Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today By Appointment

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Experience
I always get quality care at Dr. Atwal’s office. The entire staff is pleasant. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Atwal.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was friendly, professional and did a great job. I always recommend this dentist office to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful group of individuals
I started my dental journey with Dr. Atwal’s office about two years ago. I’m so glad I did. In those two years, I started and finished my Invisalign, had my wisdom tooth removed, and sat through a couple cleanings. In the past, I would dread gong to my dental appointments, but not anymore. Him and his staff are great and I would recommend his office to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Finally found a quality dental group who really cares about their patients
Yesterday was my first visit to Atwal Dental as a new patient. From the moment I walked through the door, I was greeted in the most pleasant manner by the young lady at the desk. She was totally pleasant and welcoming. I then proceeded to see Marta. She made me feel very comfortable while taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She provided me with lots of knowledge about the relationship between a healthy mouth and a healthy body. Next, I met Dr. Atwal. He was very welcoming and pleasant. He went over any issues concerning my dental health and devised a wonderful course of action for my treatment. I so thank everyone for making me feel so comfortable and welcome. I would highly recommend Dr. Atwal and his team for all your dental needs!!!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
Love, love, love this place of business. Extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Quality, friendly and professional service
I came to Dr. Atwal as a brand new patient and needed to get a cavity filled. My previous dentist left the practice abruptly without leaving his patients any choice but to look for a new dentist. I went to my insurance website to find a participating provider locally. I read most of the reviews for Dr. Atwal and was very impressed. I made my decision from what I read about him and his practice. I had an 11 a.m. appointment and was done by 11:35, very impressive. Samantha, the dental assistant, and Dr. Atwal were attentive to my needs and filled my cavity painlessly. The receptionist was friendly and understanding when I explained my situation to her over the phone while making the appointment. Everyone there made my visit very comfortable. I will be back as a regular patient in September. Thank you so much.
D
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly
Love love love LouAnn! I haven’t been to the dentist in years and she and the whole office staff made me feel so comfortable. My whole procedure was painless, I anticipated the worst and got the best. I highly recommend Atwal Dental, I am so glad to have found this practice, the Dr. is wonderful and eased all my anxiety at my first appt. I have found my forever dental team!
P
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist was Excellent
Dr. Atwal's support staff continues to impress. My x-rays, exam, and cleaning were expert and efficient. Luanne was engaging and professional. Thank you again!
K
3 months ago
Amazing!!!!
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Atwal a little over a year ago. We're both in our 50's. My husband decided to get his teeth straightened. The night he came home from his consult with the doctor, he was so impressed with the staff and Dr. Atwal. We've had a couple different dentists in the past and I've had a lot of dental work. My experiences weren't awful with these dentists, however I always felt my teeth could look better. For over 30 years now I've been very conscious of my smile not looking as good as I would like. After going in to talk with Dr. Atwal, he gave me the hope I'd been looking for. Both my husband and I finally found a dentist and staff that are wonderful beyond words! My teeth look amazing!!!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentists Office Around
Great staff and overall great experience. I was greeted by my first name as I walked in, minimal wait time, and Stephanie the hygienist is awesome. Even the chairs have massagers and seat warmers built in. Couldn’t recommend a better dentist.