Atul M. Patel, DDS

Dentist

27206 Calaroga Ave Suite 216

Hayward, CA 94545

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Taken in right on time. Everything was very well explained prior to beginning any procedure. Extremely friendly staff, all of them. Dr. Patel very professional yet I felt very comfortable with him as he gave me options that made sense. I was going to check out other Doctors and facilities but not after my excellent experience with Dr. Patel.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service I drive 20 miles to see Dr Atul Patel
P
3 years ago
As always..I'm made to feel like I"m part of a pleasant and professional family. My dental cleaning was excellently done.
P
3 years ago
Professional team,courteous,and very attentive.Dr.Patel is the best dentist,no B.S.!
M
3 years ago
As usual awesome service love Dr. Patel and his staff Laays make me feel welcomed gir in and out today thank you !!! :)
J
3 years ago
My 6 months cleaning was completely painless! Great job!,
A
3 years ago
Many appointment was at 5:00 & I was seen within 10 minutes of me arriving at the office. Janice the hygienist was great and genuinely nice. She did a great job and the cleaning didn't feel rushed. She stood out at this office, the doctor is fortunate to have her on his staff. The xrays were digital and painless. The doctor was courteous and he did a quick dental check up. All in all the appointment went very well and I'd recommend this office to friends and family.
S
3 years ago
I was informed ahead Of time re Dr was running late And was accomodated later On the same day And My Problem was fixed.
S
3 years ago
I'm very please with the professional level of the entire personnel and the friendly environment at this facility. Regards, Saul Schwatz
G
3 years ago
OVER THE PAST YEAR, AS AS PATIENT OF DOCTOR PATELS', I HAVE FOUND HIM TO BE VERY PERSONABLE, KIND, AND MOST OF ALL GENTLE. HE CONTINUES TO BE EDUCATED IN THE MOST RECENT AND MOST EFFECTIVE TREATMENT METHODS. ALL OF HIS STAFF, INCLUDING DENTAL ASSISTANTS AS WELL AS OFFICE ADMINISTRATORS ARE JUST AS NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. TO THINK THAT MY FIRST CONTACT WITH HIM WAS BECAUSE OF A MAILER SENT TO ME. I AM SO HAPPY I RESPONDED TO THAT MAILER.