Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Dental Hygienist was Excellent
Dr. Atwal's support staff continues to impress. My x-rays, exam, and cleaning were expert and efficient. Luanne was engaging and professional. Thank you again!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!!!
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Atwal a little over a year ago. We're both in our 50's. My husband decided to get his teeth straightened. The night he came home from his consult with the doctor, he was so impressed with the staff and Dr. Atwal. We've had a couple different dentists in the past and I've had a lot of dental work. My experiences weren't awful with these dentists, however I always felt my teeth could look better. For over 30 years now I've been very conscious of my smile not looking as good as I would like. After going in to talk with Dr. Atwal, he gave me the hope I'd been looking for. Both my husband and I finally found a dentist and staff that are wonderful beyond words! My teeth look amazing!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentists Office Around
Great staff and overall great experience. I was greeted by my first name as I walked in, minimal wait time, and Stephanie the hygienist is awesome. Even the chairs have massagers and seat warmers built in. Couldn’t recommend a better dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great Care
My first visit to Atwal was the best visit I've had to the dentist! Thank you.
V
4 months ago
Great staff and professional service
Minimal wait time when I arrived and was greeted by my first name. Hygenist was very courteous, as was Dr. Atwal. He explained what I needed to have done in the future and answered any questions I had.
R
4 months ago
Great and very clean facility with a very friendly professionals!
S
4 months ago
As always I had a very good visit. Professional, friendly and accommodating. I am confident they are working in my best interest and not just in it for the money. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Atwal and his office.
A
5 months ago
Very mellow, but...
My only complaint would be the MUSIC that is playing. I know it's XM Radio or whatever...but the songs I had to endure while I was in pain SUCKED. Other than that...PERFECT. I trust him and his team.
M
5 months ago
Crown work
Very personable and attentive to the patient. Good work done. Feel very confident in the work they do on my teeth.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very nice experience. I'm totally satisfied with your service.