Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Total Satisfaction
Great, as usual, but Dr. Talaber, Michelle, & Shelly went the extra mile for this dental trip. I lost a crown the previous night, called Dr. Talaber at 0800, was given an appointment for 1100, my own error caused me to arrive at 1120, but even though the office was closing for personal vacations, Dr. Talaber & the staff got me immediately in the chair & reattached the crown. Thank you SO much!!!
T
2 months ago
Timely & considerate
I was seen for a short notice & emergency appointment. The office was prompt to help me considering the short notice and also the upcoming holiday. Staff was professional & very friendly. I’m definitely coming back!
A
3 months ago
Professional and kind
Avoiding dentistry has been a life long goal due to painful experiences when young. The support given for my fears, demonstrated the best of understanding, combined with high technical skill, very evident in entire staff. Grateful to be able to get dental care here.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Everybody is great, helpful and very nice, very personable too, highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
I am terrified of the dentist but every single one of the staff is incredibly caring and personal. I didn’t feel any anxiety once I was in their hands. I didn’t feel any judgement and actually have hope for what they can do to help me. It was an emergency that brought me to them...a knocked out front tooth.. and 3 days later I have that taken care of. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you to Kylie, Shelley, and Amy for your care and to Dr. T as well for your kindness. I’m so, so thankful!
J
3 months ago
The Best Dentist I've ever been to
And I am 65. The office staff... each one of them... is professional and super friendly. I never thought a great dentist was going to be in my future. Dr T is amazing and does great work. Just the Best.
F
4 months ago
Amazing Professional And Friendly Staff
My first, modern equipment, cleaning and check was best ever had! This place really takes the pain and discomfort out of dentistry! Thank you for great experience!
P
4 months ago
Excellent service. Professional staff.
I’ve been going to Dr. Talaber’s dental practice every year since 1992 for a reason. Very professional and friendly staff. Feels like family. I know I’m in good hands whenever I’m there. Thanks for the many years of excellent dental care!
W
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Awesome dentist who is super gentle with an amazing staff!
J
6 months ago
Great Service
The staff is so friendly and comforting. Always having anxiety in dentists’ offices, I felt well cared for and like they make an effort to calm me down. They did an awesome job on the dental work and I walked away very happy!