Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Perfection
Two cavities were filled gently and competently. And no challenges with flossing in same area afterwards. No discomfort during or afterwards. A 50 minute appointment was scheduled and delivered with no surprises. And every interaction, no matter with whom, was respectful, pleasant, and efficient. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
I have never been this happy with a dentist!
They make everything as smooth and delightful as possible. Every member of their staff is so kind and caring. And they made the experience of having my failing mercury filling replaced as wonderful as possible. Dr T is amazing and Heidi was so kind. And Amy and Diane are always charming and sweet and make my day. I can't say enough nice things about them all. See you next year :)
J
2 months ago
Super friendly
I highly recommend this dental office. The people that work there make me feel so comfortable when I visit. And I used to never be comfortable at a dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Considerate & timely response for a tooth repair
I required the repair of a broken tooth last Thursday & know that Dr. Talaber is unavailable on Fridays because of his University of Washington teaching obligations. Although Dr Talaber would have seen me that day had it been an emergency, I told Shelley there was no pain associated with the tooth but asked to be scheduled as soon as possible. Shelley fixed an appointment for me for the following Monday. After I arrived, I was taken to a treatment room at exactly my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Talaber & his assistant Amy painlessly repaired my tooth in less than 30 minutes. As usual, Dr Talaber & every member of his staff were courteous, friendly, efficient, skilled, & totally professional. In the approximately 18 years I have been treated by Dr Talaber, I have NEVER been anything but completely satisfied with his, as well as his entire staff's treatment & advice to me.
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
This office runs efficiently. I had to call several times to verify insurance info and they were very helpful. I moved to Oly which required me to get a new dentist after being with my previous dentist for decades. All my trepidation was gone after my first visit. Also, my questions were answered and I was provided with various options for treatment.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. T is professional and thorough. I have been going here for 8 yrs. I like the text reminders.
P
3 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had. All the staff are wonderful, gentle, caring and kind. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Great service.
Great hygenist, great early AM hours and everyone is very professional and happy so early in the am.
L
3 months ago
Love them all!!
I've been a patient for over 10 years, and I love everyone of them!
N
3 months ago
Great family dentist
The staff here at Dr. T’s are amazing. They are always so friendly and helpful. My visit today was with Dorthy and Amy both Ladies were so nice and great at what they do. Very supporting and comforting. I would fully recommend them to anyone. I bring my whole family here kids and all they are awesome.