Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Group of Professionals!
Everyone at the office to professional and personable. Caring and kind and gentle and supportive. Really love that Dr. Talaber knows Holistic Dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
over the top quality care
out of all other dental clinics around where I live It is worth it for me to come here and have my teeth taken care of by Dr. Talaber and his staff. they are well trained, knowledgeable and caring. I have always feared of going to dentist but not here.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care in an emergency
We recently moved to Olympia, and needed an emergency visit. Dr. Talaber and his staff not only arranged to see me almost immediately, but did so with professionalism, care, and attention to my specific needs. The services provided were excellent in all aspects, including advise re: future dental treatment. I am very pleased with Dr. T., will continue in his care, and recommend him and his staff wholeheartedly.
C
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Talaber and staff
We've been going regularly to Dr. T. since we arrived in Olympia over ten years ago. Always a positive experience. The staff are friendly and helpful (love you, Shelley!) Just yesterday, went in on short notice with a dicey tooth, it was diagnosed and extracted quickly and professionally. Happy to recommend Dr T and his staff to anyone.
N
3 months ago
First Class Detistry
Extremely professional dentists that know the industry and know teeth so well. I never had such a great experience with any other dentist. I’m always reminded of my appointments and their work is outstanding. I would recommend!!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful job with fillings
Teeth are looking much better and half my cavities are gone in one hour.
K
5 months ago
Fantastic cleaning experience!
Thank you, Julie, for your excellent care today. I've never come away from a cleaning feeling so good!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. T is amazing. His staff got me in on short notice for a consultation on what to do about a broken tooth, (same day) and then referred me to a specialist who took care of the problem, again on the same day. Amazing. I wish my HMO was as caring and efficient. Thank you all.
R
6 months ago
Everything Went Fine
I had two filling done this week and things went fine. I've been going to Dr. Talaber for years and normally the work is O.K. I had problems twice when items were used that I was allergic to.
K
6 months ago
Consistent quality care and communication
I have been going to Dr. Talaber for about 30 years now. I really trust him and his staff. He always communicates clearly and provides enough information so that I can understand any situation that comes up. It is important to me that he is involved in teaching because that shows that he is always learning and exploring the latest in technology and techniques. All of the staff at this office are friendly and the atmosphere is open and positive.