Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. T is professional and thorough. I have been going here for 8 yrs. I like the text reminders.
P
2 weeks ago
The best dentist I've ever had. All the staff are wonderful, gentle, caring and kind. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Great hygenist, great early AM hours and everyone is very professional and happy so early in the am.
L
2 weeks ago
Love them all!!
I've been a patient for over 10 years, and I love everyone of them!
N
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist
The staff here at Dr. T’s are amazing. They are always so friendly and helpful. My visit today was with Dorthy and Amy both Ladies were so nice and great at what they do. Very supporting and comforting. I would fully recommend them to anyone. I bring my whole family here kids and all they are awesome.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!
The Staff at Dr. T's office are courteous and professional and I feel like I receive good care from them and Dr. T. They are good at helping me to plan my care around the benefits of my Dental Insurance. The electronic appointment reminders they provide are also very beneficial. A good dentist and a good experience overall!
C
2 months ago
Fast and effective
The staff worked with me to find a financial solution and the equipment has been updated recently. Some dentists are like contractors-always looking for problems that don’t exist, but this dentist fixed what is necessary.
G
2 months ago
Efficient cleaning
The cleaning went really well. I had x-rays done in a timely fashion and was in and out of the offices quickly.
P
2 months ago
Above and beyond the call
Dr T and his staff have exceeded themselves today. They managed to remind me three times for a tooth repair with the third time calling me when I was several minutes late for the appointment. After I rushed over they were very polite and friendly and adapted for a quick tooth repair that only took 15 minutes. They have always been polite and friendly throughout the ten years I have been going to his dental office and consult with use whenever there is an option or financial question.
C
5 months ago
Great Group of Professionals!
Everyone at the office to professional and personable. Caring and kind and gentle and supportive. Really love that Dr. Talaber knows Holistic Dentistry!