional, explained everything as she went and even added a bit of humor!!! Happy experience as always.
J
2 weeks ago
i went in for a deep clean and it was very professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, calm, efficient dental service. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Excellent dentist. Good bedside manner
G
1 month ago
Dr.T. and his wonderful staff are highly skilled professionals, caring and kind.
K
2 months ago
I have always put off dental work since having bad experiences in the past. It was time to go back and have much needed work done. I researched for a while and landed on Dr. T 's site, talked with office staff and made an appt. I just had my first appt. today...THE BEST dental experience ever! How can that be! - a dental appointment was great?!!! YUP! I was comfortable, able to relax, and truly pain free. I am so grateful for Dr. T, staff and atmosphere in the office. I have several appointments yet to go to, but now I have a high trust level. This is so great to me!!!
C
3 months ago
This was my first visit after the initial screening. I had 6 cavities filled in under an hour! Yikes! I liked that Dr. T and his staff kept me informed every step of the way! Fast, friendly, efficient, pain-free, and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Talaber and His wonderful assistants and staff are the best; one is always guaranteed the best of health care. You always feel welcomed at their office. Father Kilian
B
4 months ago
Good experience, from the moment you enter the office to the end when Dr. Talaber relates all you need to know about your teeth. Have been a patient for nearly 12 years and will continue doing so.
M
5 months ago
Pain free and super customer service!
Wonderful dental hygienist and as always Dr. Talabar is gentle, thorough, and painless. I used to be very anxious when going to the dentist and now feel totally comfortable!
K
5 months ago
Perfection
Two cavities were filled gently and competently. And no challenges with flossing in same area afterwards. No discomfort during or afterwards. A 50 minute appointment was scheduled and delivered with no surprises. And every interaction, no matter with whom, was respectful, pleasant, and efficient. Thank you!