Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today By Appointment

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic cleaning experience!
Thank you, Julie, for your excellent care today. I've never come away from a cleaning feeling so good!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. T is amazing. His staff got me in on short notice for a consultation on what to do about a broken tooth, (same day) and then referred me to a specialist who took care of the problem, again on the same day. Amazing. I wish my HMO was as caring and efficient. Thank you all.
R
1 month ago
Everything Went Fine
I had two filling done this week and things went fine. I've been going to Dr. Talaber for years and normally the work is O.K. I had problems twice when items were used that I was allergic to.
K
2 months ago
Consistent quality care and communication
I have been going to Dr. Talaber for about 30 years now. I really trust him and his staff. He always communicates clearly and provides enough information so that I can understand any situation that comes up. It is important to me that he is involved in teaching because that shows that he is always learning and exploring the latest in technology and techniques. All of the staff at this office are friendly and the atmosphere is open and positive.
S
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Talaber for over 20 years. He is the best in the business. He is very gentle and he treats this patients with utmost respect and care. His staff is wonderful and very professional. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know who needs a great dentist. Thanks Dr.T
M
2 months ago
Happy Lady!
Julie took care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience. Fast friendly and affordable!
K
3 months ago
I love these guys.
I've been going to Dr. T for many years. Love that they are so passionate about dental health and on informing me about everything they observe. That wasn't my experience with my previous dentist. I had a new gal clean my teeth this time and I was impressed with her too. Thank you Dorothy!
M
4 months ago
Quarterly hygiene
Julie is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She does a great job and is very caring. I wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.
A
5 months ago
Unlike any dentist office I've been to before - Truly a great experience
Everyone was so professional, nice and understanding. I was looking for a new dentist and was really impressed with the innovation and continuing education of the doctor and his staff. They helped me through many options to consider as I am terrified of the dentist. They made me comfortable and truly cared about me. I really loved everyone in the office. Shelly was amazing and understood the angst that I was going through. She personally sat with me to make sure I was okay and checked up on me throughout my visit. She made me feel so comfortable. Julie was my hygienist and was honest straight to the point which is an amazing quality in my book. You don't always get that. She's a straight shooter and I just know that she went above and beyond to get my teeth and gums where they needed to be.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful
I have anxiety about going to the dentist (a lot of bad previous experiences) and I've been going to Dr Talaber for a while now. They are quick and efficient at their work and have a lot of options for people who are anxious about going to the dentist. I love how friendly all the staff is. It makes going to the dentist so much easier and less stressful for me!