Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I was very satisfied with the staff at the office. My cleaning was done without any trouble. Dr Atwal was very informative with my questions.
J
1 week ago
Excellent high quality service and friendly personnel
Back in March, I needed to find a new dentist who would take my insurance. I found out that Dr. Atwal participated with my insurance and was located close by. My experiences with them have been very comfortable. The people are very knowledgeable and friendly. I will be recommending him to others who are looking, as well.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Atwal Dental Care is consistently prompt to see me and everyone there is friendly and kind. Always a positive experience.
T
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Im terrified of dentists! So I took the tooth pain as long as I could. They took me in that day! Dr. Atwal was awesome! He was so gentle with me. He even had me giggling. Everyone in that practice went above and beyond!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Atwal Dental Care does an excellent job of providing professional service and customer service. They have always been great at addressing any dental issues I have encountered and make you extremely comfortable going to the dentist. Dr. Atwal and his staff are fantastic.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friemdly
K
4 months ago
Great customer service
Always a great visit - everyone is so friendly!
T
6 months ago
Great office and even better staff!
For the first time in my 42 years I enjoy heading to the dentist. Dr. Atwal and all the staff are welcoming and you get a sense that they really want the best care for you. I would highly recommend them.
S
6 months ago
Great Experience
I always get quality care at Dr. Atwal’s office. The entire staff is pleasant. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Atwal.
D
6 months ago
Always a good visit
I had my teeth cleaned today. The hygienist was friendly, professional and did a great job. I always recommend this dentist office to others.