Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
As always I had a very good visit. Professional, friendly and accommodating. I am confident they are working in my best interest and not just in it for the money. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Atwal and his office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very mellow, but...
My only complaint would be the MUSIC that is playing. I know it's XM Radio or whatever...but the songs I had to endure while I was in pain SUCKED. Other than that...PERFECT. I trust him and his team.
M
4 weeks ago
Crown work
Very personable and attentive to the patient. Good work done. Feel very confident in the work they do on my teeth.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very nice experience. I'm totally satisfied with your service.
M
2 months ago
High quality, compassionate service
I’m a bit nervous about any dental procedure so I appreciate everyone’s extra efforts to help me relax, to move the procedure along efficiently and painlessly. I also appreciate that they keep pace with changes and updates and upgrades in dentistry.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had
My family and I have been a patients for almost 2 years and It feels like it’s been longer. We all have had wonderful experiences during our visits. My children hated going to the dentist but Dr. Atwal and his team have made their visits comfortable and they even look forward to their visit now. Our appointment are always on time and they are very thorough and attentive. My family and I will be leaving the state and will definitely miss Dr. Atwal and the team.
J
5 months ago
VERY good service!
Thank you to the whole team at Atwal. I have had exceptional service every time i've had an appointment. I will definitely be recommending this dental office.
N
5 months ago
Very nice experience.
J
6 months ago
Clean, friendly atmosphere!
V
6 months ago
Great first new patient visit
I was welcomed right away when I first got to Atwal Dental Care. After finishing out paperwork for new patients, I went back and met the technician, who was very professional and explained what she was going to do before she did it. She mentioned some areas where I could be doing better and then I met Dr. Atwal. He examined my teeth and even did an oral exam for cancer which I had never had before at another dental office where I had been going for years. He also explained a procedure I would be needing which the other dental office had to have seen but never mentioned. I was very impressed, to say the least, and I look forward to having this procedure done and for other visits in the future.