Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough cleaning
My hygienist Rebecca was very thorough and gentle, she went slow and was concerned for my comfort. Overall it was a truly positive experience and I look forward to my next cleaning.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
From the moment you walk in to the office until the time you leave you are dealing with friendly people that make a dentist visit not so bad!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Staff was friendly and informative. The Dentist I saw was knowledgeable about my medications I was taking that could impact my dental health and treatment plan.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to Atwill-Conroy for over 10 years. My appointment yesterday was great, as always. Jackie is the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
From the time I visited the reception desk until the time I was released, the patient care was exceptional. Keep up the good work, it doesn’t go unnoticed.
D
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, and so very efficient
had my semi-annual cleaning-carol is very calming and relaxing and very professional yet has humor and patience! always a pleasure. was nice to see myrna, also, and as usual, she does a great job with polishing. she is friendly, talkative and calming also. overall, in and out with a great experience. not a fan of dentists so carol and myrna are the best
J
3 weeks ago
Preventive Visit
All went smoothly from check-in through to the hygenist.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendliness
I am so happy I was referred to Dr Hernan and his friendly and professional staff...going to the dentist can be unpleasant for some people but never at this practice 😊
P
4 weeks ago
Professional quality service
As always. Great treatment.
K
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
We recently switched dentist office and we were very impressed with the office and staff. Very professional and welcoming. And, we appreciate that’s although they were thorough , they didn’t to push unneeded procedures.