Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Massage chair is the best!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an emergency tooth extraction i needed taken care of, noone in central ny was willing to do it or have me on a 2 month wait. Dr atwal and staff took me the very next day. Went above and beyond. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Thank you Doctor for your service
B
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and happy to help in anyway thay can . I never had any problems .
Friendly , gentle , professional and kind staff . Doctor Atwal and his Hygienist are the best in the business, trust me . I travel there from Oswego , 40 miles well worth the trip .
J
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable.
Had a temporary tooth fall off of my implant and needed to order my permanent one. Not a typical dental visit and not only did they put another temporary back on right away but they are helping me order my permanent asap. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a great experience.
W
2 months ago
Gat service
got in on short notice and got needed work done quickly and very satisfied with quality of persons there.
W
3 months ago
Nothing but praises for the team at Dr. Atwal Dental care in N. Syracuse. Professional, friendly and excellent quality. Those I had the opportunity to have direct dealings with included, Mary and Faith at the front desk, Jean, my hygienist the day of my appt. and Amelia, whom I was fortunate to have met at an earlier appt. All contributed to making this another positive experience at Dr. Atwal's office. I would be remiss if I did not include the good Dr. himself, congenial, pleasant, proficient and still very professional. Good job team Atwal. I would certainly recommend to others. William Burak
B
4 months ago
Always the best from start to finish...........................
Love this dentist and all of his employees!!What more can I say-A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
L
4 months ago
ITS WAS GREAT DR.ATWAL WAS VERY GENTLE AND KIND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME HE WAS AWESOME. HIS STAFF KNOWS THE TRUE MEANING OF CUSTOMER SERVICE . IM SO GLAD MY COUSIN RECOMMENDED HIM TO ME.
T
9 months ago
Absolutely loved DR. ATWAL and staff. There is nothing to say negative about the office appearance or staff ...... THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN SYRACUSE NEW YORK.......💖
E
12 months ago
Same Day Crown!
Today I had an appointment for a crown procedure, from the time I arrived to the time I left I was very impressed. The front desk is very welcoming, and Friendly. The assistant Alex explained everything as we went along and was super sweet, Dr Atwal was awesome, never had an injection so gentle and painless before. Faith did an amazing job designing my crown. It feels so real! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! Just an overall WOW experience. The best part, I don't have to come back for another appointment for the crown!