Atwal Dental Care

Dentist

501 South Main St

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwaldentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
First encounter with Dr Atwal and staff, referred to by a friend, had distroyed a crown and kept coming out.
Was nervous had never been there, but staff helped me calm down, had taken a xanax before I got there. Dr Atwal explained what he was doing and if hurt to raise hand, as I was nervous of the needle, but after that it was a piece of cake, very happy that I chooose him from the list that friends had provided, very happy with my choise, and looking forward to my new crown. Every staff person I had contact with was great. Very happy with my experience there.
P
1 week ago
Extremely informative and thorough
My dental hygienist was incredibly informative, and wildly intelligent. Very conversational and personable. Another worker helped finish my xrays and explained everything to me, the dentist seems very skilled and thorough with his work!
E
1 week ago
Great service!
I came in for 2 fillings, the dentist knows I get incredibly nervous about dental procedures and even cleanings. He is so comforting, very kind, and gets me through it fast! This was only my second visit, and I dont think I'll be anxious about coming anymore :)
B
2 weeks ago
Very comforting
All staff is very professional and welcoming. They take the fear out of a dentist visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Marta is just wonderful. Staff great. Didn't see Doc today.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning checkup
Marta is just wonderful. Staff great. Didn't see Doc today.
L
1 month ago
Amazing for someone like myself with extreme dental anxiety
I have been years without seeing a dentist after having a bad experience (multiple bad experiences actually) at dental franchise. My husband finally talked me into coming here, promising me it was nothing like our other dentist. I had a pretty bad dental situation and Dr. Atwal handled it professionally and with empathy. For the first time in years I am looking forward to fixing my smile and feel confident that even with my anxiety I will be able to come up with a plan and be in good hands. My first conversation was with Faith in the front office and she literally gave me the courage to come in, I am thankful my husband found this gem!!!
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff
They are so kind and warm and entire team makes me feel at ease
T
3 months ago
Great service from a great office!
Lost a filling and called to see if anyone was in the office, no one was there but left a message and got a call back to get in with a few days. Felt safe and relaxed in the office during this unexpected circumstances. Dr. Atwel and staff were their warm welcoming selfs, can not praise their ability to Lower dental anxiety.
D
3 months ago
Repaired fractured molar during pandemic
I was eating cereal on a Saturday and my molar cusp fractured. I wasn't sure what I needed to do and left a message which was returned on Sunday morning. I got the care I needed during times that are clearly unprecedented. A big thank you and a debt of gratitude to Dr. Atwal and his staff!