Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Atwal Dental Care is consistently prompt to see me and everyone there is friendly and kind. Always a positive experience.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Im terrified of dentists! So I took the tooth pain as long as I could. They took me in that day! Dr. Atwal was awesome! He was so gentle with me. He even had me giggling. Everyone in that practice went above and beyond!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Atwal Dental Care does an excellent job of providing professional service and customer service. They have always been great at addressing any dental issues I have encountered and make you extremely comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. Atwal and his staff are fantastic.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friemdly
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
Always a great visit - everyone is so friendly!
T
4 months ago
Great office and even better staff!
For the first time in my 42 years I enjoy heading to the dentist. Dr. Atwal and all the staff are welcoming and you get a sense that they really want the best care for you. I would highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
I always get quality care at Dr. Atwal’s office. The entire staff is pleasant. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Atwal.
D
5 months ago
Always a good visit
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was friendly, professional and did a great job. I always recommend this dentist office to others.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful group of individuals
I started my dental journey with Dr. Atwal’s office about two years ago. I’m so glad I did. In those two years, I started and finished my Invisalign, had my wisdom tooth removed, and sat through a couple cleanings. In the past, I would dread gong to my dental appointments, but not anymore. Him and his staff are great and I would recommend his office to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Finally found a quality dental group who really cares about their patients
Yesterday was my first visit to Atwal Dental as a new patient. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted in the most pleasant manner by the young lady at the desk. She was totally pleasant and welcoming. I then proceeded to see Marta. She made me feel very comfortable while taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She provided me with lots of knowledge about the relationship between a healthy mouth and a healthy body. Next, I met Dr. Atwal. He was very welcoming and pleasant. He went over any issues concerning my dental health and devised a wonderful course of action for my treatment. I so thank everyone for making me feel so comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Atwal and his team for all your dental needs!!!