Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
As always, I am pleased with the care I get
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Atwal!
Always a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Warm friendly understanding
Just really blown away by this team they were Amazing
P
4 weeks ago
5 Stars ⭐️
I have always been satisfied at this dentist office, today was even a little better, I received a discount, as I had just turned 65, that’s about the only time I want to admit I’ve reached that age, but for a discount, why not !!!!!!! Everyone is so pleasant, it’s like visiting friends.....
P
4 weeks ago
5 Stars ⭐️
I have always been satisfied at this dentist office, today was even a little better, I received a discount, as I had just turned 65, that’s about the only time I want to admit I’ve reached that age, but for a discount, why not !!!!!!! Everyone is so pleasant, it’s like visiting friends.....
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
My experience today was very good. Stephanie did an excellent job with my cleaning. I’m an adult with a very small mouth and she took great care to make sure I was comfortable during the cleaning. The dentist and she both helped me understand what other services would be needed in the future. The staff at the reception desk are always pleasant and helpful when checking out and making or changing appointments.
C
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. The office staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Atwal is very kind and gentle. He explains all of your options. I ended up having an extraction and it was a very quick procedure. This is a great office.
S
2 months ago
Got me in with no wait time.
I needed an emergency appointment for a tooth repair. The scheduler was able to fit me in on short notice. Dr. At wal reviewed the situation and made recommendations which his dental assistant carried out superbly. She was professional and thorough. Office staff is always friendly and helpful.Dr Atwal takes time to listen, is sensitive to make his procedures are as pain-free as possible and provides excellent overall dental care. Glad I found this practice.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My 1st visit was better than expected and I've glad I made the choice to bring my business to Atwal Dental Care.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Atwals Office Is The Best!
Everyone in Dr Atwals office is great! They are a very friendly and caring staff. I had an emergency and they took me right in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a caring dentist with a great staff.