Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Very friendly, courteous and professionalšŸ‘
R
4 days ago
Thank you Dr,Conroy, I feel much better now.
L
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly & knowledgeable staff
Always a pleasure to go to my dental appointments here . The staff is amazing in every way . Very friendly, professional, accommodating and accurate. Wait time is very minimal also.
B
2 weeks ago
Short and Sweet
So nice to be served on time, to not have to wait between sessions and to be treated in a professional and friendly manner
F
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning today, and yesterday I had prep for an implant. Both procedures were done with the utmost professionalism. Dr Haggarty and Jackie, the hygienist are very careful and gentle.
K
4 weeks ago
The only dentist office I will go to...
Professional, courteous, and thorough. From the dental assistant, hygienist, and dentist I had a fantastic experience!
S
1 month ago
Great emergency appointment
I broke a tooth. They got me in the same day. All fixed and no pain (I am a dental wimp). Thanks!!
D
1 month ago
great service; great people
dr. girgis is the only person i will go to for dental issues. my bridge came out and he was able to re-cement it, saving me not only major costs but reducing my stress level with his experience of being able to reattach. dr. girgis is patient, kind, and so very knowledgeable in his dental profession-i would recommend him to everyone. as for hygenist-carol is the only person for me. not a fan of any dental office but the crew at atwill-conroy are friendly, efficient, and the office well organized and that makes my experiences much easier to handle. so thank you
D
1 month ago
Consult
I was very pleased and confident with the information provided today. I look forward to my upcoming appointments and I am sure my ultimate goals will be met. It was a great relief for me and I truly trust my dentist going forward. Dr. Girgis is someone I would highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy ..very professional and friendly people .made sure I was very comfortable at all times .