Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
My family and I have been a patients for almost 2 years and It feels like it’s been longer. We all have had wonderful experiences during our visits. My children hated going to the dentist but Dr. Atwal and his team have made their visits comfortable and they even look forward to their visit now. Our appointment are always on time and they are very thorough and attentive. My family and I will be leaving the state and will definitely miss Dr. Atwal and the team.
J
3 months ago
VERY good service!
Thank you to the whole team at Atwal. I have had exceptional service every time i've had an appointment. I will definitely be recommending this dental office.
N
4 months ago
Very nice experience.
J
4 months ago
Clean, friendly atmosphere!
V
4 months ago
Great first new patient visit
I was welcomed right away when I first got to Atwal Dental Care. After finishing out paperwork for new patients, I went back and met the technician, who was very professional and explained what she was going to do before she did it. She mentioned some areas where I could be doing better and then I met Dr. Atwal. He examined my teeth and even did an oral exam for cancer which I had never had before at another dental office where I had been going for years. He also explained a procedure I would be needing which the other dental office had to have seen but never mentioned. I was very impressed, to say the least, and I look forward to having this procedure done and for other visits in the future.
G
5 months ago
As always, I am pleased with the care I get
J
5 months ago
Dr Atwal!
Always a great experience!
L
5 months ago
Warm friendly understanding
Just really blown away by this team they were Amazing
P
5 months ago
5 Stars ⭐️
I have always been satisfied at this dentist office, today was even a little better, I received a discount, as I had just turned 65, that’s about the only time I want to admit I’ve reached that age, but for a discount, why not !!!!!!! Everyone is so pleasant, it’s like visiting friends.....
P
5 months ago
5 Stars ⭐️
I have always been satisfied at this dentist office, today was even a little better, I received a discount, as I had just turned 65, that’s about the only time I want to admit I’ve reached that age, but for a discount, why not !!!!!!! Everyone is so pleasant, it’s like visiting friends.....