Attleboro Family Dental Care

Dentist

550 N Main St.

Suite #1

Attleboro, MA 02703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental services
Quick, witty, caring, honest, and welcoming Just some of the things I think about Attleboro Family Dental.
K
2 months ago
Welcoming, comfortable environment
Going to the dentist is hard for me. However, the team here helped me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. They turned a difficult experience into a positive one. I walked a away feeling grateful for the excellent service.
L
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff and the Dr are super friendly and very knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding practice!
I have been going to Family Dental for several years and would highly recommend them. The staff and Dr. Hannawi are simply amazing and I always feel so comfortable and confident whether I am getting a cleaning or a major procedure.
S
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient for many years and I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Hannawi or anyone on his staff. Highly recommend this practice.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I could not be happier with the service, very welcoming and personable.
S
3 months ago
Crowning achievement
My "last" crown was done with professionals working together. Dr. Hannawi and Maria Rivera made this experience reasonable and timely. I have been a patient in this practice for a long time and have been pleased with all the services they provide. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist and employee!!
Hi, I have been looking around for a long time to a somebody to trust for a beautiful smile and healthy teeth. Now I found that kind, helpful, friendly, professional and efficient dentist Dr. Hannawi and his great team. Everyone I met was very pleasant. Dr. Hannawi takes you in on such a short notice if you have any emergency. He takes a personal interest in his patients. Sweet answering every question. He is very punctual and made the visit very comfortable with a little spices of fun. I am very thankful for having Dr. Hannawi and his extremely team. I highly recommend Dr. Hannawi and his beautiful team. Thank you again.
J
3 months ago
The office Had a professional feeling when you walk in . The staff was very friendly .Donna made me feel comfortable and was very professional. I highly recommend anyone need a dentist to visit this office .
J
4 months ago
Always a warm welcome hello and smile
Very impressed with quality and diversity of staff always professional and hello how are you