Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I have always put off dental work since having bad experiences in the past. It was time to go back and have much needed work done. I researched for a while and landed on Dr. T 's site, talked with office staff and made an appt. I just had my first appt. today...THE BEST dental experience ever! How can that be! - a dental appointment was great?!!! YUP! I was comfortable, able to relax, and truly pain free. I am so grateful for Dr. T, staff and atmosphere in the office. I have several appointments yet to go to, but now I have a high trust level. This is so great to me!!!
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit after the initial screening. I had 6 cavities filled in under an hour! Yikes! I liked that Dr. T and his staff kept me informed every step of the way! Fast, friendly, efficient, pain-free, and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Talaber and His wonderful assistants and staff are the best; one is always guaranteed the best of health care. You always feel welcomed at their office. Father Kilian
B
2 months ago
Good experience, from the moment you enter the office to the end when Dr. Talaber relates all you need to know about your teeth. Have been a patient for nearly 12 years and will continue doing so.
M
3 months ago
Pain free and super customer service!
Wonderful dental hygienist and as always Dr. Talabar is gentle, thorough, and painless. I used to be very anxious when going to the dentist and now feel totally comfortable!
K
3 months ago
Perfection
Two cavities were filled gently and competently. And no challenges with flossing in same area afterwards. No discomfort during or afterwards. A 50 minute appointment was scheduled and delivered with no surprises. And every interaction, no matter with whom, was respectful, pleasant, and efficient. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
I have never been this happy with a dentist!
They make everything as smooth and delightful as possible. Every member of their staff is so kind and caring. And they made the experience of having my failing mercury filling replaced as wonderful as possible. Dr T is amazing and Heidi was so kind. And Amy and Diane are always charming and sweet and make my day. I can't say enough nice things about them all. See you next year :)
J
4 months ago
Super friendly
I highly recommend this dental office. The people that work there make me feel so comfortable when I visit. And I used to never be comfortable at a dentist office.
J
4 months ago
Considerate & timely response for a tooth repair
I required the repair of a broken tooth last Thursday & know that Dr. Talaber is unavailable on Fridays because of his University of Washington teaching obligations. Although Dr Talaber would have seen me that day had it been an emergency, I told Shelley there was no pain associated with the tooth but asked to be scheduled as soon as possible. Shelley fixed an appointment for me for the following Monday. After I arrived, I was taken to a treatment room at exactly my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Talaber & his assistant Amy painlessly repaired my tooth in less than 30 minutes. As usual, Dr Talaber & every member of his staff were courteous, friendly, efficient, skilled, & totally professional. In the approximately 18 years I have been treated by Dr Talaber, I have NEVER been anything but completely satisfied with his, as well as his entire staff's treatment & advice to me.
D
5 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
This office runs efficiently. I had to call several times to verify insurance info and they were very helpful. I moved to Oly which required me to get a new dentist after being with my previous dentist for decades. All my trepidation was gone after my first visit. Also, my questions were answered and I was provided with various options for treatment.