Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today By Appointment

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great customer service
Always a great visit - everyone is so friendly!
T
2 months ago
Great office and even better staff!
For the first time in my 42 years I enjoy heading to the dentist. Dr. Atwal and all the staff are welcoming and you get a sense that they really want the best care for you. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
I always get quality care at Dr. Atwal’s office. The entire staff is pleasant. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Atwal.
D
2 months ago
Always a good visit
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was friendly, professional and did a great job. I always recommend this dentist office to others.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful group of individuals
I started my dental journey with Dr. Atwal’s office about two years ago. I’m so glad I did. In those two years, I started and finished my Invisalign, had my wisdom tooth removed, and sat through a couple cleanings. In the past, I would dread gong to my dental appointments, but not anymore. Him and his staff are great and I would recommend his office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Finally found a quality dental group who really cares about their patients
Yesterday was my first visit to Atwal Dental as a new patient. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted in the most pleasant manner by the young lady at the desk. She was totally pleasant and welcoming. I then proceeded to see Marta. She made me feel very comfortable while taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She provided me with lots of knowledge about the relationship between a healthy mouth and a healthy body. Next, I met Dr. Atwal. He was very welcoming and pleasant. He went over any issues concerning my dental health and devised a wonderful course of action for my treatment. I so thank everyone for making me feel so comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Atwal and his team for all your dental needs!!!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful visit
Love, love, love this place of business. Extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Quality, friendly and professional service
I came to Dr. Atwal as a brand new patient and needed to get a cavity filled. My previous dentist left the practice abruptly without leaving his patients any choice but to look for a new dentist. I went to my insurance website to find a participating provider locally. I read most of the reviews for Dr. Atwal and was very impressed. I made my decision from what I read about him and his practice. I had an 11 a.m. appointment and was done by 11:35, very impressive. Samantha, the dental assistant, and Dr. Atwal were attentive to my needs and filled my cavity painlessly. The receptionist was friendly and understanding when I explained my situation to her over the phone while making the appointment. Everyone there made my visit very comfortable. I will be back as a regular patient in September. Thank you so much.
D
4 months ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly
Love love love LouAnn! I haven’t been to the dentist in years and she and the whole office staff made me feel so comfortable. My whole procedure was painless, I anticipated the worst and got the best. I highly recommend Atwal Dental, I am so glad to have found this practice, the Dr. is wonderful and eased all my anxiety at my first appt. I have found my forever dental team!
P
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist was Excellent
Dr. Atwal's support staff continues to impress. My x-rays, exam, and cleaning were expert and efficient. Luanne was engaging and professional. Thank you again!