Attila Talaber, DMD

Dentist

1020 5th Ave. SW

Olympia, WA 98502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Fast and effective
The staff worked with me to find a financial solution and the equipment has been updated recently. Some dentists are like contractors-always looking for problems that don’t exist, but this dentist fixed what is necessary.
G
3 days ago
Efficient cleaning
The cleaning went really well. I had x-rays done in a timely fashion and was in and out of the offices quickly.
P
5 days ago
Above and beyond the call
Dr T and his staff have exceeded themselves today. They managed to remind me three times for a tooth repair with the third time calling me when I was several minutes late for the appointment. After I rushed over they were very polite and friendly and adapted for a quick tooth repair that only took 15 minutes. They have always been polite and friendly throughout the ten years I have been going to his dental office and consult with use whenever there is an option or financial question.
C
3 months ago
Great Group of Professionals!
Everyone at the office to professional and personable. Caring and kind and gentle and supportive. Really love that Dr. Talaber knows Holistic Dentistry!
J
3 months ago
over the top quality care
out of all other dental clinics around where I live It is worth it for me to come here and have my teeth taken care of by Dr. Talaber and his staff. they are well trained, knowledgeable and caring. I have always feared of going to dentist but not here.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Care in an emergency
We recently moved to Olympia, and needed an emergency visit. Dr. Talaber and his staff not only arranged to see me almost immediately, but did so with professionalism, care, and attention to my specific needs. The services provided were excellent in all aspects, including advise re: future dental treatment. I am very pleased with Dr. T., will continue in his care, and recommend him and his staff wholeheartedly.
C
5 months ago
Thank you Dr. Talaber and staff
We've been going regularly to Dr. T. since we arrived in Olympia over ten years ago. Always a positive experience. The staff are friendly and helpful (love you, Shelley!) Just yesterday, went in on short notice with a dicey tooth, it was diagnosed and extracted quickly and professionally. Happy to recommend Dr T and his staff to anyone.
N
5 months ago
First Class Detistry
Extremely professional dentists that know the industry and know teeth so well. I never had such a great experience with any other dentist. I’m always reminded of my appointments and their work is outstanding. I would recommend!!!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful job with fillings
Teeth are looking much better and half my cavities are gone in one hour.
K
7 months ago
Fantastic cleaning experience!
Thank you, Julie, for your excellent care today. I've never come away from a cleaning feeling so good!