Atwill-Conroy Dental Associates

Dentist

481 Old Post Rd Unit A

North Attleboro, MA 02760

Open Today By Appointment

atwill-conroydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
3yr old first visit
Very happy with the staff on how they treated my daughters first time to the dentist. She was very informed on every tool and procedures.
C
4 days ago
Went to Atwill-Conroy Dental today for a crown prep. Dr. Haggerty and assistant did a great job with a difficult tooth. Been going there for 20 yrs and although they are usually very busy they are always professional and friendly and take the time to do the best job for every client.
L
4 days ago
Professional and welcoming
This was my first visit. The entire staff made me feel welcome. My cleaning was gentle and pleasant. I immediately told my son, who has his first appointment with them next month how nice it was. He has a sensitive mouth and was happy to hear they are gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks! Great office visit today. Atwill-Conroy Dental has always treated me well. The staff is outstanding!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
Every appointment has been minimal waiting time. All the staff are really friendly. They do a good job expertly and efficiently. I grind my teeth at night and checked out a variety of local dentists' sites when i moved to the Attleboro area for a dentist that would create a customized night guard (one that protected my teeth surface but would also keep my jaw from moving back and forth instead of just separating my top and bottom teeth because i grind right through those). I brought an old custom night guard to my first visit and the dentist said offered to send it to the lab they use if this was something they could make. I was really pleased that the dentist was willing to at least try and that the lab could make me a customized night guard, it make all the difference in protecting my teeth and is much more durable.
E
3 weeks ago
Best!,
Walked in 10 minutes early and was taken right in for my cleaning. Personnel are wonderful, chatty but not intrusive. Would and have recommended to friends.
T
1 month ago
So friendly , took the time to go over my symtoms then explained the problem ,gave me numerous options and referrals
J
1 month ago
Extraction. Personal situation involved. Compassion, empathy and the highest level of professionalism. Dr. G is a credit to his profession. Nicole provided excellent care and post procedure explanations.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Appointment was for bonding on two front teeth. Dr. & assistant were friendly, informative and I'm happy with my teeth. 😊 I was in and out of there in about a half hour. Very happy with the service.
B
1 month ago
insufficient instructions re: loose implant
the reason for my visit was that there is pressure-induced pain on one crown tooth #31. there also is some calcium carbonate buildup around the gum line but that is not the reason for the visit. the dentist saw the xray in passing and said the implant v#31 is loose. i had to ask how he made that determination. i asked if there is a space around the implant, and if there is any purulent accumulation. i asked if there is an urgent (i.e, next day) need for further action. i asked about complications immediate and longer term. i asked if there is any further involvement of the dentist given that i had to go see an oral surgeon. all these questions had to be asked, and there was no spontaneous information. most notably, there was no spontaneous comment on whether to proceed at all in this tooth, given the availale spavce in a jaw that has reduced size and bone density. there was no spontaneous comment re: advice about re - implant at all and its success rate. all these feedback comments show less than desirable professional advice. the rating is 1 out of 5 and i do not plan to return, even if my wid\fe has been in your practice for some years. or lavck thereof.