Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great dentist!
Awesome dentist who is super gentle with an amazing staff!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is so friendly and comforting. Always having anxiety in dentists’ offices, I felt well cared for and like they make an effort to calm me down. They did an awesome job on the dental work and I walked away very happy!
N
4 months ago
Artistic technical perfectionist
Perfection is what you want when getting cosmetic dentistry and that’s what you will get here. Staff couldn’t be more friendly and proficient. Doctor has an eye for detail and what will look good.
M
4 months ago
thank you
have always put off dental work since having bad experiences in the past. It was time to go back and have much needed work done. I researched for a while and landed on Dr. T 's site, talked with office staff and made an appointment. I just had my first appointment today...THE BEST dental experience ever! How can that be! - a dental appointment was great?!!! YUP! I was comfortable, able to relax, and truly pain free. I am so grateful for Dr. T, staff and atmosphere in the office but now I have a high trust level. This is so great to me!!!
R
4 months ago
Very thorough and Professional
Dr. Talaber an his staff are very thorough an professional in their diagnosis and treatment.
L
4 months ago
AWESOME!!
... as always!! First time having Dorothy as my hygienist. She was sweet, friendly, professional, explained everything as she went and even added a bit of humor!!! Happy experience as always.
J
4 months ago
i went in for a deep clean and it was very professional and friendly.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, calm, efficient dental service. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Excellent dentist. Good bedside manner
G
5 months ago
Dr.T. and his wonderful staff are highly skilled professionals, caring and kind.
K
6 months ago
I have always put off dental work since having bad experiences in the past. It was time to go back and have much needed work done. I researched for a while and landed on Dr. T 's site, talked with office staff and made an appt. I just had my first appt. today...THE BEST dental experience ever! How can that be! - a dental appointment was great?!!! YUP! I was comfortable, able to relax, and truly pain free. I am so grateful for Dr. T, staff and atmosphere in the office. I have several appointments yet to go to, but now I have a high trust level. This is so great to me!!!