Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Absolutely loved DR. ATWAL and staff. There is nothing to say negative about the office appearance or staff ...... THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN SYRACUSE NEW YORK.......💖
E
6 months ago
Same Day Crown!
Today I had an appointment for a crown procedure, from the time I arrived to the time I left I was very impressed. The front desk is very welcoming, and Friendly. The assistant Alex explained everything as we went along and was super sweet, Dr Atwal was awesome, never had an injection so gentle and painless before. Faith did an amazing job designing my crown. It feels so real! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! Just an overall WOW experience. The best part, I don't have to come back for another appointment for the crown!
D
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
The entire staff at Atwal Dental Care is friendly and professional. Today my daughter got sealants on her adult molars. Marta explained everything she was going to do before getting started and put my 7-year old at ease. She was patient and kind. Thank you for another great visit!
B
7 months ago
Outstanding service
Great practice only complaint is that I did not discover them sooner, but that's my fault.
T
7 months ago
Great first visit
I had my first visit, learned a lot and was asked my opinion about what I needed to work on. Very thorough cleaning and my teeth feel great!
K
7 months ago
So comfortable
From the friendly, professional staff, to the massage chair, you couldn't ask for a better experience at the dentist. They explain everything thoroughly as they are going along. Love my new dentist and his entire staff.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful Dentist - Caring Staff
I am 97 years old and was a first time patient with an urgent need. Dr. Atwal and his staff made me feel like I knew them forever. They were very caring and comforting as I was very nervous. I was so happy that I went there for my problem and couldn't be happier with the results. I would absolutely recommend him to others!
K
8 months ago
Friendly, personable staff.
Dentist is professional and very friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Warm Atmosphere
Yesterday, my daughter had two more teeth filled (They just won't fall out on their own!). This can be very scary for an 8 year old, but everyone is so nice, Dr. Atwell and the entire team. They made her feel comfortable, and she was fine. She didn't feel much pain after, and today she feels great. I've had many, many years of cleanings, and I had a crown replaced, and I had three fillings replaced. For all, they made sure my bite was comfortable, and it was painless. This is one place I go where I always leave feeling happy because everyone is so nice and I get high quality work.
K
11 months ago
very professional, very gentle, not long wait
it was quick and very little pain was felt.