Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, Kind and Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr.Taliber for 7yrs after relocating to Olympia. I chose him because of the reviews and that he was sensitive to people with Dentist phobia. Dr Taliber is very knowledgeable and deals very well with someone who has very sensitive teeth. The entire staff is kind and helpful, and Linda does a great job cleaning my teeth even though I'm a very nervous and sensitive patient.
J
1 week ago
Above Average Dental Care
Have only been coming to Dr. T for about a year & this is my assessment to date. Patient first practice with cordial & accommodating staff. Dr. T is a consummate professional who patiently listens to my concerns & addresses all questions. I appreciate his willingness to offer as many care options as possible to help manage & contain high cost of quality dental care with or without insurance.
P
1 week ago
Best possible dental experience
I just had a tooth implant with Dr. T and he and his staff exceeded my expectations (which were already high). He managed the tricky procedure with so little pain that I did not need follow up pain pills. He explained all the steps as clearly as I wanted. It is always a pleasure to visit there despite my dental trepidation from visiting other dentists in the past. Peter Cook
M
3 weeks ago
wonderful staff and dentist
thanks for another A+ service experience today. So glad I transferred to this great clinic
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I see Julie every three months to have my teeth cleaned and she is fantastic. I know I am in very good hands with her. I wouldn't go any where else!
D
4 weeks ago
My wife goes to Dr.Talaber and recommended that I should switch to him from my former dentist. I don't like switching providers so I was reluctant. After having had a bad experience with my former dentist, I finally decided to switch to Dr. Talaber and I now know that I should have switched earlier. Don't wait. He didn't try to sell me procedures that were not necessary. I totally trust him and his staff. They are the best providers that I have ever had!
N
1 month ago
Wonderfully Kind Care!
I have been a lifelong patient of Dr. Talaber. Dr. Talaber is a very skilled, state of the art dentist. His staff is very comforting and kind; you are a remembered friend when you enter the office! This is most definitely the office that you want to visit for your dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
After having dental anxiety and not wanting to go to the dentist for years after a bad experience, I finally took the plunge and saw Dr. T and his team and I couldn't be more pleased. I was beyond impressed with their professionalism and how they really care for their patients and their wellbeing. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further.
F
2 months ago
Best
Of all the dentists I've seen in my life, Dr Talaber and his crew are the best!
F
2 months ago
Best
Of all the dentists I've seen in my life, Dr Talaber and his crew are the best!