Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very thorough visit
I was pretty overwhelmed with the information about some of my teeth, which apparently went undetected for years at my old dentist that I was seeing for over 25 years before he retired. I was very impressed with the assistant, Stephanie?? (had to look on your website cuz I have forgotten her name) She was very informative & caring & explained everything in detail that she was doing & for what purpose. Dr. Atwal was also very caring & also explained in detail the procedures that I would need if I wanted to keep my teeth healthy. My experience was definitely a 5 star!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service and friendly staff
I never worry about my trips to Atwal Dental Care. The entire staff is so friendly and caring. They really make you feel comfortable and supported throughout your visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Very Professional and Knowledgeable. This was my 1st visit, and all the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Explained everything from the cleaning to the way my Dental insurance is gonna work. Stress free atmosphere and VERY Clean!! Will Definitely recommend, if friends and family ask for a great Dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Always professional
As always you feel welcome from the moment you step into the waiting room and you’re greeted by Faith, who is very personable and professional! Dr. Atwal’s assistants are always friendly and able to answer most of your concerns and/or questions. Dr. Atwal is very friendly, usually smiling, and takes all the time necessary to make you comfortable and takes great care when working with your dental issue. This visit was to reset a cap that had come off the evening before. They where able to fit me in their schedule although it’s a short day on Friday. I was in and out within 25 minutes. Thank you for caring about your patients.
G
2 months ago
Always high quality and freindly
excellent service
K
2 months ago
Professional, personable and caring
Faith, Marta and Dr.Atwal are the BEST! High quality experience from going in the door to going out the door! “CONSISTENT TOP NOTCH SERVICE“
M
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the staff at the office. My cleaning was done without any trouble. Dr Atwal was very informative with my questions.
U
3 months ago
The dentist will nic your gum, where it is not numb, and yell at you for reacting to the pain! I would never go back. I already have bad anxiety due to dentist like this. He definitely didn't help my situation! And he kept pushing on my teeth to make my mouth open wider. I have TMJ that the widest it'll go. Sorry, I don't have a perfect mouth.
J
3 months ago
Excellent high quality service and friendly personnel
Back in March, I needed to find a new dentist who would take my insurance. I found out that Dr. Atwal participated with my insurance and was located close by. My experiences with them have been very comfortable. The people are very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be recommending him to others who are looking, as well.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Atwal Dental Care is consistently prompt to see me and everyone there is friendly and kind. Always a positive experience.