Attleboro Family Dental Care

Dentist

550 N Main St.

Suite #1

Attleboro, MA 02703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

attleborodentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office!
Dr. Hannawi and his team are the best dental care proffesionals I've ever visited. Everyone on the team is always helpful, friendly and wants to help. They never try to force any dental work on you and the whole team has your best interest at heart. Every visit they remember who you are and are genuine with their conversation. They always explain to you what they are doing and they dont do it in a forceful condescending way. They are patient and happy to answer all questions and its a very comfortable and relaxed environment. I wont ever go to different dentist office, every dentist should model themselves on this office!
R
2 weeks ago
My Hygenist
She thorough, gentle, gives excellent oral hygiene tips. I enjoyed my visit.
M
1 month ago
I have been going hot Dr. Hannawy for awhile he is very kind and gentle and understanding. The people who work with him are also great. They make you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this odorous my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, proffessional, and friendly
From the initial evaluation and cleaning to the completion of the agreed-to dental work, I was made to feel comfortable and confident that I was getting the very best dental care available. I am completely satisfied with the work done and the friendly people and atmosphere of Attleboro Family Dental Care
D
2 months ago
High Quality Survice
Everyone is very friendly. They make me feel welcomed.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and explained every question that I asked; always have. I have been going there for many years for cleanings, fillings, mouth guard and crowns. Never a problem.
W
3 months ago
Comprehensive, complete, personal
Very high quality care. I have been seeing Dr. Hannawi for close to 15 years and recommend him to everyone I know, family, friends and coworkers. I actually first saw him based on recommendation from coworker, as well. Hygienists are exceptional and office is state of the art.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I never leave this dentist office without learning something new. They always take care of you.