Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
First Class Detistry
Extremely professional dentists that know the industry and know teeth so well. I never had such a great experience with any other dentist. I’m always reminded of my appointments and their work is outstanding. I would recommend!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful job with fillings
Teeth are looking much better and half my cavities are gone in one hour.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic cleaning experience!
Thank you, Julie, for your excellent care today. I've never come away from a cleaning feeling so good!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. T is amazing. His staff got me in on short notice for a consultation on what to do about a broken tooth, (same day) and then referred me to a specialist who took care of the problem, again on the same day. Amazing. I wish my HMO was as caring and efficient. Thank you all.
R
3 months ago
Everything Went Fine
I had two filling done this week and things went fine. I've been going to Dr. Talaber for years and normally the work is O.K. I had problems twice when items were used that I was allergic to.
K
4 months ago
Consistent quality care and communication
I have been going to Dr. Talaber for about 30 years now. I really trust him and his staff. He always communicates clearly and provides enough information so that I can understand any situation that comes up. It is important to me that he is involved in teaching because that shows that he is always learning and exploring the latest in technology and techniques. All of the staff at this office are friendly and the atmosphere is open and positive.
S
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Talaber for over 20 years. He is the best in the business. He is very gentle and he treats this patients with utmost respect and care. His staff is wonderful and very professional. I would and have recommended him to everyone I know who needs a great dentist. Thanks Dr.T
M
4 months ago
Happy Lady!
Julie took care of me and made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience. Fast friendly and affordable!
K
5 months ago
I love these guys.
I've been going to Dr. T for many years. Love that they are so passionate about dental health and on informing me about everything they observe. That wasn't my experience with my previous dentist. I had a new gal clean my teeth this time and I was impressed with her too. Thank you Dorothy!
M
6 months ago
Quarterly hygiene
Julie is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She does a great job and is very caring. I wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.